Pick Your Look Reviews

4.74 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pick Your Look
497 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
20 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
81 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
35 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
100 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Pick Your Look deliver?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pick Your Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Fabric looks great! Turned out better than expected. It fit perfectly. Thanks! Beautiful dress. Very flattering for plus size curvy women. The fabric looks great, the color is beautiful :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Pick Your Look? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"It feels comfortable to wear it. I really like these. I think they are true to size. They are very soft and comfortable and I’m glad I purchased them. Perfect for any mom that is breastfeeding."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very cute and worth the price It’s really cute and I got a lot of compliments but even the slightest breeze and your cheeks pop out. Haha."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would recommend. It feels comfortable to wear it. The material feels so silky on my body.I bought large and it fits perfectly. Imagine u have feed your baby everyday and every 1 to 2 hours and what u need is a thin and soft fabric will be the first choice ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I normally wear a 14/16 pants. I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I was very surprised at the quality of this dress,too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"super comfortable, and great quality These tops are super comfortable, has great quality, super soft, and functions really well. They make nursing while not home so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful! It’s cute and I’m in love with this romper. I wish pick your look made more rompers like this one, because this is the best romper I have received. Very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pretty and nice quality. It's pretty, average quality. Lightweight and comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great length and nice fabric. Very nice fabric and length. A size Large fits me nicely.I will consider purchasing in other dresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never got a shirt like this before. Love it!!! To be frank, never got a blouse like this before, but I am expanding my closet. Very cute design; I lovin'it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice top. Pretty cute. Fits greats. Nice blouse. A little low cut. Late nice on the shoulders and arms. Medium fit great! I got several compliments on this blouse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love it and cute dress. Fits very comfortably and looks great on. Pretty well made for the price! Good length (falls on my knees), flows and moves...Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabric looks great! Turned out better than expected. It fit perfectly. Thanks! Beautiful dress. Very flattering for plus size curvy women. The fabric looks great, the color is beautiful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great for Summer! This romper is super comfy and feels soft. I love one piece for summer because it's a quick and go wearable outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect to dress up or down !! "I was a little hesitate to buy it as there was no much review. But it turns out to be a successful bet. I bought a small size. it’s perfect I’m very happy with it ! ""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I normally wear a 14/16 pants. I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I was very surprised at the quality of this dress,too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"high quality but low price,I like i,you can try it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice fabric and length. A size Large fits me nicely.I will consider purchasing in other dresses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website , Great clothes !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pick Your Look is rated 4.74 based on 19 reviews