Probemas Reviews

5.0 Rating 14,999 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Probemas
Read Probemas Reviews

About Probemas:

We are the leading services provider in the Runescape currency, items, accounts, and boosting industries.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44416289860

Email:

support@probemas.com

Location:

272 Bath Street,
272 Bath Street
Wiltshire
G2 4JR

Write Your review

Tell us how Probemas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
always fast, always reliable and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick. Easy process. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful, friendly, and nice. Wonderful service by amazing people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
4 out of 5 in my book good and quick service, everytime they've done great about communicating and getting my purchase to me in the fastest time. The only reason I put 4 is because there are other services that are roughly 20-120 dollars cheaper on bigger name items, the rewards chest system just feels like a it is rigged to always give you nothing or the lowest ranking thing possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prices were good and service was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 out of 5 in my book. Nothing but the best experience using problems,and the discord server. Keep up the great work.
Probemas 5 star review on 18th January 2024 Probemas 5 star review on 18th January 2024 Probemas 5 star review on 18th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick and painless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for all you do guys!! D claws would be awesome!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best service always and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best ever seller, quick delivery and most trusted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used probemas many times for nearly 2 years now, ranging from OSRS gold to helping with quests. Solid services provided and have always been very quick with my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HONESTLY OUT OF ALL THE SITES AROUND PROBEMAS IS MY #1 GO TO VERY TRUSTWORTHLY , SUPER QUICK DELIVERY TIMES AND ALWAYS GREAT PRICES AND OPTION TO CHOOSE FROM. ILL ALWAYS RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE AND EVERYTHING FROM GOLD DOWN TO IN GAME SERVICES. AFTER MANY TRANSACTIONS WITH THEM IVE NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES AND OR PROBLEMS . SUPER GREAT COMPANY AND WONDERFUL CUSTMER SERVICE TEAM! THIER ALWAYS FREINDLY AND HANDLE THE SITUATION AS WELL AS ANSWERS YOUR QUESTIONS VERY QUICKLY AND HONESTLY. ALWAYS REMMEBER T0 ASK THEM FOR THEIR DISCOUNT CODES WHEN WANTING TO ORDER AS THEY ALWAYS HAVE ONE AVALIBLE AND ARE WILLING TO GIVE IT RIGHT TO YOU ON THEIR WEBSITE. THEIR REWARDS PROGRAM IS AWESOME , YET THE ONLY THING IS I WISH THEY WOULD GIVE MORE POINTS PER PURCHUSE OR CHEST COST A LITTLE LESS POINTS BUT HEY ITS BUSINESS SO I TOTALLY GET IT. BUT 5 STARS FOR A GREAT COMPANY AND ILL ALWAYS REFER THEM AND USE THEIR SERVICES OVER ANYONE ELSES.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought gold and items up to a Twisted bow. With every purchase, I received my gold/items in no more than 5 minutes. I will continue to use probemas as my primary source of gold/items. Great work, everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probemas is AMAZING! they are incredibly fair priced and deliver fast and quality service EVERY time, ive never had a bad experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy service with no problems. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Probemas for nearly a decade since I was in high school. I am now 27 years old. I have spent $10,000 and have had pretty much every service completed as well as obtained a max scape through services. I have watched their website grow and Probemas will always be special to me. I attached a screenshot so you can see just how long I have been using it for. I highly recommend every service they have to offer. Simply amazing.
Probemas 5 star review on 16th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gooddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probemas is rated 5.0 based on 14,999 reviews