Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome service
Posted 7 months ago
Thomas went above and beyond with my custom order ring.
Posted 7 months ago
The ring is absolutely beautiful. My fiancée loves it and gets so many compliments on it. Prime style answered every question and concerns I had. I highly recommend them and they’ve definitely won me over and have gotten a forever customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Very polite customer service, on time delivery, very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend to family and friends and will continue to be a customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Simply fabulous. Add ordered at a great
Posted 8 months ago
She loved it! Quality was amazing as promised at a wonderful price.
Posted 8 months ago
As advertised. Fabulous quality at manufacturer price.
Posted 8 months ago
The ring I got was beautiful and was blown away by the quality of the diamonds. I was so worried it was going to suck. I highly recommend that if your considering a diamond ring this is the place
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice rings.
Posted 8 months ago
Great rings at a lovely prise.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very skeptical about ordering a diamond ring, but the experience was amazing, they made my ring exactly the way I imagined. Great company.
Posted 8 months ago
Great product great service!!! Will definitely order here again.
Posted 8 months ago
I love my beautiful ring 💍
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic ring. Pretty happy with my purchase. Wife loved it.
Posted 8 months ago
My wife loves her ring. Great job. Wonderful settings and really great quality
Posted 8 months ago
My wedding ring set is amazing
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy site navigation. Plenty of awesome choices. Upon ordering, to shipment, the emailed updates were awesome. Have already recommended two friends to the site. They are ordering as well!
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome buy. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
The ring is absolutely beautiful. Beyond my expectations, which were quite high.
Posted 8 months ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 185 reviews