ORTTU Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ORTTU

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does ORTTU deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
+995591913330

Email:
dario@orttu.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how ORTTU made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"The garment has brilliant engineering besides being very stylish. A classic was born, in keeping with the Levi Jeans."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you ORTTU? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Beautiful! The feel of it on your skin is sexyyy and the quality is amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best clothing ever! High fashion/quality. I recommend this brand for everyone ❤️ I fall in love with Órttu 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super designer Super quality Love it. Just the later arms ste kind if tied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"LOVE LOVE LOVE A beautiful package, super easy to order and hassle-free delivery! The amazingly comfortable fit and with a great look! The material feels good on the skin and overall attractive look and feel. Looking forward to buying more stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best customer service !! The clothes are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great poncho!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful designs. Quick delivery and elegant packaging. I simply love this brand and wish for them to keep on the good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing designs at reasonable price, fast and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Blown away at the dress, even more blown away at the material. The quality is amazing! Love it and will continue to purchase from Orttu."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick delivery, grear product. will definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Every purchase has been perfect and well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything fits well, the quality of pieces are good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great clothes, great quality. Customer service was excellent as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love my cardigan so much! I got so many compliments, and I can't wait to get more pieces"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this shirt! I get so many compliments in it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Totally worth the money. The cardinal dress is high quality material and stunning."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ORTTU is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews