QI Macros Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend QI Macros
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read QI Macros Reviews

About QI Macros:

Create charts in seconds, that look like they took hours, using QI Macros add-in for Excel. It draws control charts, histograms, pareto charts, fishbone diagrams and more. Its an all-in-one six sigma and spc toolkit for quality professionals. Its affordable, easy to use and works right in Excel. You'll save time and look like an expert.

Visit Website

Phone:

303-756-9144

Email:

info@qimacros.com

Location:

2696 S Colorado Blvd Ste 555

Write Your review

Tell us how QI Macros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome software that makes my life easier.
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 3 days ago
Love QI macros!!! Easy to use, great way to demonstrate statisical improvment. Control chart wizard is extremely helpful!!!
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use! Best SPC charts:)
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 4 days ago
Very good tool to show performance data
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 4 days ago
Each of the templates is sgtraightforward, and adapts from a simple usage to more complex and rigorous usage. Without QI Macros, my projects would take so much longer!
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 4 days ago
Great for novice
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 4 days ago
The QI Nacsros and Jay’s ETeam. Has done amzzing work in ;healthcare and making a ;major difference for those who work with teams. Now that I have the opportunity to train employees and leaders we can now make changes with data and control chartgs
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful software
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
This is a great program is is needed to doing any major data analysis.
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
Amazing product. Makes me look more intelligent than I am. Easy to use and so helpful. Simple to see the improvement and recognize the improvement. Best purchase I ever made.
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
Love QI Macros! Purchased multiple copies for my organization. Really trying to spread the word about quality improvement and the QI Macros tools are SO easy! Can’t be easily duplicated in my data visualization tools. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
These guys are great!!!
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
I’ve been a fan of QI Macros for decades. I’ve lost count of the 100s of folks I’ve refered over the years.!
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
User friendly
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
Awesome product.
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
Just easy to use
Helpful Report
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 5 days ago
Nick was beyond helpful, my Mac was giving me grief. He remoted in, kept email contact until the problem was resolved. Good guy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Macros is extremely easy to learn and use. Their training and support is very helpful.
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 2 months ago
I use QI Macros daily to provide a vizualization of our performance data. It is an invaluable tool.
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 2 months ago
Great displays and information!
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 2 months ago
QI Macros is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews