Prodigy Web Studios Reviews

4.8 Rating 91 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prodigy Web Studios

Write Your review

Tell us how Prodigy Web Studios made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We couldn't be happier with the results of our collaboration with Prodigy web studios - they exceeded our expectations in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prodigy Web Studios' back-end development expertise was instrumental in making our website run smoothly and efficiently. Their team was always available to provide support and guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prodigy Web Studios' project management and communication skills were exceptional. They kept us informed throughout the entire process and delivered our project on time and within budget. We appreciated their professionalism and attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I highly recommend Prodigy Web Studios to anyone in need of web design and development services. Their team is talented, professional, and dedicated to delivering exceptional results. Working with them was a pleasure, and I look forward to continuing our partnership in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prodigy web studios have great service. I got a mobile application created by them. Their team did an amazing job creating the application. Their services are recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend working with prodigy web studios. They have an amazing team that is highly knowledgeable in what they are doing. I am their regular customer now and will definitely keep working with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Pearce please give me my money back - my website is HORRIBLE and you know it - I can believe your company does business this way by taking advantage of the bonable to trust in your fake rs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The website maintenance of prodigy web solution controls our commercial journey pretty well and let us a secure website. Their team is super amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3/4/2023 My business relationship with this company was not compatible and they refuse to return my money. Steve Smith sent me a copy of my HORRIBLE website this week, I asked him if its a JOKE. I am so hurt by this company and the treatment I am receiving from its employees. Please give me my money so I could move forward with my business. to be continued...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a website for my restaurant and hired prodigy web studios for the task. The website was done amazingly and optimized for sales. I recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t bother reading the fake reviews, they will steal your money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buyer Beware!!! Buyer Beware!!! This company will hold your website hostage until you pay them double the agreed price. They will promise you back-end codes and access to your site, and then provide bogus information. When I finally got fed up and tried to move my site to a reputable hosting company they want to charge me $500 dollars more, despite not the honouring original agreement to provide EEP and back-end codes. I will be filing a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission and contacting everyone who left a negative review about the same issues to do the same - we must take a stand against unethical business practices. Again, Buyer Beware!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THE BEST!! David was VERY patient, informative, VERY CREATIVE and HIGHLY professional!!! He went above and beyond the call of duty to assist us with our website. He was ALWAYS available, trust worthy and gave us options and did not rush us and that is why I would recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to work with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios have amazing people on board in all respects. They are the ones whom I can count on every single time. Extra ordinary work on my website! Kudos! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't know that a website could have that much potential as I am not much into tech. But prodigy web studios knows how to optimize a website to its full capability. The developers of Prodigy Web Studios designed my e-commerce website with remarkable features, which aided me greatly in reaching my business goals. All my business productivity owes to you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What an excellent quality of work by these experts. I do not think someone else could have executed my web development project better than these people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prodigy Web Studios designed a fantastic eCommerce website for our company, which has helped us expand our business operations. The website offers all of the functionality that we requested. I am quite pleased with their services and will gladly hire them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had no idea how to run an e-commerce website. Yes, I have the knowledge, but the web team of Prodigy Web Studios made it easier and simpler for me. My Magento-based e-commerce website is fully customized and featured- packed with the required plugins. I fully endorse this agency for e-commerce development services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My company lacked online exposure on social media accounts so I hired them to boost our reach online. Their effective planning and strategies helped us fulfill the purpose of digital marketing. Their constant support encouraged us to do better and improve the quality of our brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prodigy Web Studios is rated 4.8 based on 91 reviews