Parfum dreams Reviews

1.79 Rating 92 Reviews
18 %
of reviewers recommend Parfum dreams

Write Your review

Tell us how Parfum dreams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I saved over £10 and came in perfect condition in about a week😁
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the Hugo Boss men's gift set on the 18th and got it today. The tracking for delivery was spot on as well.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Lancome 100ml La Vie est Belle 3 weeks ago, at the amazing price of £55- probably upto £40 less than on the High St. I did not have to pay until mid October, so haven't minded waiting a couple of weeks for it to arrive. It has come this morning-from Germany, and is fabulous. I'd definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a bottle of aftershave came on time really fast service
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy customer . Order came in less than a week even during the pandemic . Will be ordering again.
Posted 7 months ago
I was initially concerned after submitting my order as i had read some bad reviews however i have had no issue with parfum dreams as my order came within 7 days and packaged well
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a bottle of purfume I didnt realise it came from Germany but had it within a week of ordering fantastic service thankyou...UK customer..
Posted 8 months ago
I was a bit worried after reading other reviews but my order arrived within 3 days of ordering and in perfect condition in a lovely presentation box. I would have no problem ordering from this company again
Posted 8 months ago
most these reviews are fake and can be made by anyone
Posted 10 months ago
Fast service and best price. Can recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
i ordered from the UK, received within 5 days. packaged well. after reading the reviews i panicked so i have opened the paco robanne aftershave for my husband, checked codes etc, from what i see this is legit and normal and smells as it should. would use again
Posted 11 months ago
After reading the bad reviews I was happy they were proved wrong.
Posted 11 months ago
I do not agree with lots of reviews about the reliability of this sight, I had to cancel owing to the late availability from this site,
However I received my money back into my account reasonably quickly. So personally I was pleased with the reliability of this company.
Posted 11 months ago
can't fault this company there was some confusion at first but this was my email sending there mail to junk mail they answered all my emails good service product as purchased post and tracking good don't believe bad reviews first rate service thank you keith
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous prices! Well waiting a little longer for dispatch. Good customer service. Will definitely be back shopping for great discounted prices
Posted 1 year ago
Took longer than advertised but only an extra 2 working days. Well packaged, free samples too. Would definitely use again.
Couldn’t find my particular perfume in the shops also the online price was the cheapest. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I had very positive experience, though it was my first time using them, so I cannot comment on their standard approach per se. Items came within days, well packed, plus they use responsible courier, DHL, and not rubbish Hermes that other online providers are tempted to use to save costs for themselves. The goods are better prized than Amazon, at least for Biotherm brand. Customer service was excellent, very responsive on email. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered shampoo from parfumedreame;
Spécifique Dermo-Calm
Bain Riche by Kérastase, having previously been purchased from my local pharmacy,so I know the shampoo, but what i got from parfumdreams was not the same product at all, sure the packaging was identical but that is the only thing that was,this shampoo left my hair feeling greasy and very dry,Definitely not the Same Shampoo as I have already said I have used this shampoo several times before only difference been it was from my local pharmacy and it always left your hair feeling clean. Parfumdreams site dose not seem to have a complaint section,I wonder why? Very disappointed with shampoo received
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of professional products at decent price but slow delivery from abroad
Posted 2 years ago
I did actually receive my items, so it seems I was luckier than many customers. I chose to pay by klarna though- idk if that made a difference. 🤔
Anyway, I found the delivery a pain in the jacksee mainly. It wasn't made clear to me until after I'd placed the order, that my items were coming from Germany, ok- not a biggie, but then............ nothing......... for days...... and days.... then finally I get an email telling me a delivery date. There was little or no contact up until then- the 'free samples' were absolute pants as well. I wasn't even sure who was bringing the parcel, but it did show up albeit at 1900 hrs. I guess I should be grateful it showed up at all reading some of these reviews. It's a shame as I don't know where else I can purchase a particular brand. 😔
Posted 10 months ago
Parfum dreams is rated 1.79 based on 92 reviews