Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product great service!!! Will definitely order here again.
Posted 1 year ago
I love my beautiful ring 💍
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic ring. Pretty happy with my purchase. Wife loved it.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife loves her ring. Great job. Wonderful settings and really great quality
Posted 1 year ago
My wedding ring set is amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy site navigation. Plenty of awesome choices. Upon ordering, to shipment, the emailed updates were awesome. Have already recommended two friends to the site. They are ordering as well!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome buy. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The ring is absolutely beautiful. Beyond my expectations, which were quite high.
Posted 1 year ago
All in all a great experience. Everyone was helpful and made the day of engagement exciting and delivered the wow moment. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Thomas to have a custom made diamond heart locket was a pleasure as usual. This was the third time we have worked with him and each time was better than the last. The custom made diamond locket turned out to be a beautiful work of art and my daughter in law loved it! My son gave it to her for their first anniversary. He also purchased his engagement ring with Thomas' help and I have also dealt with Thomas when I purchased my diamond wedding setting. The diamonds are a great value and the quality for the price is excellent. I recommend Primestyle and Thomas to anyone who needs jewelry either made to order or from the website.
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered multiple pieces of jewelry and have been pleased with all of them. Their descriptions are exactly like their products. I would recommend Prime Style to anyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Best find ever. Joseph helped me match my wife’s wedding band I purchased from then 5 years ago. Great service, great price even better product.
Posted 1 year ago
Great site with amazing jewellry. Love my engagement ring and can't wait to wear my bespoke wedding band!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and merchandise. The bracelet I purchased for my wife exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
As a return customer I am very happy to recommend Thomas at PrimeStyle - great service and reliability every time.
Posted 1 year ago
We bought engagement ring from Prime Style. First time ever buying diamond ring from online and we are very pleased with our purchase. We will definitely purchase our wedding bands from their store as well! Thank you for great product and great service.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife loves the ring!
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a wedding ring for my fiancée at short notice. I checked many websites and finally chose a diamond ring from Prime Style. It was very pretty and the price was very good. My wife loves it!
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a wedding ring for my fiancée at the time on short notice. I looked at many websites and found the perfect ring on Prime Style for a very very good price - my wife loves it!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my purchase. Although, I must admit I have been a customer of theirs for over 10 years (my wedding set was purchsed from them). Would highly recommend Prime Style to anyone, and I will certainly order again!
Posted 1 year ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews