optionfx.trade Reviews

1.76 Rating 25 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend optionfx.trade

Write Your review

Tell us how optionfx.trade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING
THIS IS NOT A COMPANY IS TRADING ILLEGALLY WORLDWIDE AND HAS BEEN STRUCK OFF BY COMPANIES HOUSE IN THE UK FOR PROVIDING FAKE ID FOR ITS DIRECTOR. THEY HAVE AND CONTINUE TO SCAM THOUSANDS FROM UNSUSPECTING VICTIMS. DO NOT GIVE ANY MONEY TO THIS COMPANY OR INVEST IN ANY WAY WITH THEM!!!!!!!

ALSO IGNORE THE PEOPLE WHO OFFER TO RETRIEVE YOUR MONEY, THEY WILL ALSO SCAM YOU!!! POLICE IN A NUMBER OF COUNTRIES ARE INVESTIGATING THIS COMPANY, REPORT YOUR LOSS TO YOUR LOCAL LAW ENFORCEMENT.
Posted 1 month ago
I lost about $85,000 to an IQ option broker and i am sharing my experience here to enlighten and educate everyone that has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams.Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency scam, mortgage/realestate scams and fake ICOs or any kind of scam.I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the a scammer with the help of a recovery professional and i am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam.you can reach out to them.Direct contact mail :support (@) corecrypto .tech
Posted 5 months ago
This is totally fraud a girl by the name of maria zambrano she is a bich I lost my 1000€ don’t trust them at all bloody fraud. She is not answering me now although my brother introduced me to cashretrieval01 @ g-mail, com who helped retrieve money. if anybody needs help, contact to him.
Posted 8 months ago
I will advice you to be careful investing with any broker. I was trading with LBLV for almost a year but when i wanted to withdraw they disappeared on me. You should contact Mr Bart Kasch if you have fallen victim to any fraudulent broker's scheme, he got back the $78000 that was presumed gone. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 10 months ago
I asked them why don't they do those extra verifications as soon as we deposit big amounts. Also I have not even received the money I put in.Optionfx does not seem to know the value of customer service.I was looking for where to report, before I stumbled on someone’s post here on how she recovered her money with the help of Robertocialone @mail,com. He helped me recovered mine too.
Posted 11 months ago
Being a Binary options scam victim is depressing, you have been promised a fortune by binary companies or brokers but at some point, they do not seem to answer to your emails and phone calls, i have been at that point too, i trusted enough to invest a chunk of my life savings, i never thought i would be getting back my money till i came in contact with a recovery team that helped me get a significant sum of my investment and at the moment, i have taken the company to a civil court, do not waste your time with scammers claiming to be a recovery company, hopefully you wont fall for similar tricks in the future, reach him on; Regalrefunder at gmail dot com
Posted 11 months ago
It's an absolute scam. Do not put any money, even a penny in, because you will never have back. Dion Collins will start to call you every seconds to make you invest in their promising plan... I will share risks with you qnd we will make a lot of money... Only empty worlds. The reality is that since 7 months I am trying to have back 500 GBP and is just insulting me and always finding new excuses or lies. This is really a frustrating experience that started in bitcointevolution website and I don't know why ended up in optionfx.co and then in optionfx.trade
Posted 11 months ago
I was promised profit by many brokers but only realized the dream when i met Mr Bart Kasch. I had lost money trading on a few platforms which i later got to know that they are scum when i met him. He is understanding and patient, took his time to make me understand how it all really works. My money which was $361000 in total was reclaim and returned back to me, my first profit was thanks to his trading advice. He is very good, you can reach him at BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com
Posted 11 months ago
Trading with this compnay for me was a total nightmare. I had to take actionable steps through unconventional means to recover my funds. I'm open to share my experience. s u z i e w y a t t 99 @ g m a i l . c o m . Feel free to reach out.
Posted 1 year ago
It's a scam, dont go anywhere near this company, was unable to withdraw my money, had to do a charge back with my Bank. Once registered you will be cold called by so many rude traders
Posted 1 year ago
Barstards are a scam don’t even look at them they will swallow your money
Posted 1 year ago
thought i had a good relationship with the broker. It started out with an "Oscar Ford" telling me that my initial investment of $2,500 will be matched by him. Less than one week later after he had manipulated the figures in my account to look like i'm winning he said that if i put in $10,000 i will get a contract to the effect of being 30% insured, and because he never looses and invests in small amounts my $10,000 will be safe. Plus i could withdraw that money at any time I choose with no issues. A few days later after he had my account reflecting a further $20,000 in winnings, I was encouraged to put another $10,000 towards another investment. This time my money is 100% insured, he said, and again i could withdraw at any time. My account got to around $47,000 in about 2 weeks and i needed to withdraw as we had agreed that I needed the $20,000 at a particular date and that I will be leaving the $27,000 to continue trading. At this time i stopped hearing from him because he had tried to convince me that making a withdrawal takes away the benefit of insurance etc. I insisted because i needed the money. My account went up again a little over $54,000. I started to contact support in order to make my withdrawal. After a while they became very rude, the person i was trying to plead with to give Oscar my message told me that i was giving him attitude. then as i continued to call their number, Mr Oscar Ford called me back to say he just came out of a 9 hrs meeting and was fired because he had lost a client's $3,000,000. It was a totally made up story and I knew it. Before the conversation, my account was over $54,000. By the end of the conversation when i checked again it was suddenly down to $1.00.
This is a well laid out scam by the company, when you ask to withdraw they will make you fill out forms confirming that you give them the money hence there is no argument there. According to them this was what was needed to make the withdrawal. But even after filling out several forms I was completely ignored and finally banned from their company website.
It seems all everyone does is lie these days. I got scammed by them and their fake agents I also went and lost funds to 53options in the process but that’s a different story because i got to withdraw twice on their platform. I was so gullible but I was willing to get back what I had lost,Recoveryexperts0 AT GMAIL, made sure I got a full refund from both companies. I really do not know how they do it, but I am satisfied with the outcome and I’m definitely never doing any of these again.
Posted 1 year ago
I had the worst experience with this company. They told me to deposit money with the intention of making more. I deposited the sum of 67000USD and made profits of 100000USD. I asked for withdrawal request and it was denied. I called them and they told me to deposit more, I refused and my account was closed. I was only able to get back my money when I reached out to a recovery company WEALTHWATCHS,COM to help me recoup all my money. Finally I have gotten all my m,honey and I will advise everyone to stay away
Posted 1 year ago
optionfx.trade is rated 1.76 based on 25 reviews