The Bed Sheet Club Reviews

4.09 Rating 630 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend The Bed Sheet Club

About The Bed Sheet Club: We designed our high thread count sheets with a fully elasticized edge to prevent the sheet from pulling or slipping out from under you during the night. The deep pocket on these king sheets is also extra deep, allowing them to fit over-sized or pillow top mattresses up to 18” deep. We deliver each sheet set to you in a simple but elegant zippered package, ideal for gift presentation.

Visit Website

Phone:
818-925-9752

Email:
thesheetclub@gmail.com

Location:
21054 Osborne Street, Canoga Park CA 91304

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Bed Sheet Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I got 2 sets of Queen size sheets and they're very soft and comfortable. The colors are vibrant and they dry quickly with no wrinkles. I'm happy with my new sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
K Hallissey
Verified Buyer
"Super soft sheets, fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase! The only negative I would say is that the sheets are thinner material than expected but still very nice for the price! I would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I purchased 1800 thread count sheets they are amazing very good quality thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The quality was not as good as I had hoped for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The order was wrong and I tried to e mail overstock and call them. No one answered either a call or text to address the problem. I ordered blue sheets and received them and extra white pillow cases?!! Very disappointed...last-time shopper."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick shipping and sheets were as described. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sheets were very nice and delivery was reasonable. The comforter was absolute garbage and is ruined after the first wash!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
T Householder
Verified Buyer
"Great quality for a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
J Franklin
Verified Buyer
"The sheets are beyond what I expected! They arrived nicely packaged and they washed up well. No wrinkles when I took them out of the dryer. They held their shape after washing too. Good fit on the mattresses. They are soft and comfortable. Contact with the company was easy and response was swift. I will definitely purchase from the Bed Sheet club again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality sheets at a low cost. Couldn’t have asked for anything better! Very impressed and would definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
D Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very nice feel, super soft, great price. My only wish would be they were a tiny bit thicker. I bought three sets of Queen and one King. They were all the same price! Loved that will be going back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very comfortable! Orderd two sets. Will be ordering more. Love these sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I want to thank you so much for your kindness on fixing the sheet sizing to a Queen set and your prompt reply! It was a gift to a friend. She received the set and absolutely loves it and says its the softest and most comfortable ever! I will order for me in the future! Great prices too. A wonderful company to do business with. Thank you again. Shar"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very comfortable sheets at a great price. They stay on the mattress well and are soft. I’d buy them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are so soft and so comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The sheets were great! Fair price and feel good. Now the package arrived all torn up however, the sheets and towel I ordered was in good shape! No receipt was in the package. Other than that..... have photo of package but unable to upload!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Soft, high-quality sheets for a reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My child wanted to sleep in my bed because he wanted to try the new sheets as well. (I washed exactly as instructed 1st) The next day I could not get him to get up and he claimed the sheets felt so good he didn't want to get up for school. They are great and the colors are a nice choice also. I hope your business is very successful so I can always get more, the price is even better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
K Katsinas
Verified Buyer
"Good price for nice sheets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Oh sooooo soft! I will be ordering more of these wonderful sheets. Not to mention the wonderful price for great king size sheets!!!!!! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Bed Sheet Club is rated 4.09 based on 630 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This