Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What I really appreciate MORE than the great pricing with this company is you get feedback all along the way at each step. Quality is awesome.. fast delivery and most importantly you can see the spark in your loved ones eyes when they see the gift. I've purchased twice and will purchase again... and again.. and again... ha ha....
Posted 1 year ago
Prime style was professional and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. My fiancé loves the ring and peoples comments show that I made atheist right choice. I will get my ring from here also and other jewelry in the future. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Prime style is the best. I love their jewelery. Very high quality. Their customer service is very good too! I sent my ring in with a broken crown after 2 years of rough wear and they fixed it for free because of their lifetime guarantee!!
Posted 1 year ago
Super customer service and product was beautiful. My fiance loved the ring! Thank you PS!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have to admit to being skeptical, especially given price point was below the cost of my long time friend and trusted jeweler. I have to say communication of status via email was efficient and prompt, delivery was within promised time frame and finished piece exceeded expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Before I ordered I researched Prime Style to know who I was dealing with and make sure of their reputation. I first ordered an engagement ring and shortly thereafter a wedding ring to match. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of both items and the service I received.

A great place to shop!!!
Posted 1 year ago
The reason that PrimrStyle gets a 5 star from me, is not only quality at proper pricing. I just had an experience where my order was not going to arrive on time and a great professional agent that knows what customer service is and overcame the problem and delivered the item as it needed to be.
Posted 1 year ago
Great site/service
Posted 1 year ago
Great costumer service,and the jewellery i bought are great! Will definitely buy again from prime style
Posted 1 year ago
Returning customer and as always never disappointed. Fast shipping and a great value.
Posted 1 year ago
As always the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Shipping was expedited and my wife loved her anniversary present.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my 3 ct Band Beautiful
Posted 1 year ago
I was hesitant purchasing from an online company, too many scams in the world. All negative thoughts went away when I received my engagement ring.

Highly recommended!!!!.

Quality, service and price is unbeatable.
Posted 1 year ago
After 33 years of marriage, I wanted to update my wedding band. The diamond and gold eternity ring is beautiful and well crafted. The online chat member was most helpful answering my questions and placing my order. I would definitely order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my ring
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality! Highly recommended. Fast, friendly and better than the diamond stores.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was exceptional and available to answer all my questions. Will definitely return and I highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The live help isn't much help. They have about the standard jewelry store associate's knowledge of their product, so asking jeweler specific questions will yield more frustration than answers. The markup "regular price" is laughable. That is no one's regular price and only listed as such to make you more appreciative of the "deal" you're getting - which is probably closer to 10 - 20% off the industry average. The product, however, was exactly as described and I like it very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent purchasing experience. Their online advisor was first rate, very knowledgeable and professional yet friendly. The earrings I bought are fabulous and a real bargain too!
Posted 1 year ago
My go to site. Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews