Parfum dreams Reviews

1.80 Rating 49 Reviews
18 %
of reviewers recommend Parfum dreams

Write Your review

Tell us how Parfum dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
most these reviews are fake and can be made by anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and best price. Can recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered from the UK, received within 5 days. packaged well. after reading the reviews i panicked so i have opened the paco robanne aftershave for my husband, checked codes etc, from what i see this is legit and normal and smells as it should. would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After reading the bad reviews I was happy they were proved wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I do not agree with lots of reviews about the reliability of this sight, I had to cancel owing to the late availability from this site, However I received my money back into my account reasonably quickly. So personally I was pleased with the reliability of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
can't fault this company there was some confusion at first but this was my email sending there mail to junk mail they answered all my emails good service product as purchased post and tracking good don't believe bad reviews first rate service thank you keith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous prices! Well waiting a little longer for dispatch. Good customer service. Will definitely be back shopping for great discounted prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Took longer than advertised but only an extra 2 working days. Well packaged, free samples too. Would definitely use again. Couldn’t find my particular perfume in the shops also the online price was the cheapest. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had very positive experience, though it was my first time using them, so I cannot comment on their standard approach per se. Items came within days, well packed, plus they use responsible courier, DHL, and not rubbish Hermes that other online providers are tempted to use to save costs for themselves. The goods are better prized than Amazon, at least for Biotherm brand. Customer service was excellent, very responsive on email. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Parfum dreams is rated 1.80 based on 49 reviews