Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My wife fell in love with the engagement / wedding set. Primestyle has been true to their word as well for customer satisfaction and very reasonable when repairs were needed. I will purchase other items from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and great customer service. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've ordered three items from Prime Style, all are breathtaking. My last order was custom designed and with the help of Thomas, it's beyond beautiful. I have recommended that my friends and family order items from Prime Style. Initially, I was concerned about ordering jewellery online, but my experiences with Prime Style have been fantastic and I will only order items from Prime Style. The professionalism of the staff, quality and beauty of jewellery, as well as timely delivery of items beats any brick and mortar store. Thank you again Prime Style!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome quality ring it was more beautiful than I was expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
3rd time ordering from primestyle. Very too rated and shipping was on time. Even contacted them to track package and their rep was very professional and answered my questions quickly. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They can do what you want, and fast. TY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was exactly what I was looking for for my Wife for her Birthday. It was/is so beautiful that it made her cry, GOAL ACCOMPLISHED !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I loved how user friendly the website is. I loved my purchase and all of the ways they help make buying something important so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, excellent quality @ an affordable price. Got engagement and wedding band and all anniversary gifts for the past 5 years from pendants to diamond stud earrings. Have two beautiful daughters and will definitely be spoiling them as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Repeat customer, bought custom jewelry. Sales experience and follow up after were phenomenal. Excellent value for product. Received item when they said it would come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service I received was phenomenal. Received call back and was assisted with purchasing a ring and band. Quality is great and everyone compliments me on my ring! Thanks Prime Style.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful. Jewelry at unbelievable low prices!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful jewelry at unbelievably low prices!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish every step was easy and Thomas was ever so clear and prompt and reassuring that my $8k+ purchase was everything I had hoped it would be. When my ring arrived one day before the expected date I was nervous but once I opened the box all my fears disappeared and I was overjoyed with the final product! Couldn’t be any happier than I am! Thanks Thomas and Primestyle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Highly Recommended The Set Of Wedding Rings Are Beautiful Great Job PrimeStyle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was nervous to purchase diamonds online but after reading the reviews I ordered and was not disappointed! I LOVE MY RING! The service was awesome.....I changed my mind 3 times on the diamond size and customer service was accommodating each time. I will never purchase jewelry from a retail store again. All I can say is don't be afraid they are the real deal! I tried to insert a picture but I could not get it to paste in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Twice I needed to receive jewelry for my anniversary in just 4 days and PrimeStyle came through both times with beautiful pieces at great prices, a new wedding set for out 20th and earrings for our 21st. Great job PrimeStyle thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality items.. can't beat the quality and price of the diamonds. Helpful staff on the phone, email or chat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my fiancée’s rings and they turned out beautiful. More than I could ever expect. I was also approved for the financing which made it easier for me to obtain the rings. I had ordered one diamond engagement ring and decided to go with a larger center diamond. I talked with PrimeStyle and without any problems able to obtain the engagement ring that I wanted. I would recommend PrimeStyle to anyone looking to getting any type of ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great ring. More than expected. Would recommend this site to anyone looking for a real deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews