ORTTU Reviews

4.76 Rating 38 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ORTTU
Visit Website

Phone:

+995591913330

Email:

dario@orttu.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ORTTU made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ORTTU 4 star review on 8th March 2020
Allan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the Cobra Short Sleeve Top. Orttu's prices might seem high but when you get the product you are not just paying for design but great material and a really nice fit as well. Delivery was quick, you can track the order statuses really easily. Highly recommend to anyone still considering, it's worth it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect fit and excellent materials. I’ll definitely be buying more items. 💯
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these pants in black. I was looking for pants that resembled Dan Levy's character David on Schitt's Creek. Found them here (at an affordable price), ordered them, they arrived quickly and lovingly packaged. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I was surprised at the One Size Fits All choice, but it truly is. I don't consider myself to look like any of the models used in your advertisement since I'm short and probably a bit heavier, but it fit and looks great.

thanks you
Posted 1 month ago
Very sincere and prompt customer service. From the moment I made my order i was updated all the time. The packaging is a plus as well!
Posted 1 month ago
Great pieces, I’m in love with this brand :)
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with design and style, the delivery was super fast!!! And the package was nicely folded
It’s really worth the money!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Love it I think it’s a great quality and wonderful designs.

Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely design and fabric! Like being naked with clothes on
Posted 4 months ago
Prices are great, deliver is fast, and it was night to see that they are made in Ukraine...
Posted 4 months ago
Everything is perfect! And the packaging is wonderful also!!! Everybody buy from this company! You won't be sorry. Why look like everyone else when you could look like you!
Posted 5 months ago
I loved the pictures of the clothing online, but loved them even more on. They looked great on the handsome models in excellent lighting, but looked great on me too in less flattering light. They are beautifully made and the fabric feel sensual on the skin. I was surprised at how quickly things were delivered and the messages from the company. Beautiful designs with a personable touch. I hope to continue to support this wonderful company in the future. I see more that I want.
Posted 5 months ago
Your clothing is absolutely exceptional! I just wish I had t when my partner and I attended NYC Fashion Week! Congratulations!
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful shirt! Great material and a perfect fit!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic all the way from purchase to the garment received, nice attention to detail all the way.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice tracking of order. The delivery updates from DHL and the company were super helpful. Love the inner DHL packaging. The fabric flows nicely, and did well in first laundry. Fun flow and energy design. Excited to take it for a spin.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful garment! Perfect fit. Love the tie.
Posted 6 months ago
The garment has brilliant engineering besides being very stylish. A classic was born, in keeping with the Levi Jeans.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful! The feel of it on your skin is sexyyy and the quality is amazing!!
Posted 7 months ago
The best clothing ever! High fashion/quality. I recommend this brand for everyone ❤️ I fall in love with Órttu 😍
Posted 7 months ago
ORTTU is rated 4.76 based on 38 reviews