Overstock Sheet Club Reviews

4.09 Rating 850 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Overstock Sheet Club

About Overstock Sheet Club: We designed our high thread count sheets with a fully elasticized edge to prevent the sheet from pulling or slipping out from under you during the night. The deep pocket on these king sheets is also extra deep, allowing them to fit over-sized or pillow top mattresses up to 16” deep. We deliver each sheet set to you in a simple but elegant zippered package, ideal for gift presentation.

Visit Website

Phone:
818-925-9752

Email:
thesheetclub@gmail.com

Location:
31143 Via Colinas #506

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Overstock Sheet Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow slips that came in the bamboo sheet sets. They are so crooked I can't iron them or fold them. With some effort I was able to get them on the pillows so they are acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 26 minutes ago
Visit Website
"misleading description by saying Egyptian, which usually refers to cotton. Is this Egyptian Polyester? Because they are 100% polyester. Like sleeping in a plastic bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Like sleeping on silk. Very soft and warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I`m sorry I can`t help you yet this is a Christmas gift. It is not for me.. What I can see without taking it apart looks nice. They look soft. It came in a timely manner and I liked that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"These sheets are so soft and comfortable and also are large enough to fit my bed perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just received the bed set. so haven't had the chance to put it through the use/wash cycle yet. But my impression is Great product, great value. I make a practice of shopping for bargains. In doing so you don't always find quality. With the sheet club I found quality and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful Sheets... The add said lite Blue.. They came in the color aqua all wrong... Hopefully soon, I'll Receive Them it White King Cal. Customer Service People are Very Helpful & Kind..🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality, very soft."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really nice packaging. Look beautiful but they are for a Christmas present so I did not undo them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Happy with my purchase, THANK-YOU!! These sheets are so soft!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sheets are very soft and priced very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The process of ordering was easy, they arrived quick and are super soft and enjoyable to sleep on. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"all was great from order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We received our sheets in the time frame that we expected them. I laundered them and have had them on the bed for a few days. So far I love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the wrong sheets. I ordered 3 sets ( one blush, light blue and white) . I got 2 light blues and a white set."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with not only the sheets but the customer service! The sheets are so soft and you just can’t beat the price! This is our second set!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The worst sheets I have ever purchased they claim they are 1800 thread count maybe 250 thread count will never buy anything from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super soft sheets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the quality and awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overstock Sheet Club is rated 4.09 based on 850 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support