Original Parts Group Reviews

4.72 Rating 441 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Original Parts Group
Visit Website

Phone:

03 8683 8266

Email:

originalpartscompany@gmail.com

Location:

PO Box 220

Write Your review

Tell us how Original Parts Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service,is great if I have a question, my good mate Fab ,helps every time and I've needed help afew time's so I would recommend and ido recommend to my mate's.
Posted 13 hours ago
The part was exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Fabio is always a very helpful and tries to make your online shopping a good one. fast to respond and to send order.10/10
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a few parts and they were delivered very quickly and I’m 100% happy with my purchase. I definitely recommend these guys.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service really fast delivery was in need of help and one guy was always there to reply great help price was on a bit of the higher side to be honest
Original Parts Group 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Received the parts I ordered very promptly. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the service and quality of the products.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery looks good. Makes car go better
Posted 1 week ago
I have made quite a few purchases from OPG, & always been happy... they post quickly, they deliver a great product, & recently I had a problem... ordered the wrong item for my HSV ( Dumb )
This wasn't a problem for them.... swapped it over immediately I notified them of my mistake !
Highly recommend OPG !!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice products
Good fitment
Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great people to work with. Thanks again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast freight goods as described will use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome range, easy and quick delivery of parts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy process, fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks very much for your service .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as ordered. Threaded shaft too long, but minor alterations fixed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am impressed with your store as you emailed me as soon as you got the stock in and very impressed with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy with the fast professional service I received. Also very impressed with the quality of the products I purchased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product. Fast efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with
Our recent exchange so easy to return and received the cover within a few days thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Original Parts Group is rated 4.72 based on 441 reviews