Pull The Cork Reviews

4.8 Rating 198 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
4.8
Based on 198 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037804896

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo Sherwood
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline Ellis
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron Clews
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really helpful with recommendations for some wine for a friend, and good communication about delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
all wines tried have been super
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and delivery, well packaged and lovely wine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of interesting wines. Easy shopping with very quick delivery. Now enjoying some great vino!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Seamless experience with Pull the Cork - great value wines which arrived at my door incredibly quickly and in safe packaging. Wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve just been diagnosed with histamine intolerance (and MCAS) I LOVE red wine so was so delighted to find these low histamine wines!!! Such a good selection and very clearly detailed as low histamine and also great prices - I’ve done a lot of research and these seem like the best selection and price. The red is absolutely delicious am delighted will be ordering a lot more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and delivered within 3 days. Kept in the picture all the way. Wine was as selected and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing, exactly what I ordered. Thank you! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was processed and sent very quickly. Nice safe and sustainable packaging which is important given the nature of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service good, but in this instance the wine was pretty ropey. A Slovakian Pet Nat? Perhaps I should have known better. Still, fairly undrinkable at £25 a pop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Interesting wine I was after and quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of some fantastic and very weird wines. Super fast delivery, free postage in my area. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and excellent wine, and one of the few companies offering low histamine wine for those suffering with intolerance. 5 stars all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy ordering system, efficient and prompt deliveries and exciting range of products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wine ordered, delivered quickly, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service. Liked the eco-friendly wrapping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The wines are excellent and delivery was very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The purchases arrived well packaged and extremely promptly. I will be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery for my special bottle of gin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.8 based on 198 reviews