Pull The Cork Reviews

4.8 Rating 198 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
4.8
Based on 198 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037804896

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo Sherwood
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline Ellis
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron Clews
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service. Delivered within 48 hours (maximum) after purchase by lovely, professional people. On one occasion the delivery arrived but I was waiting in a long queue at Waitrose. They called and came to meet me at the Waitrose to deliver the wine! Really good selection of wine too. Definitely keeping people sane during lockdown!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Such an amazing company, ordered 3 times from pull the cork choosing different wines each time - all of which have been delicious. Really quick delivery every time and all packaging is sustainable. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing selections of unique and rare wines. Super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great tasting wines, promptly delivered! Love that there is a low sulfate option!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing wine with some delicious reasonably priced options, great, fast and really friendly service. Loved that there is no plastic in the packaging. I would recommend to anyone!
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super fast service and delicious wines! Everything you could possibly ask. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smooth ordering and delivery process, loved the fully recyclable packaging. And the wine - delightful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered the Jordan tasting pack .... and it had to be delivered by Friday in time for the tasting on Instagram to the remotest place in Devon at this tricky time .... and it was! Made our Friday evening .... Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt and efficient service. Good to be able to source natural wines. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really quick and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
nice wines, speedy delivery, reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would usually buy wine from a well known high street brand, but they were suggesting it could take up to 2 weeks to deliver. Their loss was very much my gain. Came across pull the cork, great selection of unique and reasonably well priced wines, arrived less than 36 hours after delivery in packaging with no plastic. Couldn’t be happier and will be no doubt ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery was amazing we had our wine within 48 hours! Plus all the wine we had delivered was 5*.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Incredibly fast delivery and friendly service. Loved my order of Elliot's isolation case, will most definitely be ordering from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delicious wines! Thank you. Wonderfully speedy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and great selection
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent wine and very good service in these very trying times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery and delicious wine!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price, easy ordering. Pity the 10% off for signing up to newsletter didn't say on orders over £100. Order arrived unannounced, not ideal. The pop-up needs to reference the minimum spend to achieve the 10% off offer. The current way is misleading. Pity you can't take constructive criticism. By the way it's Robert, not Richard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Robert, It sounds like you had a bad experience, which we can only apologise for, however, please note; There is a page in the footer of the website that states the rules on discounts, which we also sent you in an email. The 10% does state min order of £100; in the pop-up when signing up, the email that is sent to you, and on the discounts page. All orders are sent with a text message prior to delivery by DPD, you are also then supplied with a 2-hour time slot which we can see from our end that you received.
Posted 3 years ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.8 based on 198 reviews