Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin Reviews

4.80 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

015240606

Location:

Third Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7

Write Your review

Tell us how Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Provided clear and helpful advice whenever I have contacted them, and have progressed case efficiently. I feel confident enough to forget about my ongoing case and to leave it fully in their hands.
Posted 8 months ago
I have recently used Gary Matthews solicitors for a personal injury claim. I found them polite and friendly, straight forward to deal with and would recommend them for injury claims.
Nora
Dublin
Posted 9 months ago
The best thing about them is that they are very nice people, always ready to help and answer questions. This makes the communication process smooth as butter and usually, I had an answer to my question by the end of your call. Having said that, there is scope for a more thorough review to make sure that the forms are filled to the best of the information provided. Better allocation of resources(doctors) will also help to put people at ease.
Posted 9 months ago
Staff very helpful, Gary was always willing to give great advice and help, thanks to all.
Posted 9 months ago
Gary Matthews solicitors,have been very helpful and would recommend
Posted 9 months ago
I had been in touch through email to a handler and the response was alot to be desired... After receiving a call from a new case handler I was very pleased, the service and advice was very helpful. So I'm very happy going forward.
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Gary Matthews and his team are excellent.
They are very helpful and and give good advice at a time when one needs it. I found them to be an honest and trustworthy team.They gave me the confidence to carry on and sort things out. I would highly recommend them. They are also very people friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
Overall I was satisfied with the service although I found whenever I called the solicitor I had been dealing with was not available on every occasion. The call was returned but not always the same day. I also sent original documents which apparently the company didn’t receive and then when I sent them again a second time the solicitor called saying she had received them again. I had to later email to confirm they had the documents.
Posted 10 months ago
Personal Injury Solicitors Dublin is rated 4.80 based on 80 reviews