optionfx.trade Reviews

1.82 Rating 22 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend optionfx.trade

Write Your review

Tell us how optionfx.trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is totally fraud a girl by the name of maria zambrano she is a bich I lost my 1000€ don’t trust them at all bloody fraud. She is not answering me now although my brother introduced me to cashretrieval01 @ g-mail, com who helped retrieve money. if anybody needs help, contact to him.
Posted 1 month ago
It actually hurts and bring  tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by  BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I've had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTIONS OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I'm taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an Experienced  Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services.  CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE -  HACKETHICS008 GMAIL.COM
Posted 2 months ago
I will advice you to be careful investing with any broker. I was trading with LBLV for almost a year but when i wanted to withdraw they disappeared on me. You should contact Mr Bart Kasch if you have fallen victim to any fraudulent broker's scheme, he got back the $78000 that was presumed gone. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 3 months ago
I never believed in bitcoin retrieval cos people around me told me it’s not possible. Sometimes last year I fell for a binary option scam which promised a higher return and I lost close to $90,000 worth of bitcoin, I felt so sad and devastated at the same time and lost all hope. Few months ago I read a lot reviewed on bitcoin site how digital currency had helped them recover there stolen bitcoin, as regards a recovery expert and genius so I contact his via his email ultimatefundrecovery At g mail Com, explained my ordeal how I was scammed and he promised to help me get all my bitcoin back to my greatest surprise I got all bitcoins recovered within 48 hours.
WHATSAPP:+14079061584
TEXT: +14079061584
Posted 3 months ago
I asked them why don't they do those extra verifications as soon as we deposit big amounts. Also I have not even received the money I put in.Optionfx does not seem to know the value of customer service.I was looking for where to report, before I stumbled on someone’s post here on how she recovered her money with the help of Robertocialone @mail,com. He helped me recovered mine too.
Posted 3 months ago
Being a Binary options scam victim is depressing, you have been promised a fortune by binary companies or brokers but at some point, they do not seem to answer to your emails and phone calls, i have been at that point too, i trusted enough to invest a chunk of my life savings, i never thought i would be getting back my money till i came in contact with a recovery team that helped me get a significant sum of my investment and at the moment, i have taken the company to a civil court, do not waste your time with scammers claiming to be a recovery company, hopefully you wont fall for similar tricks in the future, reach him on; Regalrefunder at gmail dot com
Posted 3 months ago
It's an absolute scam. Do not put any money, even a penny in, because you will never have back. Dion Collins will start to call you every seconds to make you invest in their promising plan... I will share risks with you qnd we will make a lot of money... Only empty worlds. The reality is that since 7 months I am trying to have back 500 GBP and is just insulting me and always finding new excuses or lies. This is really a frustrating experience that started in bitcointevolution website and I don't know why ended up in optionfx.co and then in optionfx.trade
Posted 3 months ago
There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an alleged trusted broker, contact RECOVERASSETFAST. COM for assistance on how to get your money back.
Posted 3 months ago
Anyone can fall into the wrong hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a very bumpy as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i decided to take a leap of faith and send a mail recovery@ hoopergroup .tech.
The testimonial page on their website says it alkl.
Posted 4 months ago
I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaim and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com
Posted 4 months ago
Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (ADMIN @ WOLFPACKHACKERS . C O M) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.
Posted 4 months ago
Trading with this compnay for me was a total nightmare. I had to take actionable steps through unconventional means to recover my funds. I'm open to share my experience. s u z i e w y a t t 99 @ g m a i l . c o m . Feel free to reach out.
Posted 5 months ago
It's a scam, dont go anywhere near this company, was unable to withdraw my money, had to do a charge back with my Bank. Once registered you will be cold called by so many rude traders
Posted 6 months ago
Barstards are a scam don’t even look at them they will swallow your money
Posted 6 months ago
Anyone can fall into bad hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a rough ride as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i got in touch with the right person deftrecovery gmailcom
Posted 6 months ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12__gmaiI__com
Posted 7 months ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12{at}gmail,com
Posted 7 months ago
It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Recovery Experts they helped my aunts recover most of her lost funds, you can contact (Recoveryexperts0 @ gmail) and share the testimony they shouldn’t keep ripping people off.
Posted 7 months ago
It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Recovery Experts they helped my aunts recover most of her lost funds, you can contact (Recoveryexperts0 @ gmail) and share the testimony they shouldn’t keep ripping people off.
Posted 7 months ago
thought i had a good relationship with the broker. It started out with an "Oscar Ford" telling me that my initial investment of $2,500 will be matched by him. Less than one week later after he had manipulated the figures in my account to look like i'm winning he said that if i put in $10,000 i will get a contract to the effect of being 30% insured, and because he never looses and invests in small amounts my $10,000 will be safe. Plus i could withdraw that money at any time I choose with no issues. A few days later after he had my account reflecting a further $20,000 in winnings, I was encouraged to put another $10,000 towards another investment. This time my money is 100% insured, he said, and again i could withdraw at any time. My account got to around $47,000 in about 2 weeks and i needed to withdraw as we had agreed that I needed the $20,000 at a particular date and that I will be leaving the $27,000 to continue trading. At this time i stopped hearing from him because he had tried to convince me that making a withdrawal takes away the benefit of insurance etc. I insisted because i needed the money. My account went up again a little over $54,000. I started to contact support in order to make my withdrawal. After a while they became very rude, the person i was trying to plead with to give Oscar my message told me that i was giving him attitude. then as i continued to call their number, Mr Oscar Ford called me back to say he just came out of a 9 hrs meeting and was fired because he had lost a client's $3,000,000. It was a totally made up story and I knew it. Before the conversation, my account was over $54,000. By the end of the conversation when i checked again it was suddenly down to $1.00.
This is a well laid out scam by the company, when you ask to withdraw they will make you fill out forms confirming that you give them the money hence there is no argument there. According to them this was what was needed to make the withdrawal. But even after filling out several forms I was completely ignored and finally banned from their company website.
It seems all everyone does is lie these days. I got scammed by them and their fake agents I also went and lost funds to 53options in the process but that’s a different story because i got to withdraw twice on their platform. I was so gullible but I was willing to get back what I had lost,Recoveryexperts0 AT GMAIL, made sure I got a full refund from both companies. I really do not know how they do it, but I am satisfied with the outcome and I’m definitely never doing any of these again.
Posted 7 months ago
optionfx.trade is rated 1.82 based on 22 reviews