optionfx.trade Reviews

1.76 Rating 25 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend optionfx.trade

Write Your review

Tell us how optionfx.trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I stopped trusting basically everything after losing my $268k in total to brokers, I almost fell off never to be seen anymore cause the money was a solid part of my future, after months of trying I met the hacker Cybervenom6. He went after the brokers one by one and recovered my money to the last penny. Damn, he is a legend. Reach him at Cybervenom6 @ gmail . com if you need help
Posted 19 hours ago
Anyone can fall into the wrong hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a very bumpy as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i decided to take a leap of faith and send a mail recovery@ hoopergroup .tech.
The testimonial page on their website says it alkl.
Posted 11 months ago
Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (ADMIN @ WOLFPACKHACKERS . C O M) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.
Posted 1 year ago
Anyone can fall into bad hands and loose their money. Most times, what these brokers propose are always to good to reject but the only thing to do after loosing your money is to find ways to get it back and that was exactly what i did. It was a rough ride as i lost more money but i eventually achieved my aim and it was only possible because i got in touch with the right person deftrecovery gmailcom
Posted 1 year ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12__gmaiI__com
Posted 1 year ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. Maggiealder12{at}gmail,com
Posted 1 year ago
It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Recovery Experts they helped my aunts recover most of her lost funds, you can contact (Recoveryexperts0 @ gmail) and share the testimony they shouldn’t keep ripping people off.
Posted 1 year ago
It has come to the notice of authorities that many unregulated companies are using clone websites to target citizens and hence it has issued a warning to all traders not to deal with any unregulated companies and not to be lured by their false propaganda of unrealistic returns on investments, and not to fall in their trap. Their advertisements can be mouthwatering, but at the end of the day they will run off with your capital too. Thanks to Recovery Experts they helped my aunts recover most of her lost funds, you can contact (Recoveryexperts0 @ gmail) and share the testimony they shouldn’t keep ripping people off.
Posted 1 year ago
recovery professional and fraud prevention . I am happy to write today that I have recovered all of the money I lost to scams. I hired the service of priorityrecovery,org and they did an outstanding job for me
Posted 1 year ago
optionfx.trade is rated 1.76 based on 25 reviews