OurShopee.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 35 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend OurShopee.com

How would you rate OurShopee.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

35 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
rock
ourshopee serves variety of products in a cheap prices.good deals on daily with widespread collections.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about OurShopee.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"ourshopee serves variety of products in a cheap prices.good deals on daily with widespread collections."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ourshopee is the best site to buy things from online.i always prefer ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"best online site to buy any type of things.i recently bought one trolley from the deal of the day and its very genuine.am still using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"variety of products in a very cheap price.they have very genuine dealings with nice products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i love ourshopee.its the best online shopping site in GCC.i always buy things from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ourshopee is the best one i ever purchased things from online.i love ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i love ourshopee and i used to buy things from them.i refer always ourshopee to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ourshopee is the best shopping site.i love ourshopee"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ourshopee provides products at any age group.we can select anything according to our wish.thanks to ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ourshopee is the good online shopping website i ever purchased.i like ourshopee.their products are very genuine and attractive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"attractive deals in very cheap price.weekend deals ame most attractive for me.i used to buy things from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ourshopee provides collection of products at quality matters.ourshopee has the variety in a high class warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i like ourshopee.Their daily deals are my favourite one which i always preferred.i can save money and time by that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ourshopee has variety of products day by day and am still shopping with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"i like mostly deal of the day offers and they provide us in a very cheap prices.i thankful to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ourshopee is the best class service online site in gcc.i want to buy anything from online i prefer this site only."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ourshopee has the best technical support and i love to shopping with them based on the response from people over there.i refer others to shopping with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"their deal of the day are most attractive one and i bought one omega trolley based on that with very cheap price and am still using that trolley."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ourshopee deal of the day are most attractive ones and for me personally i had the best ones in a very cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ourshopee provides the good shopping atmosphere at a very low price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
OurShopee.com is rated 4.74 based on 35 reviews