ORTTU Reviews

4.70 Rating 46 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ORTTU
Visit Website

Phone:

+995591913330

Email:

dario@orttu.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ORTTU made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love everything about Orttu
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely AMAZING perfect fitting and presentation and packaging is phenomenal
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was excellent. Just a bit disappointed about the product because the « stylish holes on the arms » have no finishes (I think just a small hem would have been perfect).

But the customer service was excellent, I work in fashion so I’m like very picky on the finishing of the pieces I order, but globally, it was a good experience shopping on ORTTU. I recommend 100%.
Posted 1 month ago
After following the incredibly designed clothing for a while and finally ordering a few items I am so glad I did!! The material, quality, and attention to detail is shown through such amazing craftsmanship. Even the packaging and a special note inside were clearly thought out in so much detail and made the experience of finally owning a few pieces even more special. I am amazed and thoroughly enjoyed this entire experience. Highly highly highly recommend!!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a few months ago. They never delivered my product. They put me through endless run around about looking for something that was never sent. Customer service does not exist. The company should be ashamed of itself. Great facade of products never to be obtained m.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the clothes I ordered. Will defiantly order more ASAP. The quality and fit is amazing
Posted 3 months ago
Love my RITZ shorts and full length cardigan! I hope they come out with more patterns in the same outfit! I would totally purchase more!
Posted 3 months ago
The shirt was very high quality, which is rare these days. The packaging was impeccable and the customer service was spot on. Can’t wait to purchase something else!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the Cobra Short Sleeve Top. Orttu's prices might seem high but when you get the product you are not just paying for design but great material and a really nice fit as well. Delivery was quick, you can track the order statuses really easily. Highly recommend to anyone still considering, it's worth it!
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect fit and excellent materials. I’ll definitely be buying more items. 💯
Posted 6 months ago
I bought these pants in black. I was looking for pants that resembled Dan Levy's character David on Schitt's Creek. Found them here (at an affordable price), ordered them, they arrived quickly and lovingly packaged. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
I was surprised at the One Size Fits All choice, but it truly is. I don't consider myself to look like any of the models used in your advertisement since I'm short and probably a bit heavier, but it fit and looks great.

thanks you
Posted 6 months ago
Very sincere and prompt customer service. From the moment I made my order i was updated all the time. The packaging is a plus as well!
Posted 6 months ago
Good fashion style.
It can fit with many different clothes.
Posted 7 months ago
Great pieces, I’m in love with this brand :)
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with design and style, the delivery was super fast!!! And the package was nicely folded
It’s really worth the money!!!
Posted 8 months ago
great design but doesn't fit properly.xs is kind of s
Posted 8 months ago
Love it I think it’s a great quality and wonderful designs.

Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely design and fabric! Like being naked with clothes on
Posted 8 months ago
Prices are great, deliver is fast, and it was night to see that they are made in Ukraine...
Posted 9 months ago
ORTTU is rated 4.70 based on 46 reviews