OnePlus Reviews

3.79 Rating 14 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend OnePlus
494 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
55 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
67 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact OnePlus?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how OnePlus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. If the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you OnePlus? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Absolute Disgrace. AVOID!! Have been a promoter of OnePlus since I purchased my phone in 2016, but after the past 2 weeks, it shows the care they have for their loyal customers. My OnePlus 3, which I purchased 3 years ago had a battery drain issue after installing recent software update (Sounds familiar with other tech companies... Apple being caught draining older model phones) I sent to replace, but after paying for a new battery and labour the phone was returned with the same fault. I contacted support and they apologized and said if I was to return the phone and they found another issue then it would be replaced with a new model. Upon sending again. I have now received a new quotation for my motherboard and am now being told I need to pay this. Not even an apology for not investigating the original fault, or offering a refund on the battery replacment, which wasted all of our time and money. The way I have been treated by OnePlus over the past 2 weeks is the worst experience I have ever had and I only hope they can turn this around. Id the review is still live by the end of July then please use this as a warning that entering into any transaction with OnePlus will leave you disappointed and disheartened by how companies can treat their customer base in this way. For anyone who monitors this in OnePlus - my email is marcusmcgann95@live.couk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"WORST AND VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. IF I COULD GIVE LESS THAN 1 STAR THEN I WILL. I AM VERY LOYAL AND A BIG FAN OF ONEPLUS, ALSO USING ONEPLUS DEVICE SINCE LAST MANY YEARS AND STILL LOVE IT BUT NOW I AM FEELING FRUSTRATED BY THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE. NO ONE RESPONDING THE CALL, AUTOMATICALLY HANG UP 3 TIMES AFTER 8 MINUTES WAIT EACH TIME."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Oneplus always provide a fantastic produce at an unbeatable price. I have owned both the Oneplus 3T and the 6, both phones served me well. There are few companies that make a better product regardless of the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great phone, top quality material and super overall product at a fraction on the price of bigger names."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good support, they went beyond the normal support to help order a OnePlus device, still waitting for it but so far great e-mail support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the Oneplus 5 with priority delivery. It's a great device and the delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Don't exaggerate. They are very efficient and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"RMA Number: 17144890000918. For over 2 weeks OnePlus has had my returned items. The status of my ticket has been 'waiting for inspection'. What the heck? There are Items that I never even opened. I've reached out to support several times and all they say is that they have 'endorsed my ticket to a specialist'. What the heck does that mean? The last time my ticket was 'endorsed to a specialist' was 9 days ago! That's not good customer service or support - that's "Passing The Buck". That's saying "I don't matter!" Don't claim to be support and then do nothing to help. I've lost all confidence in OnePlus. Bad support = bad company. No-one will help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery and great customer service. Haven't used them for 3 years as their last product lasted wonderfully. Looking forward to new purchases from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent phone "OnePlus 3" for a low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I broke my OnePlus 3 screen and I was able to send it to Poland (Where they have they Customer Support centre) and back, fixed, under 10 days at a considerably less expensive price that all of the other options... Awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Applying a screenprotector out of the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OnePlus is rated 3.79 based on 14 reviews