Probemas Reviews

5.0 Rating 14,789 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Probemas
Read Probemas Reviews

About Probemas:

Top-rated Runescape Gold, Accounts & Infernal Capes Seller. Buy OSRS and RS3 Gold, Accounts and Powerleveling including Infernal Capes Safely with Fast Delivery!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44416289860

Email:

support@probemas.com

Location:

272 Bath Street
Glasgow
G2 4JR

Write Your review

Tell us how Probemas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve been using problemas for a very long time now and tbh will not use any other site the service and respect are unmatched. Thanks probemas!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5/5, efficient and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, simple and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve made 2 purchases. So far, so good. Easy communication and fast delivery. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every time I order from these guys they are extremely helpful, fast and reliable! 10 stars every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely order fulfillment, but I got a warning from Jagex after making my purchase. 2nd time I've bought through problems, so theres a 50% chance getting a warning it seems..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect communication throughout me selling gold to Probemas and also buying the inferno cape. 100% would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used services many time quick and easy transaction fast 24/7
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to use. The 24/7 live chat answered all my questions when using for the first time and made me feel safe.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and effortless and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My go to, always fast and good service. Buying selling always good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trusted seller, fast delivery and good customer service. Def gonna buy it again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super easy to use fast delivery really safe too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
purchased osrs gold off them and when i went to meet in game to get my product i paid for they ignored me and would not meet me in the game to get my money i paid for still no refund in my account nor have i been able to get my gold i paid for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent services all around. Great option for hard to get items. The services provided through Discord are also a godsend. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time in buying OSRS money theses people where nice and friendly helped me out as didn’t know what I was doing and it was nice quick and simple and they down it straight away which I was very happy with :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
10/10 experience, very fast and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
nice, legit, good, fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Probemas is rated 5.0 based on 14,789 reviews