Overstock Sheet Club Reviews

4.11 Rating 1,009 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Overstock Sheet Club

About Overstock Sheet Club: We designed our high thread count sheets with a fully elasticized edge to prevent the sheet from pulling or slipping out from under you during the night. The deep pocket on these king sheets is also extra deep, allowing them to fit over-sized or pillow top mattresses up to 16” deep. We deliver each sheet set to you in a simple but elegant zippered package, ideal for gift presentation.

Visit Website

Phone:
818-925-9752

Email:
support@overstocksheetclub.com

Location:
31143 Via Colinas #506

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Overstock Sheet Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"As of right now: Poor I do NOT recommend buying sheets from Overstock Sheet Club. I ordered a set of twin sheets and 1 pillow case. However, I received 2 pillowcases, 1 queen sheet, and one full sheet!!! I have tried to contact you via phone, email - twice , and have heard nothing. Hopefully, Overstock Sheet Club will acknowledge their error and make things right. My credit card company is working on the issue. Kathleen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful sheets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I returned the sheets because my husband ordered the wrong color he ordered plum I wanted navy blue he returned them on February 4 2019 and haven’t heard anything back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’m taking the time to write you to say how disappointed I am with your product. Let me first say that I thought I was buying a complete sheet set for $20.00, and not just one fitted sheet. When I looked back at the listing on your site, it did in fact state it was for a fitted sheet, but what I assumed was, for the price it was an entire set. My fault in not understanding what I’m purchasing. Second, the quality of this one sheet is no better than any other microfiber sheet I can buy anywhere (at a whole set price of around $25 in my area). So I feel a bit ripped off; especially since the verbiage on the page says: Sheets (plural)…? I guess this is why I thought I was buying a whole set, along with: I find this terribly misleading; this leads me to believe they are Egyptian cotton, which they are nowhere near. And again referencing ‘Sheets’ (plural). I really don’t know how you’ll respond to my feedback – or even if at all. I am certain however, that I’m not the first or last to complain. I will not be purchasing anything further from your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Misleading; overpriced, do not buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered my bed sheets in sage and they are literally the BEST Bed sheets I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping in. They are so soft, and groovy. Love them! I’m already ready to buy another set for back up’s on laundry day. The price was unbeatable for me as a single mum so they were affordable and luxurious quality. You cannot beat that. Thanks bed sheet club!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very soft sheets! Great color!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best sheets I’ve ever slept on! They are so soft!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am returning the sheet because they were dirty and full of lint. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far I have only washed and used one out of 3 sets of the split king sets I ordered. Soft comfortable sheets. Fits well on the twin XL beds and the king top sheet is plenty big to cover the bed. Love the colors I got. Only complaint I would have is that white was not a color choice for me. Great price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the sheets The silver set has a small inperfection in the stitching but i think it will be ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service. Soft and comfortable at an affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sheets are very soft."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The experience of shopping with you was awesome...from the personal thank you and communication.....to the beautiful sheets my friend loved!!! Thank you very much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole transaction from start to finish was very easy. The sheets arrived so fast. They are packaged in a cute soft cotton casing with a button. The sheets fit perfect and are super soft. I am very happy with my purchase and would defiantly order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The lumbar pillows are smaller than expected. Sheets and pillowcases are soft and as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice sheets. I will oder again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We order on line and have never had to call customer service with any concern. The sheets are quality and very comfortable. The shipping has been quick with no problems. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to uderstand ordering instructions and placing order. All was done right and received order as told. Good experience. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overstock Sheet Club is rated 4.11 based on 1,009 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support