https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ Reviews

5 Rating 75 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What an excellent quality of work by these experts. I do not think someone else could have executed my web development project better than these people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prodigy Web Studios designed a fantastic eCommerce website for our company, which has helped us expand our business operations. The website offers all of the functionality that we requested. I am quite pleased with their services and will gladly hire them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had no idea how to run an e-commerce website. Yes, I have the knowledge, but the web team of Prodigy Web Studios made it easier and simpler for me. My Magento-based e-commerce website is fully customized and featured- packed with the required plugins. I fully endorse this agency for e-commerce development services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My company lacked online exposure on social media accounts so I hired them to boost our reach online. Their effective planning and strategies helped us fulfill the purpose of digital marketing. Their constant support encouraged us to do better and improve the quality of our brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I want to appreciate the efforts of Prodigy Web Studios. This agency transformed my business website into something that was both visually stunning and very functional and it helped in generating more sales. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Provided me with a highly user-friendly portal, and my customers are delighted with the new portal. Thanks for being my savior.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sell gifts online and I was not competing with my competitors in the online market and there was a 40% decline in the sales. The new Shopify CMS built by Prodigy Web Studios gave a new recognition to my brand. The UI/UX is beautiful and user-friendly. Their social media is also playing a fantastic job. Splendid work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am an IT manager of Viral inks. We have a good business relationship with Prodigy Web Studios. This agency deals in all web projects of our clients. Our top management is pleased with their top-quality web designing and development services. The good thing is that they have industry-specic designers. 100% recommended for web development service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the prompt service. I had no idea how they are quick at the e-commerce development service. Prodigy Web Studio’s team is professional and expert. My Shopify store was built within two weeks with a complete product upload and quick cart. Splendid work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The web team of Prodigy Web Studios was great when we decided to upgrade all our websites. We were recommended to us by another company and lived up to the recommendation. Their team met the deadlines and delivered the project with demanded requirements. Excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prodigy Web Studios are the best corner of the internet for user-friendly, customer-focused, ROI generating websites. Their agile approach to make a website that delivers is what makes them superior to others. We were able to take advantage of their services, and you should try as well. Note from a happy and satisfied customer. Keep rocking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you guys are on the hunt for a professional website design company, contact Prodigy Web Studios. I went to them to discuss website designing for my cleaning service company. The account manager discussed the project thoroughly and showed me various samples as well. The website they designed was impressive. It was a wonderful working experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My old website design was not up to the mark. So, I decided to change and hired Prodigy Web Studios. I rehired them for SEO services since I found them dedicated to my project, and they were completed on time. Good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you guys are on the hunt for a professional website design company, contact Prodigy Web Studios. I went to them to discuss website designing for my cleaning service company. The account manager discussed the project thoroughly and showed me various samples as well. The website they designed was impressive. It was a wonderful working experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really can't say enough about the work Prodigy Web Studios did. There were several difficulties the project had (Due to changes our client wanted and changes they requested) and they handled them with great professionalism and speed. Their overall work was fantastic and exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hired Prodigy Web Studios for developing an e-commerce site, they helped my target audience understand my business products easily and effectively. They deliver responsive site to me at reasonable rates. Their staff listened to the details I provided carefully which resulted in a boost in sales and revenue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My website’s current design was getting out of date, and it was high time to revamp it a bit, so I decided to work with Prodigy Web Studios for this purpose. The redesigned website had all of the new features needed in today’s online. Good job, you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prodigy Web Studios has helped our business grow by designing an amazing eCommerce website. The website has all the features that we asked for and even has the features that we have only seen in big established stores. I am highly satisfied with their services and will definitely opt to work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I hired Prodigy Web Studios to create a website for my business. I give them 10/10 for their efforts. The website was outstanding and had all of the latest features, which a website should. Thank you, team. I am glad to choose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After looking at their reviews, I got in touch with Prodigy Web Studios and availed their web portal service. This was my first time working with them, and I was a bit reluctant with the results as I had to show them to my CEO. Thankfully the work they delivered was perfect, and I am satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
https://www.prodigywebstudios.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 75 reviews