Parsley Health Reviews

4.81 Rating 57 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Parsley Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great taste
Posted 1 day ago
Magnesium has helped me sleep and my muscles relax
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and does the job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
PH has helped me take the steps I needed to better understand and manage my health and well-being. The personalized care and coaching are what sets Parsley apart.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great combo as I needed to replenish all of these vitamins, but I especially like the one and done multi
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Parsley Health supplements, especially the magnesium. It helps with sleep and during my menstrual cycle. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Best protein powder I’ve tried. Great for those super busy when I don’t have time to eat.
Posted 1 month ago
I love these supplements! I use all three daily, and will continue to do so. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't get any of the fishy taste in my mouth, which I have experienced with other Omega 3 supplements. I highly recommend these.
Posted 1 month ago
Parsley Health is the healthcare of the future for all. It is data-driven, internet efficient and personal at the same time. The availability of personal consultation with one’s physician and check-ins with a health coach enable patients to collaborate in maintaining and optimizing their health.
Posted 2 months ago
I take two drops of this supplement, Vitamen D3 with K2 each day. I appreciate the integrity of Parsley Health supplements and highly recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Parlsey Health are keeping my hormones balanced, my skin glowing and I'm sleeping so much better after implementing all their suggestions. Not sure what I would do without them in my life!
Posted 3 months ago
I love being a member of Parsley Health. During this pandemic my doctor always answers my emails promptly. She's very knowledgeable and is helping me in ways that other doctors couldn't. I also love the supplements. They are of a higher quality than what you can purchase at Amazon. I also like my health coach, meeting with her, and going over what works for me. Everyone at Parsley is friendly, patient, and caring.
Posted 3 months ago
I love Parsley. I've been a member since 2017 and the quality of care has been outstanding.
Posted 3 months ago
Rebuild Vanilla tastes great but more than that, it keeps me satisfied and full and has more vitamins than any protein powder I’ve taken.
It’s gluten free and vegan
I was without for several weeks, after putting it in my morning shake for 3 years, and I couldn’t believe how I missed it. I kept watching for the postman, anxiously awaiting its arrival.
I definitely realized all it’s good attributes
once I was without it.
Happy to have it on automatic delivery again.
Posted 4 months ago
Makes me feel great! Very high quality products.
Posted 4 months ago
Delicious and keeps me full four hours!
Posted 4 months ago
Great taste, feel fabulous.
Posted 5 months ago
I take a few of the Parsley Health supplements and love them all.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the wellness bundle and received them right away.
Posted 6 months ago
Parsley Health is rated 4.81 based on 57 reviews