Parsley Health Reviews

4.55 Rating 20 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Parsley Health
Parsley has been so helpful for me gaining control of my health, no longer requiring over 5 prescription medications, and learning triggers for my symptoms!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious healthy drink. I add greens and fruit to my drink to have a hearty breakfast smoothie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found my initial visit to be very helpful~ have not had a follow up yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parsley is a ground-breaking health organization focused on maintaining good health and avoiding an illness approach. Congratulations to Dr. Berzin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best decision I’ve made in 2019.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally experts that know where to start and how to proceed with results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
High quality Magnesium, helped with muscle cramping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far I have enjoyed my Parsley experience. I appreciate the thorough testing and personalized plan that both my doctor and nutritionist have created for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parsley Health has been the perfect blend of conventional and integrative medical care with very practical and science based recommendations and protocols. The two physicians and one health coach I have met have been very pleasant and outstanding and take plenty of time with each visit. My health coach continues to exceed expectations in knowledge, professionalism and caring every time and each provider goes the extra mile. This is the kind of health care I had always envisioned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parsley is great. But of my latest order of supplements, 1 of the bottles of Magnesium, arrived broken.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the protein, it's my favorite out of any I've tried and I've been a long-time subscriber. But the repeated inventory issues are wearing on me. At least once every few months there seem to be delays in delivering my subscription because of inventory problems. I hope this can be corrected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took a very long time and no scooper in the protein powder.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The bottle was not properly wrapped with bubble wrap as it was placed in envelope. Luckily, it didn’t break during transport and seal was still intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far I am ver satisfied with the program. Very important, responses come back quick enough and representatives, coaches, Dr.s, managers , all of them really do a great job. I can see that you need to be aware of your needs and be able to articulate those needs to parsley's people. I have great hopes with this program. I am some kind of familiar with what is all about, since I educated myself enough, way before get in. My daugther will come in too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love that there’s no taste! With 1 drop as a full serving, this bottle will last me forever!! ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parsley Health is a Great Service . They have help me tremendously to improve my health in holistic and complete manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have seen several of the docs at Parsley Health. Each of them have done a thorough assessment of my health needs and got me on the right track. When I started with Parsley I had a serious issue which is now under control. Now I go for maintenance and hormone balancing. They got me feeling good again and I am so grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Parsley Health is everything I hoped it would be. Medically trained integrative and functional Doctors, the best of all worlds. Everyone is friendly, caring and responsive. They are very practical with recommendations and supplements and get right to the root cause later by layer. It has been nice to experience improvements that inspire hope and confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tastes great, not at all chalky, easy to mix
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Parsley Health is rated 4.55 based on 20 reviews