ORTTU Reviews

4.78 Rating 40 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ORTTU
Visit Website

Phone:

+995591913330

Email:

dario@orttu.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ORTTU made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ORTTU 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ORTTU 4 star review on 8th March 2020
Allan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my RITZ shorts and full length cardigan! I hope they come out with more patterns in the same outfit! I would totally purchase more!
Posted 1 day ago
The shirt was very high quality, which is rare these days. The packaging was impeccable and the customer service was spot on. Can’t wait to purchase something else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the Cobra Short Sleeve Top. Orttu's prices might seem high but when you get the product you are not just paying for design but great material and a really nice fit as well. Delivery was quick, you can track the order statuses really easily. Highly recommend to anyone still considering, it's worth it!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit and excellent materials. I’ll definitely be buying more items. 💯
Posted 2 months ago
I bought these pants in black. I was looking for pants that resembled Dan Levy's character David on Schitt's Creek. Found them here (at an affordable price), ordered them, they arrived quickly and lovingly packaged. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
I was surprised at the One Size Fits All choice, but it truly is. I don't consider myself to look like any of the models used in your advertisement since I'm short and probably a bit heavier, but it fit and looks great.

thanks you
Posted 3 months ago
Very sincere and prompt customer service. From the moment I made my order i was updated all the time. The packaging is a plus as well!
Posted 3 months ago
Good fashion style.
It can fit with many different clothes.
Posted 4 months ago
Great pieces, I’m in love with this brand :)
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with design and style, the delivery was super fast!!! And the package was nicely folded
It’s really worth the money!!!
Posted 4 months ago
great design but doesn't fit properly.xs is kind of s
Posted 4 months ago
Love it I think it’s a great quality and wonderful designs.

Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely design and fabric! Like being naked with clothes on
Posted 5 months ago
Prices are great, deliver is fast, and it was night to see that they are made in Ukraine...
Posted 5 months ago
I want another pair and cannot find them on line! Can you help me?
Posted 5 months ago
Everything is perfect! And the packaging is wonderful also!!! Everybody buy from this company! You won't be sorry. Why look like everyone else when you could look like you!
Posted 6 months ago
I loved the pictures of the clothing online, but loved them even more on. They looked great on the handsome models in excellent lighting, but looked great on me too in less flattering light. They are beautifully made and the fabric feel sensual on the skin. I was surprised at how quickly things were delivered and the messages from the company. Beautiful designs with a personable touch. I hope to continue to support this wonderful company in the future. I see more that I want.
Posted 6 months ago
Your clothing is absolutely exceptional! I just wish I had t when my partner and I attended NYC Fashion Week! Congratulations!
Posted 6 months ago
Horrible customer service. Returns process is a nightmare if you live in the US. Their warehouse is in Ukraine and I spent $300 USD to return my items that didn’t fit properly.

They also sent me a package that got lost and they won’t respond to me about it and won’t issue a refund. Do NOT buy from this company!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Hello there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with ORTTU. I'm sorry to hear that it has left a lot to be desired. On behalf of our team, please accept our most sincere apologies.

We understand and acknowledge that our old return system was definitely more cumbersome (and slow!) than it should ever be.
That's why we completely changed it around and it is now an amazingly easy, fast, and convenient process for our customers (both US and INTL). I'm sorry that you were caught on the old end of things.

Please send us a note to support@orttu.com so that we can make things right for you and hopefully turn you into an ORTTU fan for years to come.
Kindly ask for Amaya directly and I will make sure to follow up with you right away.

Thank you for giving us a chance to make things right.

Amaya
ORTTU Customer Care
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful shirt! Great material and a perfect fit!
Posted 7 months ago
ORTTU is rated 4.78 based on 40 reviews