OurShopee.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 41 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend OurShopee.com
451 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
78 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how OurShopee.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Super cool offers on almost all the products all the time and excellent customer service and delivery on time as promised . I just loved it and recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you OurShopee.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"it is one of the best websites that i have ever used it is very cheap and good quality and it took only 24 hours to be delivered,it is really amazing the products i bought are excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ourshopee is the best online shopping site in UAE and i purchased mostly things from there.recently i purchased a iphone its working good stiil now.thanks to ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"100 percentage of cheating company because i faced very bad experience from ourshopee.com,they are delivering the customer returned defective pieces again to another customer ,very disgusting ordered an iphone but received defective piece even not possible to switch on also ,customer service person asking for to put on charge for 12 hrs,filed complainant against this to PACP already"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When i ordered samsung grand prime .Cheated with second hand phone... i will complaint PACP"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best online shopping company in GCC"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"ourshopee serves variety of products in a cheap prices.good deals on daily with widespread collections."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"ourshopee is the best site to buy things from online.i always prefer ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"best online site to buy any type of things.i recently bought one trolley from the deal of the day and its very genuine.am still using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"variety of products in a very cheap price.they have very genuine dealings with nice products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i love ourshopee.its the best online shopping site in GCC.i always buy things from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ourshopee is the best one i ever purchased things from online.i love ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i love ourshopee and i used to buy things from them.i refer always ourshopee to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ourshopee is the best shopping site.i love ourshopee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ourshopee provides products at any age group.we can select anything according to our wish.thanks to ourshopee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ourshopee is the good online shopping website i ever purchased.i like ourshopee.their products are very genuine and attractive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"attractive deals in very cheap price.weekend deals ame most attractive for me.i used to buy things from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ourshopee provides collection of products at quality matters.ourshopee has the variety in a high class warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i like ourshopee.Their daily deals are my favourite one which i always preferred.i can save money and time by that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ourshopee has variety of products day by day and am still shopping with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OurShopee.com is rated 4.68 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support