ORTTU Reviews

4.76 Rating 38 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ORTTU
Visit Website

Phone:

+995591913330

Email:

dario@orttu.com

Write Your review

Tell us how ORTTU made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ORTTU 4 star review on 8th March 2020
Allan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful garment! Perfect fit. Love the tie.
Posted 6 months ago
The garment has brilliant engineering besides being very stylish. A classic was born, in keeping with the Levi Jeans.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful! The feel of it on your skin is sexyyy and the quality is amazing!!
Posted 7 months ago
The best clothing ever! High fashion/quality. I recommend this brand for everyone ❤️ I fall in love with Órttu 😍
Posted 7 months ago
Super designer
Super quality
Love it. Just the later arms ste kind if tied
Posted 7 months ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE

A beautiful package, super easy to order and hassle-free delivery!
The amazingly comfortable fit and with a great look! The material feels good on the skin and overall attractive look and feel. Looking forward to buying more stuff.
Posted 8 months ago
Best customer service !! The clothes are amazing
Posted 8 months ago
Great poncho!
Posted 8 months ago
Wonderful designs. Quick delivery and elegant packaging. I simply love this brand and wish for them to keep on the good job.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing designs at reasonable price, fast and efficient delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Blown away at the dress, even more blown away at the material. The quality is amazing! Love it and will continue to purchase from Orttu.
Posted 9 months ago
quick delivery, grear product. will definitely shop again
Posted 9 months ago
Every purchase has been perfect and well made
Posted 9 months ago
Everything fits well, the quality of pieces are good as well.
Posted 10 months ago
Great clothes, great quality. Customer service was excellent as well.
Posted 10 months ago
I love my cardigan so much! I got so many compliments, and I can't wait to get more pieces
Posted 10 months ago
Love this shirt! I get so many compliments in it!
Posted 10 months ago
Totally worth the money. The cardinal dress is high quality material and stunning.
Posted 10 months ago
ORTTU is rated 4.76 based on 38 reviews