www.outhebox.co.uk Reviews

2.48 Rating 29 Reviews
38 %
of reviewers recommend www.outhebox.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how www.outhebox.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best Sherpa hoodies ever , comfy and great fit it took some time to deliver but much recommended company will.order more in future 💯
Posted 3 months ago
Great clothing
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, lovely clothes! Delivery did take its time but when I got my tracksuit I didn’t not care at all!! AMAZING
Posted 3 months ago
OTB service is extremely helpful & the quality of clothes is amazing 😁😁😁 I will order from you guys again ! Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
I gave this company the benefit of the doubt, as I always like to give up and coming businesses a chance and I really liked the design of the clothing... and they really didn’t disappoint!

The clothing came quickly after placing the order, and I’ve not stopped wearing my hoodie since I received it... it’s super cosy and comfy, and great for the winter.

Thanks so much for my clothing OTB, and I look forward to placing future orders with you. All the best!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, style and fit. Very happy with my purchases, will order again.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered from Outhebox for my daughter beginning of November. It did take a long time for delivery to come! But I recieved goods they are Fantastic and I recieved a refund from the company! Brilliant. Bare with delivery guys you will love the clothes.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service
Posted 4 months ago
OTB is very competitively price for the quality of the clothing impaired to similar clothes on the market.
Posted 4 months ago
Unbelievable clothing is the best quality I’ve seen in a long time. Recieved within 4 days during these hard times.

Absolutely perfect 100% ordering again
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t retract my last review, so thought I’d do another.
I have now received my parcel, apologies to Outhebox for the bad review. But I was given many different excuses.
Posted 3 months ago
Worst site I’ve ever ordered off, took my money start of December and still haven’t gave me a refund or even replied to my emails! Do not order from this website
Posted 2 months ago
PLEASE BECAREFUL! All the 5 stars reviews are a scam brand new accounts all claiming the company is amazing. MY friend and I bought clothes from this website we both had the same issue, our clothes never arrived. We contacted the company multiple times and they kept telling us another week, its been over 2 months now. The company director Nick Green is now refusing to give our refunds and is not responding to any emails. Please don't order of this website its a scam.
Posted 2 months ago
After this mail I didn't heard anything from them. No answer, no tracking/ shipping and I ordered in the middle of November and in the first email they told me that my order was sended.
And after 1 month I asked them and now they told me that they don't have these trousers anymore and I need to wait again 2 weeks before they get them on stock again.

But still didn't get any information about my order or money back.
Posted 2 months ago
AVOID AT ALL COSTS - ITS A SCAM !!!

I purchased my items on Nov 28th and recieved a conformation email on the 3rd of Dec. Almost 2 weeks went by with no clothes or email updates and it wasn't until I contacted them via their Intagram (because they dont answer their emails) that they finally responded saying that my items would be with me within the next 3-5 working days.

Needless to say, its now January 1st 2021 and I have no items I purchased and they're now refusing to refund everyone because someone apparently "stole" their money. Well, they STOLE all OUR money, how it is it okay for them to keep what they took from us, this is a CRIME and completly illegal.

Please save your time and money and avoid them if you can.
Posted 3 months ago
AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Took 8 weeks for my items to arrive despite the status on my order being "shipped" after 3 days.
communicate was poor!! I had to send several emails before I had a response. the response wasn't very professional either although their communication improved they lied by continuously telling me my items were shipped when they knew it wasn't and then contradicted themselves in another email by saying it will be sent soon as they were behind with orders due to Covid.

When my items are I wish I just got a refund instead. The teddy bear hoodie was poor quality, it was nothing like the images online also the tracksuit bottoms are a different blue to the tracksuit hoodie.

AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Do not order from here!! We did however receive our order 6 weeks after it was placed but it is totally incorrect and not what I actually ordered, the Customer service is horrendous, numerous emails have been sent and still haven’t heard anything back!! Don’t bother wasting your time!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Don't order from here I think its a scam, I orderd in November still haven't had my package asked for a refund and they said they would refund the next day still not received a refund after a week and they have laughed at us in some responses absolutely shocking customer service
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order back on the 24th November, my order is no where to be seen. I emailed on 16th December to ask where my order was. I was hit with a big speech about why it was not her yet and that the latest i would receive my order was the 21st December, my order is still not here. I have emailed again 3 times and no response has been given. This was a Christmas present for a family member but looks like I wont be getting it for Christmas.
Posted 3 months ago
If I could give zero stars i would. Ordered in November and still not arrived. Have emailed twice and no response. Do not order from here. You may as well burn your money. Waste of time.
Posted 3 months ago
www.outhebox.co.uk is rated 2.48 based on 29 reviews