Portable Restroom Trailers, LLC Reviews

4.71 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Portable Restroom Trailers, LLC
Read Portable Restroom Trailers, LLC Reviews

About Portable Restroom Trailers, LLC:

Since 2007, Portable Restroom Trailers, LLC works with companies, municipalities, government organizations, and individuals to purchase or rent high-quality portable restrooms. We are the only company that offers clients over seven manufacturers to choose from, providing the best affordable solution. We serve clients domestically and internationally, delivering the best portable restrooms to fit your needs and budget. To get started, call us at 1-877-600-8645. We’d love the opportunity to earn your business!

Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 600-8645

Email:

info@portablerestroomtrailers.com

Location:

4607 Charlotte Hwy, Ste. 11

Write Your review

Tell us how Portable Restroom Trailers, LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We worked together with several staff members from Sales and logistics to delivery and setup. Each were professional and dedicated to accomplishing our somewhat immediate need for several units. Thank you for going that extra mile - JP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pleasure working with Melanie. The restroom trailer met the needs of the owner and apart from twice daily cleaning, required minimal maintenance (we replaced the ADA toilet sewage pump for slightly less than $1,000.00).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team of people and very easy to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Portable Restroom Trailers are awesome to work with!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Portable Restroom Trailers is always a pleasure to work with!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! We needed a temporary restroom while our new restroom was being built. We purchased a 5 unit trailer and used it for a few years. Portable Restroom Trailers provided outstanding customer service and communication throughout our experience. They even purchased the trailer back once we were finished with it. The staff are very caring and it is clear that customers are #1. I wish more vendors were as easy to work with as Portable Restroom Trailers! Simply excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Teri & her crew are so easy to work with. I really like their follow-up, & their attention to detail. And most importantly, they stand behind their products (trailers).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch Trailers & Service always. Great people to deal with. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The restrooms were super clean and delivered on time for our son's outdoor wedding. The whole process was very easy. They delivered and set up the day before the event and returned on the scheduled pick up day to retrieve the trailer. Several of our guests raved about the restrooms cleanliness and comfort. I would definitely recommend Portable Restroom Trailers and will use them again if the need ever arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality was better than expected and roomy. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We did not have a problem with the quality of the trailer except that it was not what was agreed on. We paid extra for a 10 station trailer, but received a 9 station trailer. Service: No one instructed us on the operation and cleaning out of the trailer after repeated requests. Financial: The company has not returned our $500.00 deposit after two months, they charged us for an extra week not used, and they have not repaid us the $490.00 for replacing the water pump that went out on the inside of the trailer during the rental period.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were great to work with up front. However,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These things are always an afterthought, or something taken for granted when at a wedding. I can honestly say having this trailer at our wedding made the whole experience comfortable while outdoors. We chose a historical venue to marry, and the trailer fit perfectly for the time we were there. The communication to get it set up was easy and they took care of the hookups. They also came and cleared the site of the trailer. Very easy and awesome. Great facility. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a trailer for my outdoor wedding in August. Everything went perfect with both the trailer and the customer service reps that I worked with. Trailers arrived precisely on time, clean and very classy looking. They helped get them hooked up to water and electricity so everything was ready to use. The reps were very prompt with getting me estimates and contracts. Everything seemed to go smooth throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Portable Restroom Trailers for any outdoor event that you are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Portable Restroom Trailers, LLC is rated 4.71 based on 14 reviews