Probemas Reviews

5.0 Rating 15,434 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Probemas
Read Probemas Reviews

About Probemas:

We are the leading services provider in the Runescape currency, items, accounts, and boosting industries.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44416289860

Email:

support@probemas.com

Location:

272 Bath Street,
272 Bath Street
Wiltshire
G2 4JR

Write Your review

Tell us how Probemas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have bought gold and items up to a Twisted bow. With every purchase, I received my gold/items in no more than 5 minutes. I will continue to use probemas as my primary source of gold/items. Great work, everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
immediate delivery! no questions sked, legit. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick and easy, really trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Mike handled my ticket and was very quick and professional. Had 0 problems and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
like always good service never a problem over 10b+
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and easy webside to use, and awesome customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ID say 5. Good cusyomer service and not too Long delivery Time. If we have problems with delivery the seller Will let you know, that way you dont feel like getting scammed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price to quality ratio. I keep checking different sites but due to the nature of the product I keep coming back to probemas. It's a constant others come and go but probemas is always there, makes trusting it easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Im so glad with u Guys im not so good at bosses but with your site I can buy the things I need . my latest buy is the boots so happy with them So keep going in the way u do 👍
Probemas 5 star review on 21st June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Probemas team have fast delivery. I am happy with their services ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and cheap service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
best gold boo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sold to me multiple times, cheap and near instant delivery every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are quick at delivering and is super easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Straight forward and professional. Very clean and easy to use discord layout / ticket system. Overall very organized and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Never had an issue with customer service always quick and efficient delivery highly recommended 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They were very trust worthy, friendly and quick. Will forsure buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bosssing, skilling, questing and much more. Lever let me down over the years and always. Kept me fully up to dat. Job gets done I wouldn’t choose nonsense on it Honestly I wouldn’t be able to do my work if it wasn’t for he. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Probemas is rated 5.0 based on 15,434 reviews