The Bed Sheet Club Reviews

4.07 Rating 744 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend The Bed Sheet Club

About The Bed Sheet Club: We designed our high thread count sheets with a fully elasticized edge to prevent the sheet from pulling or slipping out from under you during the night. The deep pocket on these king sheets is also extra deep, allowing them to fit over-sized or pillow top mattresses up to 18” deep. We deliver each sheet set to you in a simple but elegant zippered package, ideal for gift presentation.

Visit Website

Phone:
818-925-9752

Email:
thesheetclub@gmail.com

Location:
21054 Osborne Street, Canoga Park CA 91304

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate The Bed Sheet Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"These are not egyptain cotton sheets.i never know the Gossypium Barbadense plant produced 100%polyester. This is the 3rd company that has tried to pass polyester sheets off for egyptain cotton LIARS,THIEFS. we have egyptian cotton sheets they are so much nicer guess the only way to get more is buy in the stores these arent bad but if i wanted to give some1 polyster sheets i would have paid half this price from walmart and yes we sent theres back only reason this company did not get them back is they were a gift and i ran out of time becouse companies that lied needs to be listed as 100%polyester not egyptain cotton"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I love these sheets, they are so soft. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These sheets are awesome, extremely comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was in much need of sheets. These fit perfect, deep pockets keep the sheets fitted and on the bed all night. I love the softness and yet they are perfect for hot summer nights. Love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These sheets are wonderful. They are packaged in cotton bags that can be reused. Washed well. Very soft and silky. Arrived as scheduled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The sheets are fantastic ! Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Get better quality from Walmart."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shopping experience and wonderful sheets plan on shopping again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered Egyptian cotton sheets but got microfiber ones instead.  Additionally, one of the pillow cases is sewn all crooked so it never folds flat or fits the pillow correctly.  I would like the Egyptian cotton sheets instead of these. "
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fit great. very soft. will order more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok we got the sheets and they are great. What the problem is that your shipping is not up to the standards of the sheets, they came in a broken box the sheets where not wrapped in plastic just shoved in the box to get dirty by the outside environment, because of poor shipping standards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my sheets and thought they would have more silky sheen to them but that is just personal preference. The sheets fit my 14” adjustable mattress perfectly. The sheets are soft, sleep well and look good on my bed. For a person who is skeptical about online buying I don’t regret this purchase. I recommend buying these sheets. They are of high quality for an affordable price. I bought 4 sets and talking about buying 4 more so I have the warm colors for summer and spring and the cool colors for fall and winter. You won’t regret it.......I didn’t. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bed spread is awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am trying to return them but they came in a shattered box . I could not read the return address. I'm very disappointed in the quality. They came with no documentation as to how to do a return. You will see a chargeback1 Very disappointing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I just received my king size sheets this week. They are amazing! I washed them before using them and they held up well so far. No pulling. They are large enough to fit over our mattress and a 3 inch mattress pad with room to spare. It's been five nights since we've slept on these sheets and I ordered 3 more sets today. One for us and two for the kids. I can't believe the quality of these sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always bought inexpensive sheets from target didn’t realize there is a difference until now! Extremely soft and comfortable! Best sheets I’ve ever purchased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No issues w any part of the ordering or receiving aspects of purchases. The 1800 thread count sheets seem thinner than a lesser count but washes up nicely etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice sheets, took a little longer to get then I would have liked. First week so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality. Surprisingly low price. Quick delivery. Choice of color OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Bed Sheet Club is rated 4.07 based on 744 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This