optionfx.trade Reviews

1.75 Rating 12 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend optionfx.trade

Write Your review

Tell us how optionfx.trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not Until i was introduced to Mrs priscilla I never believed fund recovery possible. I had always thought everyone who claim to recover funds were all scams because I had wasted too much on fund recovery. Since this company took my $110,000 +10% profit in august, I have been running to different people who claim to be professionals in fund recovery,but they always turn to be scams. I had my fair share of being duped in trading market till I met Mrs Priscilla, I contacted her email:priscillamazurek90 @ gmail. com And I'll always be grateful to her for helping me recover my investments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Trading with this compnay for me was a total nightmare. I had to take actionable steps through unconventional means to recover my funds. I'm open to share my experience. s u z i e w y a t t 99 @ g m a i l . c o m . Feel free to reach out.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's a scam, dont go anywhere near this company, was unable to withdraw my money, had to do a charge back with my Bank. Once registered you will be cold called by so many rude traders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barstards are a scam don’t even look at them they will swallow your money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anyone can fall into bad hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a rough ride as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i got in touch with the right person deftrecovery gmailcom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12__gmaiI__com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12{at}gmail,com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Recovery Experts they helped my aunts recover most of her lost funds, you can contact (Recoveryexperts0 @ gmail) and share the testimony they shouldn’t keep ripping people off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Recovery Experts they helped my aunts recover most of her lost funds, you can contact (Recoveryexperts0 @ gmail) and share the testimony they shouldn’t keep ripping people off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thought i had a good relationship with the broker. It started out with an "Oscar Ford" telling me that my initial investment of $2,500 will be matched by him. Less than one week later after he had manipulated the figures in my account to look like i'm winning he said that if i put in $10,000 i will get a contract to the effect of being 30% insured, and because he never looses and invests in small amounts my $10,000 will be safe. Plus i could withdraw that money at any time I choose with no issues. A few days later after he had my account reflecting a further $20,000 in winnings, I was encouraged to put another $10,000 towards another investment. This time my money is 100% insured, he said, and again i could withdraw at any time. My account got to around $47,000 in about 2 weeks and i needed to withdraw as we had agreed that I needed the $20,000 at a particular date and that I will be leaving the $27,000 to continue trading. At this time i stopped hearing from him because he had tried to convince me that making a withdrawal takes away the benefit of insurance etc. I insisted because i needed the money. My account went up again a little over $54,000. I started to contact support in order to make my withdrawal. After a while they became very rude, the person i was trying to plead with to give Oscar my message told me that i was giving him attitude. then as i continued to call their number, Mr Oscar Ford called me back to say he just came out of a 9 hrs meeting and was fired because he had lost a client's $3,000,000. It was a totally made up story and I knew it. Before the conversation, my account was over $54,000. By the end of the conversation when i checked again it was suddenly down to $1.00. This is a well laid out scam by the company, when you ask to withdraw they will make you fill out forms confirming that you give them the money hence there is no argument there. According to them this was what was needed to make the withdrawal. But even after filling out several forms I was completely ignored and finally banned from their company website. It seems all everyone does is lie these days. I got scammed by them and their fake agents I also went and lost funds to 53options in the process but that’s a different story because i got to withdraw twice on their platform. I was so gullible but I was willing to get back what I had lost,Recoveryexperts0 AT GMAIL, made sure I got a full refund from both companies. I really do not know how they do it, but I am satisfied with the outcome and I’m definitely never doing any of these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
recovery professional and fraud prevention . I am happy to write today that I have recovered all of the money I lost to scams. I hired the service of priorityrecovery,org and they did an outstanding job for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had the worst experience with this company. They told me to deposit money with the intention of making more. I deposited the sum of 67000USD and made profits of 100000USD. I asked for withdrawal request and it was denied. I called them and they told me to deposit more, I refused and my account was closed. I was only able to get back my money when I reached out to a recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me recoup all my money. Finally I have gotten all my m,honey and I will advise everyone to stay away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
optionfx.trade is rated 1.75 based on 12 reviews