onlinejustice.com Reviews

3.5 Rating 62 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend onlinejustice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how onlinejustice.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 14th February 2024
Anonymous
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 9th February 2024
Tom Parker
onlinejustice.com 2 star review on 31st December 2023
Rustik Cyber Hack Service
onlinejustice.com 5 star review on 1st June 2023
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first step in the magical journey of bitcoin recovery involves a thorough assessment and consultation. Motivfunds Recovery will take the time to understand your situation, analyse the possible causes of the loss, and provide you with a tailored plan of action. It's like having a personalized strategy session with a wise wizard. Once the initial assessment is complete, Alister Recovery will dive into the technical realm. They will conduct a thorough investigation, analysing blockchain transactions, examining digital footprints, and using their wizardry to uncover any hidden clues. This step is where their expertise truly shines, as they navigate the labyrinthine world of cryptocurrencies. Armed with their findings, Motivfundsrecovery (@) gmail (.) com will develop a recovery strategy customized for your specific situation. They will tap into their arsenal of techniques and tools, using every trick up their sleeve to retrieve your lost bitcoin. So relax and contact Motivfunds Recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I got scammed by a lady called Victoria Barns, we totally fell in love and then once we where really close she told me that she was making loads of money and she wanted me to get involved as well, after putting 250 Pounds i received 500 pounds back into my account after this i started believing the process and ended up investing all my life saving 130,000 Pounds and then she disappeared. In October 2023 I contacted Online Justice for help I spoke to Andrew then helped me open up a case file I was then transferred to a cyber expert Aharon who listened to my story and was so supportive of what happened he explained to me how Online Justice works and i finally felt like things where going to get better. Now after 3 months i got my money back into my bank account. I just want to say a massive thank you to the Online Justice team for being there for me and helping me get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They are scammers preying on victims of previous scams. Do not trust them! If you have been scammed.. sorry your money is gone FOREVER and it cannot be recovered. Do not trust this company. Keep the money you have left and try to rebuild.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Online Justice helped me get my money back I am so grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi all, I was scammed by Elon Musk Quantam AI I lost over 389,000 GBP. I came to online justice for help and my experience was amazing MR.Sheli and Eyal told me the process and where with me untill i received the money back into my account. Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pease please guys stay away from this scammer They ask you amount in different stage.never trust.once you paid they no call back you no pick up call nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is just another scam. Since we started the process, they have not updated me on the progress but they are demanding for oayment upfront. The person is very rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have no words, thank you Aharon, Edan and the whole Online Justice for helping me retrieve my lost funds. It took a few months but finally I received funds back into my bank account and they are not asking for more funds. Sarah Brighton
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These people are just scammers themselves. You pay initial fee and send them information. They say you have a good case but want $4k to do block chain analysis. I did some myself using free online analysis tools and I don’t know how they would be able to track down the scammers. There are thousands of transactions related to original transaction. I also used whois another free tool to trace original website. Found out where they are based but no information available. Found out who they are trading under now. Still no information. Have Java script of the scammers fake website. This company claim they are not scammers as we have seen their face. In that case why not invoice after you have got my money back. You have seen my face too and I’m not a scammer. I’m not going to pay more for no result which is 99% chance given the complexity of the crypto world. Very disappointing. I will pass the information I have gathered to local authorities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scammers!! stay away from them! I contacted them after been victim of scam...they convinced me they could help me to be refunded 100% but once i paid for the consultation and the service they disappeared...no reply to mail, no answer to their phones. what's a pity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a total SCAM site which adds salt to injury, but scamming people who have already been scammed. They promise the earth about being able to recover your funds scammed through crypto thieves, DESPITE exchanges saying that they DO NOT give the services promised by ONLINEJUSTICE. None of those who have writted reviews have been able to recover ANY of their funds. STAY AS FAR from these thieves of the LOWEST kind, who scam people already scammed. As an indication, they claim to be CYBER experts, and yet use HOSTINGER to host their site, and told me the reason why their ONLINEJUSTICE.COM and ONLINEJUSTICE.NET sites are no longer working is because they got hacked... What kind of EXPERTS are these?
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 14th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid 10k and never got back a cent back. Told me I had a good case and they had tracked scammers to Amsterdam and then told me they were in Israel. kept having to chase them for updates. 3 months became 7 months and now there website has disappeared and you cant get hold of them on email....scammers and frauds. Shawn.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried to give them a zero but it only goes as low as 1 star. To be frank, I’m appalled by this ‘firm’ of wet towels. The attitude switch once they have your money is unprecedented. They’re the online justice turncoats in my opinion. Their “email address” doesn’t work and they don’t ring back or answer calls. People's behaviour's can change for various reasons, and power dynamics can sometimes bring out different aspects of a person's character. When someone promises something and later changes their behavior once they have gained control or advantage, it might be due to a shift in priorities, motivations, or even a lack of integrity. Power can sometimes amplify traits like selfishness or opportunism. It's essential to be cautious when dealing with such situations and to communicate openly to address any discrepancies between promises and actions. Absolutely stay away they’re a vile bunch of individuals. They’re completely spineless men. I am currently planning a trip to their office I want to make a day out of it so it’s something special for me to remember.
