Parsley Health Reviews

4.78 Rating 45 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Parsley Health
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love being a member of Parsley Health. During this pandemic my doctor always answers my emails promptly. She's very knowledgeable and is helping me in ways that other doctors couldn't. I also love the supplements. They are of a higher quality than what you can purchase at Amazon. I also like my health coach, meeting with her, and going over what works for me. Everyone at Parsley is friendly, patient, and caring.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Parsley. I've been a member since 2017 and the quality of care has been outstanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebuild Vanilla tastes great but more than that, it keeps me satisfied and full and has more vitamins than any protein powder I’ve taken.
It’s gluten free and vegan
I was without for several weeks, after putting it in my morning shake for 3 years, and I couldn’t believe how I missed it. I kept watching for the postman, anxiously awaiting its arrival.
I definitely realized all it’s good attributes
once I was without it.
Happy to have it on automatic delivery again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makes me feel great! Very high quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious and keeps me full four hours!
Posted 1 month ago
Great taste, feel fabulous.
Posted 2 months ago
I take a few of the Parsley Health supplements and love them all.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the wellness bundle and received them right away.
Posted 2 months ago
Truly amazing! Love the way I feel!
Posted 3 months ago
Just fabulous!!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the products as they meet the needs of my gut health. Wish it was more affordable.
Posted 3 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE and PRODUCTS!
Posted 3 months ago
I attended Parsley Health for 1 year. I no longer have daily or weekly stomach pains, no longer need to know where the bathroom is at all times, my energy level is stronger, and I now have more confidence in taking care of my body. I worked with Dr. Link and Jackie D. I have great appreciation and respect for these women. I look forward to one day joining Parsley again.
Posted 3 months ago
Helps me sleep soundly and improves arrhythmia.
Posted 4 months ago
With its 26 grams of protein and lots other good healthy stuff in it, I drink it most days for the 1st of my two meals per day mixed in a blender with almond-coconut milk, a tablespoon of cacao powder, a tablespoon of ground flax seed, a tablespoon of maple syrup and sometimes some blueberries or dark cherries or 1/2 of a banana. I'm 80 yrs. old and it helps to keep me going.
Posted 4 months ago
I'm really excited to continue my work with Parsley Health. It's given me the tools I need to understand my health, my deficiencies, and how to get back to normal. So excited for what the future holds!
Posted 4 months ago
Great prenatal, does not make me feel ill or bother my stomach like many other brands.
Posted 4 months ago
Enjoying my membership and everything Parsley stands for.
Posted 4 months ago
It is really expensive
Posted 5 months ago
Very Pleased
Posted 5 months ago
Parsley Health is rated 4.78 based on 45 reviews