Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got my wife a 5 yr anniversary ring. She loves it. it is good quality and looks great. Delivery was quick and it was sent certified mail and had to be signed for so they did everything they could to make sure we received it through the shipping process. Very happy with the overall purchasing process and quality of the jewelry.
Posted 1 year ago
representative was very helpful and made the purchase very easy. ring was beautiful1
Posted 1 year ago
PrimeStyle was helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process. I received my order quickly and without complications. I've received many compliments on my 3 stone diamond ring. I'm looking to add some more "bling" to my collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly, the company and customer service was legendary in providing sincere, customized service. The selection, value and pricing were all very good.

The entire on-line process was so easy and timely. I love my ring and have recommended Primestyle to all my friends and family. It arrived in a beautiful ring box accompanied by the appraisal certification.

A truly reputable, professional company!
Can't wait to choose something wonderful for my husband next.
Posted 1 year ago
Best purchase I have ever made. This is the second ring I have bought through them and will continue support and business to years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to find what I wanted to buy and I think the worst part was waiting for it to ship. I wanted to surprise my wife asap. But when it came in she was so excited about and she loves it witch is what matters the most.
Posted 1 year ago
I made payments on time plus it was in my budget which help me save money really like it and want to purchase more
Posted 1 year ago
We bought my engagement ring from you and it is a beautiful, quality setting with a high quality diamond. I love this ring and couldn’t be happier. The price was amazing and enabled us to get a larger diamond than we could have if we purchased retail.
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend purchasing items from Prime Style. The staff were highly professional, courteous and very helpful. The rings I purchased are beyond beautiful and I will be ordering more items in the near future. Initially I was reluctant to order items online, but am so glad that I did. Thank you Prime Style!!
Posted 1 year ago
Prime Style is absolutely incredible. The staff is professional, pleasant and very helpful. customer service is out of this world. The items I purchased are beyond beautiful. I have recommended Prime Style to my family and friends. Initially I was reluctant to order items online but am so glad I did. I will be ordering more items in the near future. Thank you Prime Style!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful diamond pendent. The diamonds are so clear and clean. I receive many compliments on this pendent. Will not be my last purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
My new ring is beautiful and I love it. I was able to use my late Mother's gems and it makes it more special than I can ever describe.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Customer for Life
I have purchased a tennis bracelet, two sets of diamond earrings and my husband had my wedding band custom made here. Diamonds , expert customer service, value and price are all beyond compare.
Tarah ( Canada) ☺
Posted 1 year ago
Over the years I have purchased many pieces of jewelry from prime style and the quality and customer service has always been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered several items in the past 2 to 3 years from Prime Style. All have had diamonds involved in the product. The products have been as stated and communicating is fantastic with their customer service. I would rate Prime Style with a 10 out 10. I enjoy doing business with them and plan on doing more purchases in the future.

Larry Stephens
Posted 1 year ago
I sent a picture of the ring that I wanted and Prime Style was able to custom make the ring of my dreams! I get compliments on my ring every day! Thank you Prime Style!
Posted 1 year ago
My recent order from prime style has been more than satisfactory, were happy with the service, thank you laurine..
Posted 1 year ago
Love your jewelry, love your prices & love the service (fast delivery etc). Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased an eternity ring for my wife on the occasion of our 20th anniversary. The ring is beautiful and my wife was thrilled with my beautiful choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Never been happier.
Posted 1 year ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews