onlinejustice.com Reviews

3.9 Rating 103 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend onlinejustice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how onlinejustice.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 14th February 2024
Anonymous
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 9th February 2024
Tom Parker
onlinejustice.com 2 star review on 31st December 2023
Rustik Cyber Hack Service
onlinejustice.com 5 star review on 1st June 2023
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Im just asking for help in online justice but hey ask me to pay 1000 dollars i already pay 200 dollars i want a full refund i dont trust anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Don't get sucked in by them that are low life scum bunch of scammers themselves should be locked up and made to rot in prison
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had the same experience. They make a period of promises and fail to deliver. But if you give us another 1200 we can make it happen or alternatively they tell you another 700 for another letter . They work on the same principles the scammers the keep calling Tim and time again when you tell them to leave you alone. They make a period of promises and never follow through
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Complete scammers. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE, YOU WILL LOSE 2-3 grand and receive nothing of value back. Only false promises. They have no one of tracking scammers as the sites scammers use do not disclose details of their users and the government/police will not bother trying to trace something down internationally. Terrible service and nothing but lies and false promises. Hopefully these guys will be forced to close up shop soon...not sure how any of them sleep at night
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SCAMMERS. I lost a considerable amount $$$$$ on Bitcoin. I contacted Online Justice who seemed reliable and genuine with reviews in tracking the scammers. I paid for a Blockchain Analyst report in January. I made another 3 extra payments for their searches. Many calls over a 6 month period. They found my wallet in bitcoin to retrieve funds. I was told a few days ago I would receive 2 large payments into my account. My bank stopped my last payment a few days ago. as they recognised scammers. Since stopping payment a few days ago I have had no contact anymore. They have realised that I now know they are scammers. I have previously spoken to Matthew, David, Sean, Joshua, Acan since January. SCAMMERS DON’T BE FOOLED LIKE ME
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I believe OLJ to be a scam and have contacted them waiting for their reply - they act legit and have so called reviews and video testimonials but I am not convinced they are legit. I will update this review whether I hear back from them or not, add evidence of emails etc and be happy to talk with people to help them avoid potential scammers such as this company …. Watch this space. Denise
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
For many years I've been dealing with scammers ad they ripped me of every month every years of all of my Centrelink payment the scammers told me a lot of lies they will deliver my prize money on time if I pay the fees witch it was $700 or a $1,000 to receive my prize money than they will say that's not enough you have to buy more gift card to complete you're prize money on time as you have to pay for the delivery fees as well I paid a hug amount of my Centrelink over $3,000 or $4,000 this was going on for many years months after months I need my money back if you can help me out please I'm begging you I was scammed every year of my life I was hurt deep down in my heart for loosing so much money to be scam by scammers why they do that to so many people living in Australia why I had tears begging for my money back but it was to late they scam me for my same money true God I need all my money back please help me out okay you are my only hope okay
onlinejustice.com 5 star review on 1st June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Online Justice helped me a lot with the scam experience. They helped me with the direction in recovering my money back from the scammers. I really thought that there is no more chance in having it back. But with the help of Online Justice, it was able to recovered from the scammers. Thank you Online Justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online Justice is a company that truly cares about their clients' needs. They were able to provide me with the support and resources I needed to recover my lost funds. Thank you, Online Justice, for your hard work and dedication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online Justice is truly a remarkable company. They were able to recover my lost funds in a timely and professional manner. I'm grateful for their help and would highly recommend them to anyone who has been a victim of financial fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the level of professionalism and expertise demonstrated by the team at Online Justice. They were able to recover my lost funds and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I'm grateful for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had given up hope of ever recovering my lost funds until I found Online Justice. They were able to help me recover a significant portion of my funds and gave me hope for the rest. Thank you, Online Justice, for all your hard work and dedication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One good app that provides so much, perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online Justice is a company that truly cares about their clients. They were able to provide me with the support and guidance I needed to recover my lost funds. I would recommend them to anyone who has been the victim of financial fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was skeptical at first about using a recovery company, but Online Justice proved me wrong. They are a reliable and trustworthy company that works hard to recover their clients' lost funds. Thank you, Online Justice, for all your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a victim of cybercrime. I thought that there was no way to protect myself from these kinds of attacks. However, I found out about Online Justice, and they have provided me with excellent cybersecurity solutions. They have helped me to secure my personal information, and they have also provided me with resources to help me protect myself in the future. I am now confident that I can use the internet without fear of being attacked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When it comes to cybersecurity, I always want to be sure that I'm protected against the latest threats. That's why I trust Online Justice to keep me safe online. They offer a wide range of solutions to keep my data and information secure, including anti-virus protection, firewalls, and intrusion detection. They also provide around-the-clock monitoring to identify any potential threats and take action to protect me. So I know that when I'm online, I can trust Online Justice to keep me safe from harm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With so much of our lives taking place online, it's important to make sure we're taking steps to protect ourselves from cybercrime. One way to do this is by using Online Justice, a cybersecurity firm that provides excellent solutions for staying safe on the internet. I've been using their services for a few years now, and I've never had any problems. They offer a variety of features that are designed to keep your information safe, including data encryption, malware removal, and phishing protection. They also have a great customer service team that is always available to help if you have any questions or concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online Justice has been excellent in providing cybersecurity solutions to me. They have provided me with a secure email service that encrypts my emails so that no one can read them except the person I am sending them to. In addition, they have also provided me with a secure login ID and password that I can use to log into my account and access my information. Their customer service has been excellent, and they have always responded to my queries promptly. Overall, I am very satisfied with the services of Online Justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In this day and age, it's more important than ever to be vigilant about cybersecurity. With so much of our lives taking place online, there's a real risk of identity theft and other forms of fraud. I'm grateful to have Online Justice on my side. They provide excellent solutions to protect me from fraud, and I sleep soundly knowing that my information is safe. Their customer service is top-notch, and I always know that I can reach out if I have any questions or concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
onlinejustice.com is rated 3.9 based on 103 reviews