Probemas Reviews

5.0 Rating 15,230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Probemas
Read Probemas Reviews

About Probemas:

We are the leading services provider in the Runescape currency, items, accounts, and boosting industries.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44416289860

Email:

support@probemas.com

Location:

272 Bath Street,
272 Bath Street
Wiltshire
G2 4JR

Write Your review

Tell us how Probemas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Professional service fast and reliable I would and have recommended everyone I know to purchase from here...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly and helpful people everytime a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service, fast delivery and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lol this is a real person. Purchased and had the gold within 2-3 minutes. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth and easy very efficient process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i had alex the dude behind the box he was so helpful plus anything i asked and the order was ready when i log in!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always sharp, no problems at all, and also when sometimes I can't find or it's really crowded they make changes to make it easy for the user, customer support always in time and ready to answer. 5 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex was very responsive and helpful. Made the process quick and easy. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, instant delivery, very quick response Everytime I order I quickly message asking if instant delivery is available and always has been! Brilliant!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast service and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some items, service is as good as expected. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
havent been banned yet in 6 years ( i dont go crazy) love the site!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy. Took like 48 seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, prompt and trustworthy. These guys make it easy to buy RS gp.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never had a problem with Probemas! Quick fast gold that never gets you banned
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service, and great help :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
used 4 times first 2 times were quick... even with a big purchase was quick. now I'm waiting 30 mins for 300m like....?????? come on man
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice, love u guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Probemas is rated 5.0 based on 15,230 reviews