Pick Your Look Reviews

4.74 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pick Your Look
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Pick Your Look made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabric looks great! Turned out better than expected. It fit perfectly. Thanks! Beautiful dress. Very flattering for plus size curvy women. The fabric looks great, the color is beautiful :D
Posted 1 year ago
It feels comfortable to wear it. I really like these. I think they are true to size. They are very soft and comfortable and I’m glad I purchased them. Perfect for any mom that is breastfeeding.
Posted 1 year ago
Very cute and worth the price
It’s really cute and I got a lot of compliments but even the slightest breeze and your cheeks pop out. Haha.
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend.
It feels comfortable to wear it. The material feels so silky on my body.I bought large and it fits perfectly. Imagine u have feed your baby everyday and every 1 to 2 hours and what u need is a thin and soft fabric will be the first choice .
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great!
I normally wear a 14/16 pants. I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I was very surprised at the quality of this dress,too.
Posted 1 year ago
super comfortable, and great quality
These tops are super comfortable, has great quality, super soft, and functions really well. They make nursing while not home so much easier
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful! It’s cute and I’m in love with this romper. I wish pick your look made more rompers like this one, because this is the best romper I have received. Very comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty and nice quality.
It's pretty, average quality. Lightweight and comfortable!
Posted 1 year ago
Great length and nice fabric. Very nice fabric and length. A size Large fits me nicely.I will consider purchasing in other dresses.
Posted 1 year ago
Never got a shirt like this before. Love it!!! To be frank, never got a blouse like this before, but I am expanding my closet. Very cute design; I lovin'it
Posted 1 year ago
Nice top. Pretty cute. Fits greats.
Nice blouse. A little low cut. Late nice on the shoulders and arms. Medium fit great! I got several compliments on this blouse.
Posted 1 year ago
Love it and cute dress. Fits very comfortably and looks great on. Pretty well made for the price! Good length (falls on my knees), flows and moves...Love it
Posted 1 year ago
Fabric looks great! Turned out better than expected. It fit perfectly. Thanks! Beautiful dress. Very flattering for plus size curvy women. The fabric looks great, the color is beautiful,
Posted 1 year ago
Great for Summer!
This romper is super comfy and feels soft. I love one piece for summer because it's a quick and go wearable outfit.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect to dress up or down !!
"I was a little hesitate to buy it as there was no much review. But it turns out to be a successful bet. I bought a small size. it’s perfect I’m very happy with it !
"
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great!
I normally wear a 14/16 pants. I ordered a 2XL in this and it fit great! I was very surprised at the quality of this dress,too.
Posted 1 year ago
high quality but low price,I like i,you can try it
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice fabric and length. A size Large fits me nicely.I will consider purchasing in other dresses.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website , Great clothes !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Pick Your Look is rated 4.74 based on 19 reviews