Pull The Cork Reviews

4.8 Rating 198 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
4.8
Based on 198 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037804896

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Jo Sherwood
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Anonymous
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jacqueline Ellis
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Cameron Clews
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Jessica Morris
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic wines, prompt delivery and excellent customer service. The packaging of the wines is also brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First time we have used Pull the Cork.Really pleased with updates about delivery,prompt service and smashing wine!!!Will defiantly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of wines over a variety of price points. Delivery is super quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality product. Order processed and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really enjoyed the lockdown virtual wine tasting, great way to drinks great wine/fizz with Elliot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the rose tasting box and instagram live experience. Great company with lovely people and even better wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great wine delivered quickly - cant complain!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived super fast, amazing selection of wines and so excited to have found a company like this! Makes it so much easier to find vegan friendly and sustainable brands that also taste delicious! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oustanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely selection of wines and couldn't believe the speed of delivery. I think the order came within 2 hours of my hitting purchase. I assume there must've been some postcode advantage here (!) but it was exceptional and such a lovely surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been looking for low histamine red wines for a while now, so was pleased to discover Pull the Cork. I have tried a couple so far, but the Res Fortes Cotes de Roussillon Red 2015 is my favourite so far. Soft and smooth, with a nice velvety finish. I've just ordered 6 more and made the most of the very useful discount codes on offer for first orders over £100. I have also tried a couple of whites, and think that the Viognier La Borie, Vin de Pays d’Oc 2019 is exceptional value for the quality of wine. I have ordered some more of this too. Both are highly recommended, especially for fellow histamine intolerance sufferers. I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pleased with my purchase but will not be buying again as the postage was very expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for leaving us 4*, it's shame it wasn't 5*. Please note; unlike a lot of merchants, we are transparent with our costs, and we must pass on our third-party courier charge and packaging costs. We very much hope that you enjoyed the wines and our next-day delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible selection and friendly, helpful advice! Have absolutely loved the Virtual Wine Tastings!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have bought wine from them previously and I love the knowledge that team have, as well as the great variety of quality wines. Recently I have been taking park in their isolation tasting and they have been fantastic, I live how each one is different to encourage me to join every week!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing wine, delivery, tasting and all round organic goodness! The virtual tastings throughout lockdown have been absolutely incredible! So much fun and fab to support a small local business in these weird times!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Like the more natural approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response and even quicker delivery- really good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely wines, efficient service. Instagram online wine tasting ok, particularly enjoyed the comments from the wine maker direct from the vineyard, spoilt by interview with 2 non-entity ‘celebrities’. No idea who they were but they were extremely irritating so we cut the presentation short.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pull the Cork is such a great website. Amazing range of choice, good value, fast delivery and great customer service. I highly recommend doing the virtual wine tastings too, so interesting to learn about the different wines.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely wine, virtually hangover free! Delivery was fantastic - ordered late afternoon and received it the next morning (at no extra cost!). Will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.8 based on 198 reviews