Probemas Reviews

5.0 Rating 15,121 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Probemas
Read Probemas Reviews

About Probemas:

We are the leading services provider in the Runescape currency, items, accounts, and boosting industries.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44416289860

Email:

support@probemas.com

Location:

272 Bath Street,
272 Bath Street
Wiltshire
G2 4JR

Write Your review

Tell us how Probemas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome site, literally no problems a single time going through them. Every time it took less than 5 mins to complete, the staff are real people who are accommodating and also there’s no hidden fees or added fees that’s aren’t up front . Great site and I wouldn’t use anyone else for my OSRS needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and amazing customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service and highly recommend them to anyone! Super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, trust worthy and speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
i love work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
amazing service and super cheap + Fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had good experiences with services for years but last service got my main account banned from OSRS for RWT when before I never had an issue. Might be losing a customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Person I was talking to was rude to me so I went to another website and sold my gold much easier and for a better price! Thanks for making me switch to another website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, great people, great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast efficient and 100 percent legit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast dilivery and good explanation of meating location.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is always smooth and swift!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and easy, customer support assisted in the order. 10/10 would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always friend, effiecient, and super fast, never had in issue with probemas =)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always reliable and customer service is good. Instant communication on the messenger system on website every time. Can’t fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!! Quick reply. Legit service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and covert :) Better than buying bonds like a bozo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probemas is rated 5.0 based on 15,121 reviews