Performance Sports Reviews

4.90 Rating 227 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Performance Sports

Write Your review

Tell us how Performance Sports made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I never had anything that comes from PRFO but now count on me to buy many stuff from you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Rapidité de livraison exceptionnelle. Tout est soigneusement plié. Parfait état des produits et commande complète."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Incredible service and shipping time as well!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick shipping and wonderful customer service! Would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service ! Had an issue with sizing and the customer service team at PRFO were great getting it resolved ! Will definitely be shopping with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great cool assortment of products and brands! Also great customer service! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bindings look good,but one of the toe ratchets dosent work very well.. always skipping over the strap.. not very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The person was very pleasant and helpful. She also described her promotions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My boots had no arch support . I went on a difficult 40 pound backpack 20 km. hike with many steep ups and downs . It has been over a month and my knees still hurt . I went on a similar hike with my old boots and had no problem ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great support for my backpack!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order came very quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 🌟 retailer Do not hesitate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service! I was worried about the length of time it may take to have the shoes I ordered shipped to me in the U.S. The shoes were shipped right away and I received them in about ten days. Much faster than expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service and delivery!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, fast delivery, no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of available products and super fast shipping! It was my first time shopping at PRFO but it will definitely not be the last :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well. The online form I completed automatically changed my address and as a result the package is now missing. I have not received the shoes that I paid for. I think the form needs to be corrected to ensure those that have condos, suits, apartment #s can be completed without causing a glitch. For example, as with many/most online forms addressed can be completed as follows: 101-356 riverside rd. City, province/territory Your form changed to 101 riverside rd (dropped 356 which is the actual civic #)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Délai très court entre l’achat web et la livraison. Excellente expérience. Merci!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product arrived on time in great condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super day. Well organized and fun intro to paddle yoga and crossfit. Would go back for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Performance Sports is rated 4.90 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support