Performance Sports Reviews

4.93 Rating 195 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Performance Sports
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Performance Sports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kelly Hope
Verified Buyer
"Great price and excellent service,my order was shipped promptly and arrived in BC quite quickly. I would reccomend.mend these guys for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Karen Decker
Verified Buyer
"Thanks PRFO for the quick turnaround time. I found your site by accident while looking for these shoes that were not available anywhere else. You were better priced and I was so pleased to find them and that they came so quickly. I look forward to shopping with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kevin Thayer
Verified Buyer
"Very satisfied! Good product! Good communication via email with the company, and I would Order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kim Kotelniski
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and very fast delivery. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph Malysa
Verified Buyer
"My order was easy to process and was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley Eden
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jan A Dolezalek
Verified Buyer
"Easy website navigation, prompt confirmation of order and timely shipping. Orders come on time and are well packaged. What else is there to say :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janie Paquette
Verified Buyer
"Linge super"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kim Bedard-Charette
Verified Buyer
"Service rapide et efficace! Prix compétitifs. Vêtements de qualité!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hiroe Oyama
Verified Buyer
"I always go to st-sauveur's store. I really love this shop so when I found online store I was really happy. They packed very well and sent me tracking notification by text. i even got stickers so lovely!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janice Ganoy
Verified Buyer
"Shipping was prompt and checkout was easy. Item was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexandra Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Great! Love the boots.they fit well and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Calla Kormilo
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic customer service and fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jay Quo Vadis
Verified Buyer
"Bought a North Face Furnace sleeping bag for my trip to Mt Everest and the service was outstanding . Quick uninterrupted service which is just what you need for a net purchase. JQ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aurelie Simard
Verified Buyer
"easy to order on the website, very good customer service on the phone fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sylvie Florent
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping and i love my shoes... thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tanya Phare
Verified Buyer
"Super fast shipping! Loved my bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louis-Philippe Supper
Verified Buyer
"bon service et rapide"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jenna Weatherell
Verified Buyer
"Shoes fit perfect, and arrived very quickly! super helpful customer service as well! love my vans :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Samuel Lee
Verified Buyer
"From ordering to shipping tracking their website is top notch. I was hesitant at first to order from a Canadian company as we are so far away but the shipping and tracking of the package was reasonable and efficient. Would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Performance Sports is rated 4.93 based on 195 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This