Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The tennis bracelet is absolutely BEAUTIFUL AND AWESOME!!! My wife was totally amazed that I got it for her. Best purchase EVER!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, great value. Customer service could be a bit more helpful, but overall I had a great experience buying from PrimeStyle.
Posted 1 year ago
The emerald cut diamond ring that I bought is beautiful. She gets compliments frequently on how beautiful it is and what a wonderful husband she has :-) No better anniversary gift!
Posted 1 year ago
They sent the wrong stone color to start with. The customer service was great and they fixed the problem right away. This is the second time I have bought from them and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Customer Service. Thomas was very helpful with answering my questions. Received the ring quickly. Very pleased. My fiancee has has a lot of compliments on the ring. Thanks! Will buy from again.
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to use and the salesmen were helpful. The clarity of the diamond was a little disappointing but it was a good value for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my engagement ring and wedding band from Primestyle and it is the best decision I made. They really care about quality and offer affordable jewelry
Posted 1 year ago
My Transaction with Prime Style was excellent from our first interaction to receipt of my merchandise. They went out of their way to exceed my expectations and even overnighted my purchase to be in time for my anniversary! Thank You!
Posted 1 year ago
The engagement ring is absolutely stunning. The sparkle is amazing. Quality is near flawless. We will definitely buy from Primestyle again.
Posted 1 year ago
I showed my purchase to my daughter and she immediately told her husband and he place an order with you. I am very please with the product and service. I will surely use you again and recommend your company!
Posted 1 year ago
I love my bridal set and the price was amazing. Customer service was very patient with me even though I was complicated at times And not once were they every rude or impatient. Thomas was very very helpful and answered all my questions. I planned to buy matching earrings soon.
Posted 1 year ago
My Fiancé absolutely LOVES her ring! It’s perfect! It’s exactly what she hoped for and more! The customer service was impeccable. They listened to her wants, and made changes with no problem. They made it beyond easy for me.
Posted 1 year ago
I am pleased with my purchase. I wasn't sure what to expect and the price was great
Posted 1 year ago
prime style is the best that ever did it, employees are professional. will be back soon!
Posted 1 year ago
prime style jewelry is the best that ever did it. employees very professional be back soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Totally awesome!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought my wife's engagement ring from Primestyle and she loved it! Countless comments from everyone who looks at it too!
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful, I thought my diamonds had fallen off so I sent it back, the said they were not off. I decided to change the setting and they helped me choose a different setting. Very pleased with the new ring and setting. Always communicated with me
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome experience and service
Posted 1 year ago
Well worth the wait! These are well crafted hand made quility items were talking here! VERY HIGH Quility and style, Exquisite elegance.
Posted 1 year ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews