OnlineWHMIS.ca™ Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,554 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend OnlineWHMIS.ca™
4.8
Based on 5,554 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Basilio S
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Basilio S
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Basilio S
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Basilio S
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Basilio S
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Basilio S
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Basilio S
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great way to train your staff.
Helpful Report
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Good training
Helpful Report
The only problem I saw was at the end I could not review the test answers. I was sure I had right answers and don't know what I answered wrong and still don't which means I can possibly make mistakes
Helpful Report
The videos were so simple yet informative that anyone can get all the information in one go. Thanks
Helpful Report
On line WHMIS course made it easy, gave me time to study without feeling pressured, Thank you
Helpful Report
I learned so much it’s very good thank you so much
Helpful Report
1 Refuse dangerous work.2true.workers must use their knowledge of whmis to work as safely as possible.3employers.4true.death can accur after acute exposures (one time)to chemical products as well as after chronic(over longer periods of time)exposure.5false.6solids,liquids,gases.7 quickly,a short time after exposure.
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024 OnlineWHMIS.ca™ 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Helpful Report
Perfect for everyone to understand
Helpful Report
Very easy for my staff to access and follow the instructions. Thank you
Helpful Report
Hi there, The online WHMIS course was good and informative. I only found one minor issue. In Hazard Controls, Substitutions are not always harmless, but are generally less harmfull in some cases. Best regards, Joern Katzer, P. Eng.
Helpful Report
It was pretty good
Helpful Report
The online training was clear and informative. The interactive component ensured I identified and retained information!
Helpful Report
It was very clear to understand Learning fully Very helpful to work easily in chemical areas
Helpful Report
Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Super good👌😀
Helpful Report
Very informative and engaging.
Helpful Report
Excellent way to get my WHMIS certificate in a short and effective manner
Helpful Report
This course was very easy to set up for my staff. Myself and my staff have found the course easy to navigate with the perfect amount of information and interactive learning. The course was easy to follow and if easy to get support if we encountered any disruptions.
Helpful Report
Fast, easy, worth the little bit of extra money per course.
Helpful Report
OnlineWHMIS.ca™ is rated 4.8 based on 5,554 reviews