onlinejustice.com Reviews

3.9 Rating 103 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend onlinejustice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how onlinejustice.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 14th February 2024
Anonymous
onlinejustice.com 1 star review on 9th February 2024
Tom Parker
onlinejustice.com 2 star review on 31st December 2023
Rustik Cyber Hack Service
onlinejustice.com 5 star review on 1st June 2023
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not invest with this people, my name here aided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Navigating the aftermath of a financial scam was daunting, to say the least. But thanks to this company's expertise, I not only regained $90,000 but also a sense of security. Gratitude doesn't begin to cover it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had resigned myself to the loss until they came to the rescue. Thanks to them, I got back an incredible $100,000. Simply unbelievable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The straightforward approach they took was refreshing. They laid out the process, timeframe, and costs upfront, leaving no room for confusion. Extremely satisfied with their service and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A big shoutout to this organization for their unwavering commitment to cyber defense! Their specialists not only solved our issue but also ensured it won't happen again. Top-notch service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A huge weight lifted off my shoulders! Thanks a bunch for making the process smooth and stress-free. I got back my 10,000$ without even doing anything, they did everything for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To say I'm impressed would be an understatement! These folks know their stuff and get results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To anyone in need of assistance with reclaiming funds, look no further than Onlinelustice. They exceeded my expectations and got the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company deserves all the praise! Thanks to them, I got my $1000 back, and I couldn't be happier with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never imagined I'd see my $150,000 again, but Onlinelustice proved me wrong! Their dedication and expertise turned what seemed like a lost cause into a triumphant victory. Forever indebted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just wanted to give a massive shoutout to Onlinelustice for helping me out with my funds. Couldn't have done it without you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Its really WOW!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Huge thank you to the team at Onlinelustice! You guys are lifesavers. So grateful for your assistance, I don't think I would be able to get my money back without you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a relief it was to see that $50,000 back in my account! I owe it all to their relentless efforts and expertise. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't thank Onlinelustice enough! They helped me recover $500 that I thought was lost forever. Truly lifesavers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been dealing with Online justice for two years. They keep calling me and saying where are you? We've been trying to get a hold of you. They never try to get a hold of me. No email no phone call no message Everybody else calls me and I get there They just trying to take out another $200 out of my debit card. Thankfully the fraud alert They're liars and scammers they're not gonna get you nothing back for just gonna charge more money for something don't even pay the $200 they wanna front they don't try and help you at all. They just scam. Somebody should arrest them or do something to them karma will follow y'all end up in jail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seriously, OnlineJustice rocks! Thought I'd lost my funds forever, but they worked their magic and got it back in a flash. Big thanks for making it easy peasy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thought I was outta luck with my cash, but they worked their magic. Quick, easy, and boom – money's back where it belongs. Huge thanks to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey guys, just gotta give a massive shoutout to Online Justice! Thought my money was a goner, but they swooped in and saved the day. Quick response, stress-free process – they're the real MVPs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a complete scam, a clever one, but a scam nevertheless. You start off with a small sum requested to look at your case. they only accept bank transfers. you pay the money, provide all the information you have and they come back with a confirmation that it all looks very promising and they would like to compile a report. so, this time its a lot of money, I don't remember the figure but around £1500. In due course a report is received and it details the scammers concerned includes a few news reports, etc and an offer to proceed with a case against them, which of course requires another up front payment by bank transfer. you cannot get the money refunded by the bank because they do produce what they offered. that is clever. they then advise you to contact the police fraud office to report their findings. this proves impossible as the only way to do this is online by filling in a form and you never ever get any response from the police dept concerned. Next you get an offer of them providing a "compendium report". this is say is virtually guaranteed to get your funds back and combines all the evidence together of all the different clients scammed by the same company. You pay for the compendium report and a few weeks later another report mis provided, similar to the previous one but no action is actually taken. This requires yet another payment in the sum of £2300, which I flatly refused. The whole process is a drip feed scam where you are provided scraps of information and enticed to pay more for more service leading to getting your funds back. They have nowchanged their website address and emails and I am unable to contact them except by phone. The excuse was that the website had been attacked. More BS. AVOID AT ALL COSTS. IT IS A PURE SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
onlinejustice.com is rated 3.9 based on 103 reviews