otc ltd Reviews

4.38 Rating 16 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend otc ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how otc ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Transaction parfaite - Envoie rapide et manuel de très bonne qualité - Le projecteur Eumig est dépanné Perfekt transaction - Service Manual sent very fast (one week to France) - My projector works!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Transaction parfaite - Envoie rapide et manuel de très bonne qualité - Le projecteur Eumig est dépanné Perfekt transaction - Service Manual sent very fast (one week to France) - My projector works!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parfait - Manuel technique envoyé rapidement. Photocopies de très bonne qualité - Matériel dépanné!!! Perfekt - Service Manual sent very quickly - Very Good copy - Camera works!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A properly set out manual, easy to find information - a contrast to one from another supplier that was a series of screen prints from an inter-active website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a manual for my new Samsung Galaxy mobile and am very pleased with it. As I am not very 'tech-savvy' the manual explains a lot of procedures that I was not aware of or didn't know how to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on the day I received the camera Brilliant, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
quick and arrived in good condition - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I needed an instruction manual in English for an inherited cine projector, a Bolex 18-3 Duo, and that supplied was just what I needed. Nicely printed, and bound.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with Manual. Am amazed I received Manual first post early this morning, only ordered about 2.30 pm yesterday afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very swift delivery of the precise mobile phone manual I required. The manual is excellent and I would strongly recommend this service to anyone having difficulty with operatng a new mobile phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service and delivery of Manuals is first class. Their customer service is also Excellent. I have purchased quite a few manuals from OTC- namely camera Manuals, Printer Manuals, and a Mobile phone Manual.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
full details in a handy spiral bound manual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have camera manuals printed with a spiral binding making it easier to use. I have had a number of cameras and hence ordered a number of manuals all very quickly responded to and posted pdq by thyis company. My last order came with the tag 'COPY' in large capital print in the middle of every page. I hadn't had this previously and queried it. It was for a canon camera and they dont have a license hence the overwrite. This needs to be made clearer if the customer is ordering a canon manual.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was a little upset by the poor quality of the printing of the images they are so faint that I can hardly read them. I think the images must be in colour in the original user manaul and have not copied very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a manual for a Kindle Fire tablet. Just a few pages and the print was so small it was difficult to read. I was surprised the cost was the same as the cost for a smart phone manual with many more pages. I was able to print the same manual with a larger print using my own printer with simple adjustments to the page set up. OTC should be able to make simple changes to supply easily readable manuals.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have not received the camera manuals, nor a response to my email about not receiving them. It has been 20 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
otc ltd is rated 4.38 based on 16 reviews