Parsley Health Reviews

4.7 Rating 69 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Parsley Health

Write Your review

Tell us how Parsley Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the chocolate protein powder. I tried two different recipes in an effort to find something palatable. It tastes chalky and pretty awful. It may be extremely healthy but it tastes terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Like their approach and information on improving health
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Probiotics for years. The ones hat you refrigerate and the ones you don't. I never felt they were right for me. I did a lot of research and my Naturopathic doctor ordered some but I never felt they were right for me. I has gut discomfort, gas and bloating. I have used yours and have not had those uncomfortable reactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'll keep it short: Parsley Health is absolutely life changing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been taking Body Guard for the past 2 months and haven't had a cold or anything else during this time! Seems to be working!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best tasting, most comprehensive and balanced protein powder that I have used. Using almond milk, a little cacao powder, some blueberries and one spoonful of maple syrup with two scoops of the protein powder, it makes a very tasty and healthful meal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good so far, happy with my doctor :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product from Parsley - this is my 3rd bottle and I continue to be satisfied. I see overall improvements in my health due to the ingredients and it may also be contributing to my hair growth!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've never received my product that i ordered 2 weeks ago. So I'm not really sure about how I like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great taste, high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the best protein powder supplement that I've found...and I've tried a number of them. Thank you. Marcia Rose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Magnesium has helped me sleep and my muscles relax
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and does the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PH has helped me take the steps I needed to better understand and manage my health and well-being. The personalized care and coaching are what sets Parsley apart.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great combo as I needed to replenish all of these vitamins, but I especially like the one and done multi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the Parsley Health supplements, especially the magnesium. It helps with sleep and during my menstrual cycle. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best protein powder I’ve tried. Great for those super busy when I don’t have time to eat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love these supplements! I use all three daily, and will continue to do so. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Parsley Health is rated 4.7 based on 69 reviews