Philips Reviews

2.60 Rating 10 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Philips
155 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
19 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
18 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
09AM
9AM
Visit Website

Phone:
ph:+1-866-309-3263

Email:
sebastian.egner@philips.com

Categories:
Business & Office
Shopping

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
5 - 6 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"I thought you provide quality,Just after usage of 6 months this is the condition.Very dissappointed and feeling unsafe to use this.What if it goes inside?What material is this even made of?..Work on quality more than marketing like your old days. https://t.co/P8vzZJwv0I"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Philips? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It is impossible to see the water level as the tank of the Powerlife steam iron is too dark"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Philips television made our family happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I brought the hair laser after wanted it for year's! And have to say it's just amazing! Best thing I've never brought!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sonicare toothbrushes The first one packed up. Philips sent another & that packed up ( with the same battery fault) then the third packed up and philips blamed hard water and refused to replace it. ALL 3 WERE LESS THAN 12 MONTHS OLD. They are not fit for purpose and this is clearly a design fault #expensivemistakes"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Do not use this company they admit to the mistakes THEY made, but we just give you the around on a refund. Ashely hung up on me. All the other so called agents Charisse, Donna, Karl, Maria, Maureen, and today Chrissy give me such a run around. I have received about 20 different excuses of why they cannot refund my after their admitted mistake! I sent screen shot and numerous emails, chats, phone calls and so far from the 27 of Dec to Jan 16-NOTHING! I am now being told the supervisor Tomas has ny case but hasn’t been able to be reached. I have to wonder if Tomas exists. PHILIPS does NOT make it BETTER!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a toothbrush and I did recieve it. However, Philips charged me twice! This charge left my banking account with a minus. I had to immediately put money in my account. Then I was charged an overdraft of $35.00 then I will be charged at the end of the $15 dollars. But here is the kicker even after sending in screen shot of Philips mistake which they admitted it was a mistake on their part. I still haven’t received my refund or an aplopogy. Jan 8 is when this got happened & escalated as they say! It’s now the 16th of Jan. RIDICULOUS !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good features & Product, Led lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Abysmal. I emailed these people to try and find out what shaver blades I needed to replace, my old ones, they said HQ8, I paid on the 22nd, and of course when they arrived, they were HQ56, simple mistake?? After 20 minutes on the phone, and a whole series of photos later a refund was agreed. NOW, 8 emails, yes 8 , and photos, without a reply, I am left with shaver blades that don,.t fit , and £25.00 out of pocket.Thier product might be reasonable but expensive, but their so called customer service might not as well be there. They are absolutely atrocious. For a so called International company this does their reputation no good whatsoever, still they don,t really care do they, they have £25.00 in their coffers, and I am stuck with a set of shaver blades that don,t fit?? I am fuming at the way I have been treated DO NOT BUY THEIR PRODUCTS ON THREAT OF BEING ROBBED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes philips made me happy as i ordered floor lamp from their website philips.co.in and it was very good design wise, quality wise. The bulb used in that lamp was LED bulb which has high quality of light.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Philips is rated 2.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support