otc ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 20 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend otc ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how otc ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service.
I recommend the O T C Ltd to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Arrived on time.
I highly recommend OTC Ltd to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a mobile phone manual.
Arrived on time and in a good condition.
I highly recommend the O T C Ltd to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
I ASSUMED THE USER GUIDE CAME IN A4 FORMAT - IT DIDN'T, BUT I WONT BE MAKING THAT ASSUMPTION AGAIN
Posted 6 months ago
I was a little upset by the poor quality of the printing of the images they are so faint that I can hardly read them. I think the images must be in colour in the original user manaul and have not copied very well.
Posted 9 months ago
Transaction parfaite - Envoie rapide et manuel de très bonne qualité - Le projecteur Eumig est dépanné
Perfekt transaction - Service Manual sent very fast (one week to France) - My projector works!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Transaction parfaite - Envoie rapide et manuel de très bonne qualité - Le projecteur Eumig est dépanné
Perfekt transaction - Service Manual sent very fast (one week to France) - My projector works!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Parfait - Manuel technique envoyé rapidement. Photocopies de très bonne qualité - Matériel dépanné!!!
Perfekt - Service Manual sent very quickly - Very Good copy - Camera works!!!
Posted 9 months ago
A properly set out manual, easy to find information - a contrast to one from another supplier that was a series of screen prints from an inter-active website
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a manual for my new Samsung Galaxy mobile and am very pleased with it. As I am not very 'tech-savvy' the manual explains a lot of procedures that I was not aware of or didn't know how to do.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on the day I received the camera
Brilliant, Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a manual for a Kindle Fire tablet. Just a few pages and the print was so small it was difficult to read. I was surprised the cost was the same as the cost for a smart phone manual with many more pages.

I was able to print the same manual with a larger print using my own printer with simple adjustments to the page set up. OTC should be able to make simple changes to supply easily readable manuals.
Posted 1 year ago
I have camera manuals printed with a spiral binding making it easier to use. I have had a number of cameras and hence ordered a number of manuals all very quickly responded to and posted pdq by thyis company.
My last order came with the tag 'COPY' in large capital print in the middle of every page. I hadn't had this previously and queried it. It was for a canon camera and they dont have a license hence the overwrite. This needs to be made clearer if the customer is ordering a canon manual.
Posted 1 year ago
quick and arrived in good condition - many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I needed an instruction manual in English for an inherited cine projector, a Bolex 18-3 Duo, and that supplied was just what I needed. Nicely printed, and bound.
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received the camera manuals, nor a response to my email about not receiving them. It has been 20 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with Manual. Am amazed I received Manual first post early this morning, only ordered about 2.30 pm yesterday afternoon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very swift delivery of the precise mobile phone manual I required.
The manual is excellent and I would strongly recommend this service to anyone having difficulty with operatng a new mobile phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service and delivery of Manuals is first class. Their customer service is also Excellent. I have purchased quite a few manuals from OTC- namely camera Manuals, Printer Manuals, and a Mobile phone Manual.
Posted 1 year ago
full details in a handy spiral bound manual
Posted 2 years ago
otc ltd is rated 4.40 based on 20 reviews