Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 192 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I changed my mailing address the day they shipped the ring.prime style stopped the shipment and resent it to the updated address.great customer service!and what a beautiful engagement ring!! Thank you so much!I know I saved at least a thousand or two.i was very nervous,but prime style pulled through!everyone complements the ring everywhere we go.simply stunning.one thing tho prime style should have better pics with the ring on a finger and different angles for different veiws.i almost diddent buy it because I was unsure of what I was getting.but I'm glad I bought it!thanks so much prime style!
Posted 1 week ago
Professional customer service at all times
Prime Style 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
She loved it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first experience of purchasing diamond jewelry online. The chat feature was very helpful and I spoke to Jennifer on more than one occasion prior to making the decision to purchase a one carat princess 5 diamond wedding band. Jennifer also offered to assist me with completing my transaction. I received emails regarding the time frame to expect the ring and tracking. The package arrived and it was like Christmas, the ring had great "bling" and it was affordable for a I -VS2-SI1 quality diamonds, and set in 14K white gold.
I
Posted 2 weeks ago
The entire process of purchasing my ring was super easy and fast. The ring is absolutely gorgeous and the compliments are never-ending.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 1st time visit this Primestyle.com. I was shopping for a bridal set and I got the ring after almost 2 weeks from the date ordered. I chose free shipping. My ring 💍 size is 4.75 so it needs to be customized. The ring came so beautifully 😍
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been working with Prime Style over a 3 month period and have had numerous interactions with them directly. I would like to start off by saying overall I have had a good experience with their team, including the owner David, and the customer service they provide. I bought an engagement ring set from them in April, and have returned and upgraded twice with very little issues. Every time I communicated with them, they were able to explain the process and help resolve the issues. When buying such an important item online, customer service is key and Prime Style has been willing to work with the me, escalate problems when needed, and ultimately giving resolution to situation. Some constructive feedback I can provide is to ensure you order in advance, or give yourself plenty of time in case unforeseen events happen.
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome service
Posted 11 months ago
Thomas went above and beyond with my custom order ring.
Posted 11 months ago
The ring is absolutely beautiful. My fiancée loves it and gets so many compliments on it. Prime style answered every question and concerns I had. I highly recommend them and they’ve definitely won me over and have gotten a forever customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Very polite customer service, on time delivery, very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend to family and friends and will continue to be a customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Simply fabulous. Add ordered at a great
Posted 11 months ago
She loved it! Quality was amazing as promised at a wonderful price.
Posted 11 months ago
As advertised. Fabulous quality at manufacturer price.
Posted 11 months ago
The ring I got was beautiful and was blown away by the quality of the diamonds. I was so worried it was going to suck. I highly recommend that if your considering a diamond ring this is the place
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice rings.
Posted 11 months ago
Great rings at a lovely prise.
Posted 11 months ago
I was very skeptical about ordering a diamond ring, but the experience was amazing, they made my ring exactly the way I imagined. Great company.
Posted 11 months ago
Great product great service!!! Will definitely order here again.
Posted 11 months ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 192 reviews