OnePlus Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend OnePlus
338 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
84 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
60 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
19 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OnePlus made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great phone, top quality material and super overall product at a fraction on the price of bigger names."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you OnePlus? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback OnePlus receives. Reply Free
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good support, they went beyond the normal support to help order a OnePlus device, still waitting for it but so far great e-mail support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the Oneplus 5 with priority delivery. It's a great device and the delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Don't exaggerate. They are very efficient and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"RMA Number: 17144890000918. For over 2 weeks OnePlus has had my returned items. The status of my ticket has been 'waiting for inspection'. What the heck? There are Items that I never even opened. I've reached out to support several times and all they say is that they have 'endorsed my ticket to a specialist'. What the heck does that mean? The last time my ticket was 'endorsed to a specialist' was 9 days ago! That's not good customer service or support - that's "Passing The Buck". That's saying "I don't matter!" Don't claim to be support and then do nothing to help. I've lost all confidence in OnePlus. Bad support = bad company. No-one will help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service. Haven't used them for 3 years as their last product lasted wonderfully. Looking forward to new purchases from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent phone "OnePlus 3" for a low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I broke my OnePlus 3 screen and I was able to send it to Poland (Where they have they Customer Support centre) and back, fixed, under 10 days at a considerably less expensive price that all of the other options... Awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Applying a screenprotector out of the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OnePlus is rated 4.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support