OurShopee.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend OurShopee.com

How would you rate OurShopee.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best online shopping company in GCC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ourshopee serves variety of products in a cheap prices.good deals on daily with widespread collections."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"ourshopee is the best site to buy things from online.i always prefer ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"best online site to buy any type of things.i recently bought one trolley from the deal of the day and its very genuine.am still using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"variety of products in a very cheap price.they have very genuine dealings with nice products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i love ourshopee.its the best online shopping site in GCC.i always buy things from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee is the best one i ever purchased things from online.i love ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i love ourshopee and i used to buy things from them.i refer always ourshopee to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee is the best shopping site.i love ourshopee"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee provides products at any age group.we can select anything according to our wish.thanks to ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee is the good online shopping website i ever purchased.i like ourshopee.their products are very genuine and attractive."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"attractive deals in very cheap price.weekend deals ame most attractive for me.i used to buy things from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee provides collection of products at quality matters.ourshopee has the variety in a high class warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i like ourshopee.Their daily deals are my favourite one which i always preferred.i can save money and time by that."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee has variety of products day by day and am still shopping with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i like mostly deal of the day offers and they provide us in a very cheap prices.i thankful to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee is the best class service online site in gcc.i want to buy anything from online i prefer this site only."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee has the best technical support and i love to shopping with them based on the response from people over there.i refer others to shopping with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"their deal of the day are most attractive one and i bought one omega trolley based on that with very cheap price and am still using that trolley."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"ourshopee deal of the day are most attractive ones and for me personally i had the best ones in a very cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
OurShopee.com is rated 4.75 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This