Pick Your Look Reviews

4.74 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pick Your Look
477 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
57 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
43 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
61 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
56 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
84 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Pick Your Look deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pick Your Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Fabric looks great! Turned out better than expected. It fit perfectly. Thanks! Beautiful dress. Very flattering for plus size curvy women. The fabric looks great, the color is beautiful :D"
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Pick Your Look? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It feels comfortable to wear it. I really like these. I think they are true to size. They are very soft and comfortable and I’m glad I purchased them. Perfect for any mom that is breastfeeding."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very cute and worth the price It’s really cute and I got a lot of compliments but even the slightest breeze and your cheeks pop out. Haha."
Posted 9 months ago
"Would recommend. It feels comfortable to wear it. The material feels so silky on my body.I bought large and it fits perfectly. Imagine u have feed your baby everyday and every 1 to 2 hours and what u need is a thin and soft fabric will be the first choice ."
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I normally wear a 14/16 pants. I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I was very surprised at the quality of this dress,too."
Posted 9 months ago
"super comfortable, and great quality These tops are super comfortable, has great quality, super soft, and functions really well. They make nursing while not home so much easier"
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful! It’s cute and I’m in love with this romper. I wish pick your look made more rompers like this one, because this is the best romper I have received. Very comfortable."
Posted 9 months ago
"Pretty and nice quality. It's pretty, average quality. Lightweight and comfortable!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great length and nice fabric. Very nice fabric and length. A size Large fits me nicely.I will consider purchasing in other dresses."
Posted 9 months ago
"Never got a shirt like this before. Love it!!! To be frank, never got a blouse like this before, but I am expanding my closet. Very cute design; I lovin'it"
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice top. Pretty cute. Fits greats. Nice blouse. A little low cut. Late nice on the shoulders and arms. Medium fit great! I got several compliments on this blouse."
Posted 9 months ago
"Love it and cute dress. Fits very comfortably and looks great on. Pretty well made for the price! Good length (falls on my knees), flows and moves...Love it"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fabric looks great! Turned out better than expected. It fit perfectly. Thanks! Beautiful dress. Very flattering for plus size curvy women. The fabric looks great, the color is beautiful,"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great for Summer! This romper is super comfy and feels soft. I love one piece for summer because it's a quick and go wearable outfit."
Posted 9 months ago
"Perfect to dress up or down !! "I was a little hesitate to buy it as there was no much review. But it turns out to be a successful bet. I bought a small size. it’s perfect I’m very happy with it ! ""
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I normally wear a 14/16 pants. I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I was very surprised at the quality of this dress,too."
Posted 9 months ago
"high quality but low price,I like i,you can try it"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very nice fabric and length. A size Large fits me nicely.I will consider purchasing in other dresses."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great website , Great clothes !!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Pick Your Look is rated 4.74 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access