OurShopee.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 37 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend OurShopee.com
511 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
62 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
86 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
80 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OurShopee.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"When i ordered samsung grand prime .Cheated with second hand phone... i will complaint PACP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you OurShopee.com? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback OurShopee.com receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Best online shopping company in GCC"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ourshopee serves variety of products in a cheap prices.good deals on daily with widespread collections."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"ourshopee is the best site to buy things from online.i always prefer ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"best online site to buy any type of things.i recently bought one trolley from the deal of the day and its very genuine.am still using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"variety of products in a very cheap price.they have very genuine dealings with nice products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"i love ourshopee.its the best online shopping site in GCC.i always buy things from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ourshopee is the best one i ever purchased things from online.i love ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"i love ourshopee and i used to buy things from them.i refer always ourshopee to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ourshopee is the best shopping site.i love ourshopee"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ourshopee provides products at any age group.we can select anything according to our wish.thanks to ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ourshopee is the good online shopping website i ever purchased.i like ourshopee.their products are very genuine and attractive."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"attractive deals in very cheap price.weekend deals ame most attractive for me.i used to buy things from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ourshopee provides collection of products at quality matters.ourshopee has the variety in a high class warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"i like ourshopee.Their daily deals are my favourite one which i always preferred.i can save money and time by that."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ourshopee has variety of products day by day and am still shopping with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"i like mostly deal of the day offers and they provide us in a very cheap prices.i thankful to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ourshopee is the best class service online site in gcc.i want to buy anything from online i prefer this site only."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"ourshopee has the best technical support and i love to shopping with them based on the response from people over there.i refer others to shopping with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"their deal of the day are most attractive one and i bought one omega trolley based on that with very cheap price and am still using that trolley."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
OurShopee.com is rated 4.65 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support