Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thomas went above and beyond with my custom order ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ring is absolutely beautiful. My fiancée loves it and gets so many compliments on it. Prime style answered every question and concerns I had. I highly recommend them and they’ve definitely won me over and have gotten a forever customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite customer service, on time delivery, very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend to family and friends and will continue to be a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply fabulous. Add ordered at a great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
She loved it! Quality was amazing as promised at a wonderful price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As advertised. Fabulous quality at manufacturer price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ring I got was beautiful and was blown away by the quality of the diamonds. I was so worried it was going to suck. I highly recommend that if your considering a diamond ring this is the place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice rings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great rings at a lovely prise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very skeptical about ordering a diamond ring, but the experience was amazing, they made my ring exactly the way I imagined. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product great service!!! Will definitely order here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my beautiful ring 💍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic ring. Pretty happy with my purchase. Wife loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife loves her ring. Great job. Wonderful settings and really great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wedding ring set is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy site navigation. Plenty of awesome choices. Upon ordering, to shipment, the emailed updates were awesome. Have already recommended two friends to the site. They are ordering as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome buy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ring is absolutely beautiful. Beyond my expectations, which were quite high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 185 reviews