Paperhelp.org Reviews

5.0 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Paperhelp.org

Write Your review

Tell us how Paperhelp.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had to write a sociology essay. I started to write and saw that I got confused and could mess up at the most inopportune moment, so I turned to this resource for help. I wrote to the paper help support team, and they picked up my author, who corrected my text and explained where the emphasis should be made to please everyone. After that, I made several more orders for essays where the author wrote a quality paper from scratch. With his help, the paper just turned out awesome, praised me for his efforts. Thank you for all your help. I just loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm a college student, and I have turned here for help more than once when I could not simply cope with my work. Thanks to this online service, I could turn in my work on time. Prices here are adequate, which is rare to meet because now everyone is trying to get as much money for themselves. I almost always come across good, pleasing, intelligent performers. I rarely had any remarks from teachers. No one could even understand that I did not write the work. The site is pretty easy to pay: you can pay by bank card through various e-wallets, which is very, very convenient. The structure and functioning of the site are just great. Nothing has ever flown out. I believe that this site can safely give me five stars. I recommend it to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a force majeure situation: I needed a term paper urgently! With my schedule, I was just not able to have time to write it myself. I ordered the work without much hope that anyone would even take my order: my teacher did not recommend any sources of information, and the topic was not the easiest. All the requirements were met, a new list of literature was chosen, and the term paper was written before the deadline! As for the content itself, I can only praise it here, too. Thank you very much for your prompt response and high-quality work! If it were not for you, it would have been tough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a diploma for the first time and didn't know where to go. Based on reviews, I chose paperhelp—a thesis written in time (even a little earlier). I didn't have time to write practice. They also wrote it for me. The professor marked my diploma as the best one in defense of the thesis. I was very happy to hear that. Thanks a lot to paperhelp that they did not lead us and that there are such organizations nowadays that do everything honestly!!!! And thank you personally to the person who wrote me this diploma in this organization!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the help with the geodesy essay. I rate it on the highest mark. Thanks to the service for timely assistance at a reasonable price. It's not the first time I've used the service. I'm happy with everything. I immediately understood the specifics of the work and did everything clearly, it cost little money, but everything was very structured and clear! The manager was constantly in touch and helped in the process. I also plan to order a thesis through the service. I hope my review will be helpful for many people. I will apply again, I still have one more year to study!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a history essay, which needed to be written in a short time! The text was written quickly and was a pleasure to read. It met all the requirements and passed the anti-plagiarism test. I gave the essay and got an "A," which positively affected my grades. I liked your service, and I plan to ask for more help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Four times I ordered a term paper. All times it was on time, once even before the deadline. And what I liked most of all was that the quality and level of performance are increasing each time. It can not but rejoice. I passed everything with flying colors. It was a good job. For such an excellent quality the prices are low. Thank you for helping in the most challenging moments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable paper writing service. Low prices, great writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like this service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to write an essay due tomorrow. Paperhelp specialists crafted a paper tailored to all my requirements and I received my paper on time! Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to write an essay on business. I asked paperhelp for writing it. They met all my requests and I can recommend it. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like PaperHelp! Quick delivery, great essay, friendly support - excellent experience! Highly reccomend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service! My friends told me about it, but I had some confidentiality concerns. I risked it anyway and now I’m happy with the paper I got and with this totally confidential service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paperhelp.org is rated 5.0 based on 13 reviews