OnePlus Reviews

3.04 Rating 25 Reviews
52 %
of reviewers recommend OnePlus
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how OnePlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
super one plus
Posted 2 months ago
Good people nice people kind cares about there customers
Posted 2 months ago
Poland customer service is perfect.
They repaired why screen in 2 days.
Perfect!
Posted 9 months ago
Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Great phone, top quality material and super overall product at a fraction on the price of bigger names.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good support, they went beyond the normal support to help order a OnePlus device, still waitting for it but so far great e-mail support.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the Oneplus 5 with priority delivery. It's a great device and the delivery was fast.
Posted 3 years ago
Don't exaggerate. They are very efficient and quick.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and great customer service. Haven't used them for 3 years as their last product lasted wonderfully. Looking forward to new purchases from them
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent phone "OnePlus 3" for a low price
Posted 3 years ago
I broke my OnePlus 3 screen and I was able to send it to Poland (Where they have they Customer Support centre) and back, fixed, under 10 days at a considerably less expensive price that all of the other options... Awesome service!
Posted 3 years ago
OnePlus is rated 3.04 based on 25 reviews