Prime Style Reviews

4.90 Rating 136 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Prime Style
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"They were very helpful, I thought my diamonds had fallen off so I sent it back, the said they were not off. I decided to change the setting and they helped me choose a different setting. Very pleased with the new ring and setting. Always communicated with me"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Awesome experience and service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Well worth the wait! These are well crafted hand made quility items were talking here! VERY HIGH Quility and style, Exquisite elegance."
Posted 5 days ago
"My wife fell in love with the engagement / wedding set. Primestyle has been true to their word as well for customer satisfaction and very reasonable when repairs were needed. I will purchase other items from them in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast shipping and great customer service. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 6 days ago
"I've ordered three items from Prime Style, all are breathtaking. My last order was custom designed and with the help of Thomas, it's beyond beautiful. I have recommended that my friends and family order items from Prime Style. Initially, I was concerned about ordering jewellery online, but my experiences with Prime Style have been fantastic and I will only order items from Prime Style. The professionalism of the staff, quality and beauty of jewellery, as well as timely delivery of items beats any brick and mortar store. Thank you again Prime Style!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome quality ring it was more beautiful than I was expecting"
Posted 1 week ago
"3rd time ordering from primestyle. Very too rated and shipping was on time. Even contacted them to track package and their rep was very professional and answered my questions quickly. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future"
Posted 1 week ago
"They can do what you want, and fast. TY"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was exactly what I was looking for for my Wife for her Birthday. It was/is so beautiful that it made her cry, GOAL ACCOMPLISHED !!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved how user friendly the website is. I loved my purchase and all of the ways they help make buying something important so easy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, excellent quality @ an affordable price. Got engagement and wedding band and all anniversary gifts for the past 5 years from pendants to diamond stud earrings. Have two beautiful daughters and will definitely be spoiling them as well"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Repeat customer, bought custom jewelry. Sales experience and follow up after were phenomenal. Excellent value for product. Received item when they said it would come."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service I received was phenomenal. Received call back and was assisted with purchasing a ring and band. Quality is great and everyone compliments me on my ring! Thanks Prime Style."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful. Jewelry at unbelievable low prices!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful jewelry at unbelievably low prices!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish every step was easy and Thomas was ever so clear and prompt and reassuring that my $8k+ purchase was everything I had hoped it would be. When my ring arrived one day before the expected date I was nervous but once I opened the box all my fears disappeared and I was overjoyed with the final product! Couldn’t be any happier than I am! Thanks Thomas and Primestyle!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Highly Recommended The Set Of Wedding Rings Are Beautiful Great Job PrimeStyle"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was nervous to purchase diamonds online but after reading the reviews I ordered and was not disappointed! I LOVE MY RING! The service was awesome.....I changed my mind 3 times on the diamond size and customer service was accommodating each time. I will never purchase jewelry from a retail store again. All I can say is don't be afraid they are the real deal! I tried to insert a picture but I could not get it to paste in."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Twice I needed to receive jewelry for my anniversary in just 4 days and PrimeStyle came through both times with beautiful pieces at great prices, a new wedding set for out 20th and earrings for our 21st. Great job PrimeStyle thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prime Style is rated 4.90 based on 136 reviews