Pull The Cork Reviews

4.8 Rating 198 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
4.8
Based on 198 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037804896

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo Sherwood
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline Ellis
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron Clews
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I created my account and placed my order on 12th December. My wine was delivered by DPD on Tuesday and I received a 1 hour time slot which is very helpful. The packaging was very good, all cardboard so will be added to my compost heap. I’ve tried one bottle so far which was delicious. No nasty after effects that have previously prevented me from drinking for so many years. I like the classification symbols on the website so it’s easy to filter out wines that don’t meet the criteria I set when making my selections. All in all, great company, excellent ethos and delicious wines. I’m sure I’ll be a regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order arrived 2 days later exactly as described very pleased. Is a gift so haven't tried it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thankyou so much for our cider one happy person in our household over Christmas Great service Helen xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am intolerant to histamine and sulphur. Even a small glass of wine will not only bring on the hangover from hell but also cause me to spend a day sneezing and wiping runny eyes and nose. I bought a lovely rose from Pull The Cork with low histamine and sulphur as I was having a dinner with friends....I couldn't believe it: not only was it a really good wine, but I felt human the following day...despite having had quite a few glasses. It was such an easy process, shipping was quick and I will definitely be back, looking forward to trying your red wines next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I think the postage is slow and over priced. £9 delivery for wine purchased on a Friday, and was not received til Wednesday. Will not be using the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication and help. Very fast turn around on despatch and delivery. All goods arrived very securely packaged. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In conjunction with Elliot Arwins online wine tasting 🥂pull the cork pull it out the bag every time with superb service cannot wait to taste the wine tonight with Elliot 🥂🎉
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good experience. I wish it was better camera quality and not done over Instagram as went we cast it to the TV it’s very small. Elliot was great but sometimes think the people he is interviewing aren’t ready for the interview
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, Thank s=you so much for the feedback, we do offer a monthly tasting on Zoom, it sounds like this might be better suited? In order to join this, head to the website, and then "Discovery Tasting". Thank you very much, James @ Pull The Cork
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased to have found you and very pleased with the delivery service, however, o have contacted you 3 times to discuss the fact that my wine is cloudy like cloudy apple juice and nobody has got back to me. Phone engaged all afternoon too. Cloudy wine doesn’t seem right to me. I would like someone to contact me please before making any further orders. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Clare, we specialise in "Natural Wine", natural wine can more often than not come across cloudy. We are here Monday - Friday, (not the weekends) and in the run up to Christmas + with Lockdown we are incredibly busy, so apologies if the line was engaged, we are a very small team, if you could please email us, we will be happy to answer any questions you might have. You can reach us on info@pullthecork.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
The isolation tasting cases are brilliant. Lots of variety and a bit of lockdown fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing variety of wines and super quick and efficient service. I often make an order in the evening and it's on my doorstep the very next day! Love the wine tasting events!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great website with easy to follow wine descriptions. Very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive prices for excellent wine. We are yet to have a wine that we haven’t liked, and we’ve probably ordered 6 cases since March! Orders are always delivered extremely quickly. We were very pleased to learn about Pull the Cork from a colleague early in the lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wide selection of smaller produced quality wine well priced. The Orange wine an absolute winner. Easy system, arrived on time and very impressed with the eco packaging. Would very much recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great site. Easy ordering. Very fast delivery. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've never had a bottle I didn't like and completely trust PTC to bring me to discover new and delish wines :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - would use again & recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After a delay in my wine, the company gave me a voucher code to use on future purchases to make up for the disappointment. Thanks to James for sorting things out quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brain, thank you so much for your honesty, and I am glad that I could help you.
Posted 3 years ago
Received a beautiful box of low intervention vegan wine..ultra smooth with no bitter after taste. Samurai Australian Shiraz well worth a try. Pull the cork package the wine superbly to guarantee a safe prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What a great choice of wines! The delivery process was also great. I could not recommend Pull The Cork more. I will definitely be ordering from here again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.8 based on 198 reviews