Probemas Reviews

4.9 Rating 15,233 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Probemas
Read Probemas Reviews

About Probemas:

We are the leading services provider in the Runescape currency, items, accounts, and boosting industries.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44416289860

Email:

support@probemas.com

Location:

272 Bath Street,
272 Bath Street
Wiltshire
G2 4JR

Write Your review

Tell us how Probemas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have bought gold and items up to a Twisted bow. With every purchase, I received my gold/items in no more than 5 minutes. I will continue to use probemas as my primary source of gold/items. Great work, everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Full of predators. Once you spend money and get skills trained on your account. they will take everything you paid for. Haven’t been hacked in 10 years and the one time I get back on and work 60 hour weeks to pay for some skills I get wiped out by them. Never again will I use this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I got my scimitar within 2 minutes, incredibly fast
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and easy to work with! Quick to respond and great communication as well. Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and Easy amazing service as always 5/5
Probemas 5 star review on 21st May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome service, quick and reliable. Been dealing with probemass for years never an issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always a solid time. 2 Mins to deliver the gold. Have bought 4-5 times no warnings or anything on my acc. They use high lvl accs its nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything I’ve ordered from these guys has been delivered in a timely manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Legit! Accounts are secure for trading and can't beat the fast service! Easy to purchase and rewards points are awesome! Don't spend your money elsewhere, only here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super friendly and fast delivery will buy again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast and always reliable service!! Have successfully used to purchase GP numerous times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Got me permanently banned on OSRS.. sad that they promis safty, bud dindt provide in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
“I highly recommend this business.” “Their customer service is second to none.” “The product quality is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations every time.” “I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast easy service with no problems in game or post transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best working team fast delivery 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
fast and easy 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast , direct service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service I’ll be honest I was very skeptical about giving my account details to a total stranger I’ll be honest the guys at probemas are absolute legends they talked me through the process how it works etc but I will definitely be returning and purchasing more services, They completed all the awakened bosses and the inferno so I could access blood torva kit and infernal cape. Fast, Trustworthy, Reliable services thanks again guys 😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and quick services!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Probemas is rated 4.9 based on 15,233 reviews