onlinejustice.com Reviews

3.8 Rating 91 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend onlinejustice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how onlinejustice.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 14th February 2024
Anonymous
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 9th February 2024
Tom Parker
onlinejustice.com 2 star review on 31st December 2023
Rustik Cyber Hack Service
onlinejustice.com 5 star review on 1st June 2023
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid 10k and never got back a cent back. Told me I had a good case and they had tracked scammers to Amsterdam and then told me they were in Israel. kept having to chase them for updates. 3 months became 7 months and now there website has disappeared and you cant get hold of them on email....scammers and frauds. Shawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I tried to give them a zero but it only goes as low as 1 star. To be frank, I’m appalled by this ‘firm’ of wet towels. The attitude switch once they have your money is unprecedented. They’re the online justice turncoats in my opinion. Their “email address” doesn’t work and they don’t ring back or answer calls. People's behaviour's can change for various reasons, and power dynamics can sometimes bring out different aspects of a person's character. When someone promises something and later changes their behavior once they have gained control or advantage, it might be due to a shift in priorities, motivations, or even a lack of integrity. Power can sometimes amplify traits like selfishness or opportunism. It's essential to be cautious when dealing with such situations and to communicate openly to address any discrepancies between promises and actions. Absolutely stay away they’re a vile bunch of individuals. They’re completely spineless men. I am currently planning a trip to their office I want to make a day out of it so it’s something special for me to remember.
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 9th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This andrew took my £99 before receive My money he called 100 times now he did not pick the call.useless bed experience stupid scam. The god you give punishment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Theyt are Scammers dont use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Where is Edan now?? Payed € 3300 for my case had him on the phone 2 times saying they are working on it and now i get no response on email and phone they don't pick up. Mails, sms don't arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NEVER TRUST They started out really great and sounded sincere. They told me that the only amount I would have to pay is the199 CAD. Now they are asking for more. They completely know my situation. When I demanded my refund, they are now not responding. Whenever I send them emails, those are not getting delivered. No response in whatsapp. They completely ghosted me. I am now going ti file for a charge dispute as it was paid with my card.Its been 4 weeks now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In one notable case, We the Rustik Cyber Hack Service successfully recovered stolen Bitcoin from a hacked exchange. Through our meticulous analysis of the blockchain and collaboration with law enforcement agencies, they traced the funds, identified the perpetrators, and facilitated the return of the stolen assets to our rightful owners. This case served as a testament to our expertise and the effectiveness of our recovery techniques. our Service also accomplished the amazing accomplishment of recovering lost money from a compromised wallet. we found the security hole, recovered the money, and strengthened the wallet's security safeguards by applying our sophisticated forensic techniques and in-depth knowledge of wallet vulnerabilities. This example demonstrated capacity to stop future mishaps in addition to recovering lost property. our Service stands out in the market thanks to our creative approach to cryptocurrency recovery. They address the complexity and difficulties related to bitcoin theft with our special combination of knowledge, cutting-edge technology, and customized solutions. we show via their successful case studies that we can retrieve misplaced or pilfered assets and instill trust in the bitcoin ecosystem.  Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) have become increasingly important in the field of cryptocurrency recovery and these are some tools used by Rustik Cyber Hack Service. These technologies enable faster and more accurate analysis of large amounts of data, helping experts identify patterns and anomalies that may be indicative of unauthorized activities. Security is paramount when it comes to the recovery of cryptocurrencies. our Service is aware of the necessity to safeguard confidential data while it is being recovered. To prevent unauthorized access to client data, we use cutting-edge encryption methods and secure communication protocols. Contact us  through WEBSITE: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE.COM
onlinejustice.com 2 star review on 31st December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company have prayed on me as a victim, I am already suffering with panic anxiety and depression from the result of a fraud have lost all my companies and Edan had promised he can get it back from my bank story changed now they want more money and they said the bank would give me my money back it was all a lie. They keep you on the phone and try and get you to spend more. I’ve been having panic attacks all night I’m never going to get better. I have heard back from the bank they are not issuing the refund you said was guaranteed. Please refund me the money I wasted. You told me it was for something else then changed it the next day I’m adding to a previous review. They will not refund the 6k I paid. On posting my review they reached out and pretended to care/help. I fell for it but did not pay the additional 6k they asked for! Roped in with 199 payment for help. Then 6k to help claim my money back from the bank (which you yourself can do) I got a graph I can do nothing with. Yosef contacted me to try and reassure me after my review, I agreed to a call and he had got someone else to call. Asking me to repeat and resend everything because he had no clue about it. I felt really uncomfortable on the phone and have repeated emails asking me to take down my review. They can not helps I paid 6k for them to help with recovery of my funds via Revolut which you as the client can only do yourself. I was told that they could not guarantee the funds they had apparently found, but still wanted another 