The Bed Sheet Club Reviews

4.08 Rating 717 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend The Bed Sheet Club

About The Bed Sheet Club: We designed our high thread count sheets with a fully elasticized edge to prevent the sheet from pulling or slipping out from under you during the night. The deep pocket on these king sheets is also extra deep, allowing them to fit over-sized or pillow top mattresses up to 18” deep. We deliver each sheet set to you in a simple but elegant zippered package, ideal for gift presentation.

Visit Website

Phone:
818-925-9752

Email:
thesheetclub@gmail.com

Location:
21054 Osborne Street, Canoga Park CA 91304

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Bed Sheet Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy order, fab sheets, even my husband loved them Would highly recommend them to everyone. Thanks, I will be ordering more Micki anne"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
K DeClerck
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic! Best sheets we have ever owned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
R Colantonio
Verified Buyer
"I found ordering paying for and getting the sheets delivered very easy usually I get frustrated when trying to place orders online but this was very simple I'm happy with the delivery and I'm happy with my sheets and I would order another set absolutely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the feel and the color. Only slight issue is that they are a little wider than our bed and therefore bunch up a little. We have a King size California Twin adjustable bed. Still I slept great on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sheets are soft and deep pocket as advertised. However, the blue flat sheet had black marks in the center top area. They are in the washer right now, and I am hoping this comes off. Don't want to think these are used!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The sheets are made of good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
J Dominguez
Verified Buyer
"It could very well be my mistake. Did not know the sheets were NOT 100% cotton but a microfiber which is too hot for my body temp."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Upon receiving the Cal King 1800 thread count sheets, I laundered them first. While I wad putting the fitted sheet on the mattress, the elastic popped. I contacted Jacob at the bedsheet club about the issue and advised him that I could provide a photo of the sheet. Instead I provided a video illustrating how the elasticity was completely gone. I never heard back from him even after I reached out a few more times. I didn't want to return the sheets, so I requested some type of discount. I guess you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these sheets. Glad i purchased 2 sets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R Young-Lewis
Verified Buyer
"They are very soft and fit perfect. The order process was easy and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered new sheets on June 17, 2018 and received them a few days later, but had decided against them in the meantime. I returned the sheets at my own expense on June 25, 2018. Two weeks later and I have heard nothing from the company, nor have I been credited the amount I spent on the sheets, despite the fact that the sheets were never opened."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sheets arrived as promised and appear to be comfy, no pilling. They've been washed once so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven't had my new sheets for long but so far so good. Delivery was quick and I love the colors. Cannot wait to see if they really are softer after washings. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received Bed Sheets very quickly and they were package very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are the softest sheets ever!! Could not be happier!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The laundry tag stated "100% microfiber". I thought I purchased 1800 TC Egyptian cotton sheets. No such luck!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Out of two sets of sheets I ordered, one was the wrong size. Not a good way to start an on-line relationship. Surely you can do better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The site was easy to order from, also I love the sheets. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Bed Sheet Club is rated 4.08 based on 717 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This