Performance Sports Reviews

4.92 Rating 213 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Performance Sports
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Performance Sports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great price, fast delivery, no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Lots of available products and super fast shipping! It was my first time shopping at PRFO but it will definitely not be the last :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well. The online form I completed automatically changed my address and as a result the package is now missing. I have not received the shoes that I paid for. I think the form needs to be corrected to ensure those that have condos, suits, apartment #s can be completed without causing a glitch. For example, as with many/most online forms addressed can be completed as follows: 101-356 riverside rd. City, province/territory Your form changed to 101 riverside rd (dropped 356 which is the actual civic #)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Délai très court entre l’achat web et la livraison. Excellente expérience. Merci!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived on time in great condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super day. Well organized and fun intro to paddle yoga and crossfit. Would go back for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast and professional, product as stated. I will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Félicitions pour votre implication à soutenir des événements locaux!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the shoes..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy, fast, and secure shopping. Looking forward to doing business with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and merchandise as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great shoes! My son loves them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality knife."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service Great product Best boots i have ever owned Worth every dollar they cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and quick to get my order...no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I didn't get the size I needed but I did get a reply back and was able to send the item back with ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Le board est parfait Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sick kicks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and excellent service,my order was shipped promptly and arrived in BC quite quickly. I would reccomend.mend these guys for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks PRFO for the quick turnaround time. I found your site by accident while looking for these shoes that were not available anywhere else. You were better priced and I was so pleased to find them and that they came so quickly. I look forward to shopping with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Performance Sports is rated 4.92 based on 213 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This