6k. I reached out to the FCA who reviewed and sent the following Thanks for contacting the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). I understand from your query that you believe you've been scammed by a firm called Online Justice/Orange Inf Tools Ltd who offered to help you recover the funds you lost in a scam and you've contacted us to report the matter. Your mail also references correspondences and documents from the FCA, Revolut and Blockchain. I appreciate this has caused concerns so I’ve provided information below which you may find useful. Online Justice/Orange Inf Tools Ltd, Revolut and Blockchain I’ve conducted a search on the Financial Services Register (the register) which is a public database of the firms we authorise and regulate and it also shows warning pages for unauthorised firms. I’ve been unable to locate a firm called Online Justice/Orange Inf Tools Ltd which means they’re not authorised by us - this sounds like a recovery room scam. A recovery room scammer will pose as a reputable firm that will help you recover the money you've lost from a previous scam. I’d guide you to proceed with extreme caution and not pay them any more money. I have also raised this with action fraud. Following on from previous reviews I have been signed up to all sorts of newsletters, I’m getting over 100 a day. Apparently a bank account with Navri is now set up in my name & my house was broken into last night! Make of this as you will. I only wanted a refund for them mis selling me their apparent help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Im just asking for help in online justice but hey ask me to pay 1000 dollars i already pay 200 dollars i want a full refund i dont trust anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don't get sucked in by them that are low life scum bunch of scammers themselves should be locked up and made to rot in prison
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had the same experience. They make a period of promises and fail to deliver. But if you give us another 1200 we can make it happen or alternatively they tell you another 700 for another letter . They work on the same principles the scammers the keep calling Tim and time again when you tell them to leave you alone. They make a period of promises and never follow through
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Complete scammers. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE, YOU WILL LOSE 2-3 grand and receive nothing of value back. Only false promises. They have no one of tracking scammers as the sites scammers use do not disclose details of their users and the government/police will not bother trying to trace something down internationally. Terrible service and nothing but lies and false promises. Hopefully these guys will be forced to close up shop soon...not sure how any of them sleep at night
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SCAMMERS. I lost a considerable amount $$$$$ on Bitcoin. I contacted Online Justice who seemed reliable and genuine with reviews in tracking the scammers. I paid for a Blockchain Analyst report in January. I made another 3 extra payments for their searches. Many calls over a 6 month period. They found my wallet in bitcoin to retrieve funds. I was told a few days ago I would receive 2 large payments into my account. My bank stopped my last payment a few days ago. as they recognised scammers. Since stopping payment a few days ago I have had no contact anymore. They have realised that I now know they are scammers. I have previously spoken to Matthew, David, Sean, Joshua, Acan since January. SCAMMERS DON’T BE FOOLED LIKE ME
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I believe OLJ to be a scam and have contacted them waiting for their reply - they act legit and have so called reviews and video testimonials but I am not convinced they are legit. I will update this review whether I hear back from them or not, add evidence of emails etc and be happy to talk with people to help them avoid potential scammers such as this company …. Watch this space. Denise
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
For many years I've been dealing with scammers ad they ripped me of every month every years of all of my Centrelink payment the scammers told me a lot of lies they will deliver my prize money on time if I pay the fees witch it was $700 or a $1,000 to receive my prize money than they will say that's not enough you have to buy more gift card to complete you're prize money on time as you have to pay for the delivery fees as well I paid a hug amount of my Centrelink over $3,000 or $4,000 this was going on for many years months after months I need my money back if you can help me out please I'm begging you I was scammed every year of my life I was hurt deep down in my heart for loosing so much money to be scam by scammers why they do that to so many people living in Australia why I had tears begging for my money back but it was to late they scam me for my same money true God I need all my money back please help me out okay you are my only hope okay
onlinejustice.com 5 star review on 1st June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Online Justice helped me a lot with the scam experience. They helped me with the direction in recovering my money back from the scammers. I really thought that there is no more chance in having it back. But with the help of Online Justice, it was able to recovered from the scammers. Thank you Online Justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online Justice is a company that truly cares about their clients' needs. They were able to provide me with the support and resources I needed to recover my lost funds. Thank you, Online Justice, for your hard work and dedication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online Justice is truly a remarkable company. They were able to recover my lost funds in a timely and professional manner. I'm grateful for their help and would highly recommend them to anyone who has been a victim of financial fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the level of professionalism and expertise demonstrated by the team at Online Justice. They were able to recover my lost funds and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I'm grateful for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had given up hope of ever recovering my lost funds until I found Online Justice. They were able to help me recover a significant portion of my funds and gave me hope for the rest. Thank you, Online Justice, for all your hard work and dedication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
onlinejustice.com is rated 3.8 based on 91 reviews