Pull The Cork Reviews

4.8 Rating 199 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pull The Cork
4.8
Based on 199 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Pull The Cork Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02037804896

Write Your review

Tell us how Pull The Cork made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazingly fast service within London! Has made our quarantine period MUCH more enjoyable. Friendly staff and overall a great service. Have already recommended to many friends/family within London as their next go to! A great find.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So pleased that Pull The Cork are still running during this uncertain time, great communication and super quick delivery - same day! Thank you for making this lock down more bearable x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was so quick and personal care was taken to get the box to me and although I never tried the wine before it was delish. Definitely will order again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great, original selection and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All round 10/10 service. Even during the difficult times I received my wine the next day, and it was DELICIOUS. Thanks Pull The Cork, have recommended to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy service and great wine!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Stunning wines, literally delivered next day. So good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely wine. Is the packaging all recyclable, think the plastic packaging bits are unnecessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amelia, thank you for the review, the "plastic bits" are not plastic, they are biodegradable pellets, to keep your wine bottle from breaking in transit...pretty useful we think!!
Posted 4 years ago
Yesterday's Pull the Cork delivery honestly made my week.. possibly even month. Six delicious natural wines to test out this week with my isolation crew. Thank you!! Already planning our second order as it looks like we're here for the long run.. the best way to see out these cosy evenings
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really great service, super quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There were some difficulties having my order delivered to someone else and Pull The Cork were very helpful in resolving these.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would definitely recommend; I was looking around for ages for a nice natural wine for a present and Pull the Cork was the best company I found. They were easy to use, delivered quickly and most importantly the wine was lovely! Only issue was the courier isn't the most accessible if you aren't able to be at home for delivery but thankfully I was able to ask somebody to wait in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt reply and fast delivery (with impressive package) Very excited to try the wine.
Pull The Cork 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressive delivery service - never seen packaging quite like it, wines received in record time, and the wines are all in perfect condition. Go Pull the Cork!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Their wine is great. The wines I have bought from Pull the Cork have been great and I shall remain a customer of theirs for years to come. Congratulations in making these very special wines available
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with the service thus far - James helped us pair the wines for our tastings, and did a better job at it than everyone else who offered to help. Will defo use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just ordered my first mixed case of wine. Fantastic !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice selection, keenly priced, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really good - and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great wine, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pull The Cork is rated 4.8 based on 199 reviews