otc ltd Reviews

4.23 Rating 22 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend otc ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how otc ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service. I recommend the O T C Ltd to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
First class service. Arrived on time. I highly recommend OTC Ltd to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased a mobile phone manual. Arrived on time and in a good condition. I highly recommend the O T C Ltd to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Transaction parfaite - Envoie rapide et manuel de très bonne qualité - Le projecteur Eumig est dépanné Perfekt transaction - Service Manual sent very fast (one week to France) - My projector works!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Transaction parfaite - Envoie rapide et manuel de très bonne qualité - Le projecteur Eumig est dépanné Perfekt transaction - Service Manual sent very fast (one week to France) - My projector works!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Parfait - Manuel technique envoyé rapidement. Photocopies de très bonne qualité - Matériel dépanné!!! Perfekt - Service Manual sent very quickly - Very Good copy - Camera works!!!
Posted 1 year ago
A properly set out manual, easy to find information - a contrast to one from another supplier that was a series of screen prints from an inter-active website
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a manual for my new Samsung Galaxy mobile and am very pleased with it. As I am not very 'tech-savvy' the manual explains a lot of procedures that I was not aware of or didn't know how to do.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on the day I received the camera Brilliant, Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
quick and arrived in good condition - many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
I needed an instruction manual in English for an inherited cine projector, a Bolex 18-3 Duo, and that supplied was just what I needed. Nicely printed, and bound.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with Manual. Am amazed I received Manual first post early this morning, only ordered about 2.30 pm yesterday afternoon.
Posted 2 years ago
Very swift delivery of the precise mobile phone manual I required. The manual is excellent and I would strongly recommend this service to anyone having difficulty with operatng a new mobile phone.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service and delivery of Manuals is first class. Their customer service is also Excellent. I have purchased quite a few manuals from OTC- namely camera Manuals, Printer Manuals, and a Mobile phone Manual.
Posted 2 years ago
full details in a handy spiral bound manual
Posted 2 years ago
otc ltd is rated 4.23 based on 22 reviews