Prime Style Reviews

4.85 Rating 61 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Prime Style
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Great communication and customer service and delivery on time . Great experience buying from your team and hope you will continue to offer this excellent service to customers at your great prices. Great work Prime style . I wish all the very success to your business and team"
Posted 2 hours ago
"I made payments on time plus it was in my budget which help me save money really like it and want to purchase more"
Posted 9 hours ago
"We bought my engagement ring from you and it is a beautiful, quality setting with a high quality diamond. I love this ring and couldn’t be happier. The price was amazing and enabled us to get a larger diamond than we could have if we purchased retail."
Posted 1 day ago
"I highly recommend purchasing items from Prime Style. The staff were highly professional, courteous and very helpful. The rings I purchased are beyond beautiful and I will be ordering more items in the near future. Initially I was reluctant to order items online, but am so glad that I did. Thank you Prime Style!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Prime Style is absolutely incredible. The staff is professional, pleasant and very helpful. customer service is out of this world. The items I purchased are beyond beautiful. I have recommended Prime Style to my family and friends. Initially I was reluctant to order items online but am so glad I did. I will be ordering more items in the near future. Thank you Prime Style!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful diamond pendent. The diamonds are so clear and clean. I receive many compliments on this pendent. Will not be my last purchase."
Posted 1 day ago
"My new ring is beautiful and I love it. I was able to use my late Mother's gems and it makes it more special than I can ever describe. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer for Life I have purchased a tennis bracelet, two sets of diamond earrings and my husband had my wedding band custom made here. Diamonds , expert customer service, value and price are all beyond compare. Tarah ( Canada) ☺"
Posted 1 day ago
"Over the years I have purchased many pieces of jewelry from prime style and the quality and customer service has always been excellent."
Posted 1 day ago
"I have ordered several items in the past 2 to 3 years from Prime Style. All have had diamonds involved in the product. The products have been as stated and communicating is fantastic with their customer service. I would rate Prime Style with a 10 out 10. I enjoy doing business with them and plan on doing more purchases in the future. Larry Stephens"
Posted 1 day ago
"I sent a picture of the ring that I wanted and Prime Style was able to custom make the ring of my dreams! I get compliments on my ring every day! Thank you Prime Style!"
Posted 1 day ago
"My recent order from prime style has been more than satisfactory, were happy with the service, thank you laurine.."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love your jewelry, love your prices & love the service (fast delivery etc). Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased an eternity ring for my wife on the occasion of our 20th anniversary. The ring is beautiful and my wife was thrilled with my beautiful choice."
Posted 4 days ago
"Never been happier."
Posted 4 days ago
"the wedding ring set I bought from prime style was beautiful.. im completely satisfied with the rings, and the price I paid for them, I also appreciated the gentlemen who helped me , he was very nice, courteous and easy to talk too. I thank you all very much....."
Posted 4 days ago
"I’m very pleased with my 4K eternity Ring!! Very high quality! Awesome staff"
Posted 4 days ago
"PrimeStyle offers many qualities jewels, as well, their Customer Service is outstanding. Delivery is prompt. If you r looking for that special item given them a chance!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered my guy a white gold diamond ring..the pictured site was amazing! When I got the ring...nothing like the picture at all! So extremely disappointed after spending the high amount I did. Will not shop and buy like this again."
Posted 4 days ago
"What I like best about Prime Style is the accuracy in matching its online description with the real merchandise."
Posted 5 days ago
Prime Style is rated 4.85 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support