Profit Forex Signals Reviews

4.8 Rating 194 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Profit Forex Signals
Visit Website

Phone:

+381693333456

Email:

info@profit-forexsignals.com

Location:

Dusanova Ulica, Dusanov Bazar, lok. 213, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Profit Forex Signals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Profit Forex Signals 2 star review on 24th March 2024
Christina Ong
Profit Forex Signals 1 star review on 13th October 2023
Max
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using signals from profit forex signals for almost 2 years and I can tell you that it's profitable on the long term. My suggestion is to not risk too much and you will withstand their drawdowns. I can confirm that they post the real results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pearl membership plan made me last month $18000. I am more than satisfied. I am a member only for 20 days. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The results - have been pretty steady 1400-2000 pips each month. Making me nice gains on a $15k account at Oanda. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As per my records with profit forex signals services, I can say that good account management or really good risk management, I liked how profit forex signals handle hard situations. In July there were 30 signals, 3 losing and 27 winnings. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Consistent more than 2000 pip per month as many have said here. So yes, it's consistent and profitable. You will not get rich here but they are the best I have seen and take it from a guy who has been dumb enough to purchase 10+ Holy Grail EA systems that end up being junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding support from Profit Forex Signals team. Anna is most experienced trader what I know. Her signals keep 80-90% trade accuracy. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Forex Signals are great. All signals are pending orders, so you got signals and there is around 30 minutes that you enter in trade. Once you are in trade we just wait stop or target point. Easy to use, very profitable service, if you are not greedy. Thanks. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a good forex signals provider company. Very high trade accuracy and great support. All signals are sent via sms, email, whatsapp, telegram and trade copier. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have joined this service 2-3 months ago, and I can say that you are very good traders, one of the best! But please improve your live chat. Rest all well. I would like to using it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using profit forex signals subscription plan for seven months and I can confirmed that the best forex signals provider so far. Instant and very polite support. Reliable and easy to use signals. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good forex signals provider company. Very high trade accuracy, great support always. All signals are sent via SMS, email, WhatsApp, telegram and trade copier. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Top support so far! Instant reply to my all emails. Signals via sms, email, and trade copier are great. Easy to follow with all points (entry, stop and target). I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding support from profit forex signals team. Mostly about Anna. She is very knowledgeable trader what I know after support. Her signals keep 80-90% trade accuracy. That's very impressive. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to continue my monthly membership plan as I got forex signals as promised. Customer support is always the best here. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Profit Forex Signals have best support in industry whatever I have seen so far. Emails are instantly replied, webchat is almost non-stop active, phone support are very polite. Signals (SMS and EMAIL) have around 80% trade accuracy, what is very satisfactory. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a Good forex signals provider company. Very high trade accuracy, great support always. All signals are sent via sms, whatsapp, email, telegram and trade copier. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It provides accurate signals, easy to follow and also to execute, you select you own risk, in your own account, all under your control. I have found this very easy to run, with my full time job with a nice, simple profit at the end of the week. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SMS and EMAIL signals are very profitable, I have been using it for four months. Trade accuracy is around 80%. Signals are very clear and easy to use. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a lot of bad reviews on FPA about profit forex signals, but I have decided to try once pfxs and I can say to all people that its not the true. I tested this service by using multiple months and got that everything about them is lie. Very good forex signals services. I will continue using it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This August month, I got little more signals then usually. In July, there was more than 100 signals via sms, email, and trade copier. Trade accuracy was above 80 to 90% all time. But they asked that I work lot of time, it was worth. I will continue using my monthly subscription plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Profit Forex Signals is rated 4.8 based on 194 reviews