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 9th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This andrew took my £99 before receive My money he called 100 times now he did not pick the call.useless bed experience stupid scam. The god you give punishment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Theyt are Scammers dont use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Where is Edan now?? Payed € 3300 for my case had him on the phone 2 times saying they are working on it and now i get no response on email and phone they don't pick up. Mails, sms don't arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NEVER TRUST They started out really great and sounded sincere. They told me that the only amount I would have to pay is the199 CAD. Now they are asking for more. They completely know my situation. When I demanded my refund, they are now not responding. Whenever I send them emails, those are not getting delivered. No response in whatsapp. They completely ghosted me. I am now going ti file for a charge dispute as it was paid with my card.Its been 4 weeks now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In one notable case, We the Rustik Cyber Hack Service successfully recovered stolen Bitcoin from a hacked exchange. Through our meticulous analysis of the blockchain and collaboration with law enforcement agencies, they traced the funds, identified the perpetrators, and facilitated the return of the stolen assets to our rightful owners. This case served as a testament to our expertise and the effectiveness of our recovery techniques. our Service also accomplished the amazing accomplishment of recovering lost money from a compromised wallet. we found the security hole, recovered the money, and strengthened the wallet's security safeguards by applying our sophisticated forensic techniques and in-depth knowledge of wallet vulnerabilities. This example demonstrated capacity to stop future mishaps in addition to recovering lost property. our Service stands out in the market thanks to our creative approach to cryptocurrency recovery. They address the complexity and difficulties related to bitcoin theft with our special combination of knowledge, cutting-edge technology, and customized solutions. we show via their successful case studies that we can retrieve misplaced or pilfered assets and instill trust in the bitcoin ecosystem.  Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) have become increasingly important in the field of cryptocurrency recovery and these are some tools used by Rustik Cyber Hack Service. These technologies enable faster and more accurate analysis of large amounts of data, helping experts identify patterns and anomalies that may be indicative of unauthorized activities. Security is paramount when it comes to the recovery of cryptocurrencies. our Service is aware of the necessity to safeguard confidential data while it is being recovered. To prevent unauthorized access to client data, we use cutting-edge encryption methods and secure communication protocols. Contact us  through WEBSITE: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE.COM
onlinejustice.com 2 star review on 31st December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company have prayed on me as a victim, I am already suffering with panic anxiety and depression from the result of a fraud have lost all my companies and Edan had promised he can get it back from my bank story changed now they want more money and they said the bank would give me my money back it was all a lie. They keep you on the phone and try and get you to spend more. I’ve been having panic attacks all night I’m never going to get better. I have heard back from the bank they are not issuing the refund you said was guaranteed. Please refund me the money I wasted. You told me it was for something else then changed it the next day I’m adding to a previous review. They will not refund the 6k I paid. On posting my review they reached out and pretended to care/help. I fell for it but did not pay the additional 6k they asked for! Roped in with 199 payment for help. Then 6k to help claim my money back from the bank (which you yourself can do) I got a graph I can do nothing with. Yosef contacted me to try and reassure me after my review, I agreed to a call and he had got someone else to call. Asking me to repeat and resend everything because he had no clue about it. I felt really uncomfortable on the phone and have repeated emails asking me to take down my review. They can not helps I paid 6k for them to help with recovery of my funds via Revolut which you as the client can only do yourself. I was told that they could not guarantee the funds they had apparently found, but still wanted another 6k. I reached out to the FCA who reviewed and sent the following Thanks for contacting the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). I understand from your query that you believe you've been scammed by a firm called Online Justice/Orange Inf Tools Ltd who offered to help you recover the funds you lost in a scam and you've contacted us to report the matter. Your mail also references correspondences and documents from the FCA, Revolut and Blockchain. I appreciate this has caused concerns so I’ve provided information below which you may find useful. Online Justice/Orange Inf Tools Ltd, Revolut and Blockchain I’ve conducted a search on the Financial Services Register (the register) which is a public database of the firms we authorise and regulate and it also shows warning pages for unauthorised firms. I’ve been unable to locate a firm called Online Justice/Orange Inf Tools Ltd which means they’re not authorised by us - this sounds like a recovery room scam. A recovery room scammer will pose as a reputable firm that will help you recover the money you've lost from a previous scam. I’d guide you to proceed with extreme caution and not pay them any more money. I have also raised this with action fraud. Following on from previous reviews I have been signed up to all sorts of newsletters, I’m getting over 100 a day. Apparently a bank account with Navri is now set up in my name & my house was broken into last night! Make of this as you will. I only wanted a refund for them mis selling me their apparent help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Im just asking for help in online justice but hey ask me to pay 1000 dollars i already pay 200 dollars i want a full refund i dont trust anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
onlinejustice.com is rated 3.5 based on 62 reviews