Parfum dreams Reviews

2.08 Rating 24 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend Parfum dreams

Write Your review

Tell us how Parfum dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After reading the bad reviews I was happy they were proved wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I do not agree with lots of reviews about the reliability of this sight, I had to cancel owing to the late availability from this site, However I received my money back into my account reasonably quickly. So personally I was pleased with the reliability of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
can't fault this company there was some confusion at first but this was my email sending there mail to junk mail they answered all my emails good service product as purchased post and tracking good don't believe bad reviews first rate service thank you keith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY - This company are fraudsters, never received any goods I paid for, never received a refund and only received contradicting emails, full of spelling mistakes, lies and what I can only describe as BS. I am not alone in this PLEASE DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH - Many people have never received goods or refunds, yet other send glowing references, I question who wrote them? Your money your choice, but If I were you, keep clear of this "company", Nigerian Princes have more authenticity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very bad company. I am ordered 28.10.19.still didn't received my items. Tried to call them 4 times. Lived messages with my order number and names and phone. They never answer and called me. Today finally I had succsess to find them. They didn't send me my items because one of them is sold out.My order was over £30 and is with free shipping. They cancel this missing item and they have to refund my money almost £5 but straight away they charged me £5 transport. First of all they used my money 1 month and second is their mistake because something is sold out and u can order but on the top charged me money and I have to wait now minimum one week delivery. Tomorow I will call them to cancel all items and to send me money back. Don't use this company for nothi g at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered from this company never received my order, couldn't get through to them, so only because I informed PayPal parfume dreams sent me a refund with no explanation why.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely horrible experience. My order never arrived during the scheduled delivery dates so I emailed to ask where it was. Over a week later it finally arrived while I was out of town and thus got sent back by the delivery company. I emailed to inform Parfumdreams of this and they said I would receive a refund when it arrived. Since then a month has passed and I have sent several emails. Still no refund. In their last mail they told me to fill out a form. This is the first I've heard of this form despite previous contact and an email stating simply "we're working on it." This company is horrible and I am reporting them as fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super slechte ervaring. Voor het eerst wat besteld, wacht al meer dan een week. Mail ik ze waar mijn bestelling blijft, krijg ik een mail terug dat het niet op voorraad is. Ten eerste was het wel netjes geweest als ze me op de hoogte zouden brengen, maar nee hoor en ten tweede staan de artikelen op de site op direct leverbaar. Nou lekker vreemd en zeer klant onvriendelijk 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed an order on 1/11/19 and was advised I would receive it between 5th & 7th November. I never received the order (totalling £80), so I emailed them. I tried calling them and eventually spoke to someone on 11/11/19 stating my order was delayed. I asked to cancel the order l. When I checked my emails they said they could not cancel the order as it was being shipped at that exact moment! They also advised I would receive the tracking information. I never received the tracking information. I have emailed them again on 13/11/19, have raised a dispute with Paypal also, and have tried 11 times to call them. I managed to speak to someone on the 12th call who advised the order was being prepared to be sent out. I demanded cancellation of the order. Was told it will take 3 days for the refund. The girl I spoke to was incredibly rude, sighing anytime I asked a question. I would seriously avoid this company and would also question whether it is a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worst company ive ever had the misfortune to deal with. Dont repond to emails. Dont send goods which have been ordered. Dont touch them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Poor customer service lack of communication ordered item told when i placed order it was out of stock untrue ! Order went through 2 weeks later no item contacted them to be told to listen and not scream ! Very rude how long before they would contact me xmas day ! Waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Servizio pessimo..ho ordinato 5 prodotti della essence per un regalo alla mia ragazza!spedizione prevista dopo 1 settimana ma dopo 15 giorni ancora non arrivata...ho chiamato il numero verde(rispondono 1 volta ogni 100)e dicono di avermi mandato una mail dicendomi che uno dei prodotti non era disponibili..ovviamente email mai ricevuta!quindi mi propongono via mail la spedizione dei 4 prodotti disponibili e parziale rimborso di quello non disponibile..dopo 5 giorni non ho sentito ancora nessuno,il servizio clienti non è rintracciabile(parte sempre la segreteria).In più faccio notare che il prodotto che dicono non essere disponibile ,ancora è dato per disponibile sul sito..mancanza di onestà e serietà!!mai più.....pessimi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered perfume, they delivered eau de toilette. Too expensive! Never ever will I order there again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous prices! Well waiting a little longer for dispatch. Good customer service. Will definitely be back shopping for great discounted prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Because of the stress this company causes i'm sweating and smelling like never before. Thank you Parfum Dreams
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Took longer than advertised but only an extra 2 working days. Well packaged, free samples too. Would definitely use again. Couldn’t find my particular perfume in the shops also the online price was the cheapest. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You take money & don’t deliver!! SCAM!!!!!!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had very positive experience, though it was my first time using them, so I cannot comment on their standard approach per se. Items came within days, well packed, plus they use responsible courier, DHL, and not rubbish Hermes that other online providers are tempted to use to save costs for themselves. The goods are better prized than Amazon, at least for Biotherm brand. Customer service was excellent, very responsive on email. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered items for Christmas. It is never delivered! No response from the company by phone and by email I receive a standard answer if I want to return an item. Hello!! The Item I never received! There is no tracking code. They steal your money and never deliver! Don' t order here! It is a scam!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mother ordered item that was in stock on line for a Christmas present!!!! Now told another 2 weeks!! Terrible service and spoilt Christmas Day when I had no present to give😫
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Parfum dreams is rated 2.08 based on 24 reviews