QI Macros Reviews

4.95 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend QI Macros

About QI Macros: Create charts in seconds, that look like they took hours, using QI Macros add-in for Excel. It draws control charts, histograms, pareto charts, fishbone diagrams and more. Its an all-in-one six sigma and spc toolkit for quality professionals. Its affordable, easy to use and works right in Excel. You'll save time and look like an expert.

Visit Website

Phone:
303-756-9144

Email:
info@qimacros.com

Location:
2696 S Colorado Blvd Ste 555

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how QI Macros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Macros is extremely easy to learn and use. Their training and support is very helpful."
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I use QI Macros daily to provide a vizualization of our performance data. It is an invaluable tool."
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great displays and information!"
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"It was great!"
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great information. Love QI Macros!"
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, easy to use"
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using this product for several months and it has been incredibly helpful for tracking our processing and determining wether or not real improvement is happeding. The customer service has also been great. I recomend it for any one working on improvement work."
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"I love QI Macros because it does everything for me"
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"I love this product and would recommend it to anyone"
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"I tried to create these charts in Excel myself but it took too much time and i didnt have all the bells and whistles QI Macros has. Great software. Saves me a lot of time."
Helpful Report
(NAHQ) - Posted 1 month ago
"Phil handled a license issue within a few minutes. He asked the right questions so I could provide details he required to resolve issue. Great experience. Thx Phil!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful. Had my problem solved in under 5 min!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am quite an extensive user of control charts and I have been using QIMacro for about 10yrs. This is a very powerful yet simply to use addin for Excel. You will be analyzing data and making the correct decisions based upon this gem. This is also backed up with friendly,responsive and professional customer service to help you in your hour of need. Their video clips on using the different statisitcal applications are also very useful. I highly recommend this cost effective software."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company and product. Great customer service and technical support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are beginning to use QI Macros tools at our school - we are able to not only identify issues but view them much more effectively than any other program on the market. It should be used in every organization big and small. This tool helps organizations assess and fix issues on an ongoing basis. I predict this will be the best practice tool of choice going forward for many businesses. It will change the way you look at and run your business and is extremely affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My question was answered quickly and correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As part of my role on the International Facility Management Association (IFMA) board of directors, I accepted an assignment to Chair a Membership Task Force, in partnership with Mary Ressler – IFMA Director of Components and Membership, to analyze membership retention and growth trends. While the association had approximately 20-years of membership data, there were some anomalies due to technology platform transitions over time. We may have been able to muddle our way through mining the membership data, but that would have taken more time and resources than we had available. In order to quickly expose data insights to the Task Force and follow a proven quality improvement methodology, I suggested we bring in Jay Arthur to perform the initial data analysis and facilitate a Root Cause Analysis process with the Task Force team. Jay and I (Dean Stanberry) have been acquainted for a number of years. I have long admired his work to simplify Quality Improvement processes and have used his QIMacros Excel Add-In for data analysis in various positions I have held. Jay was able to normalize the available data to produce statistically sound insights into member retention rates, chapter, and event participation trends. Using this data, along with recent member survey feedback, he led the Task Force through a Root Cause Analysis exercise that developed a number of process and operational countermeasures aimed at increasing member retention. Those countermeasures are in the process of being implemented, so we do not yet have measurable results. However, we were able to move this geographically diverse Task Force through the analysis process in a very timely manner. This would not have been possible without the services of an experienced facilitator using proven processes that gave us confidence in the resulting data insights. Dean Stanberry Director, IFMA Board of Directors Mary Ressler IFMA - Director, Components and Membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great overview. It is great when you can use data to tell the story. Using QI Macros just made the story telling better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Responded so quickly to my query I sent Friday afternoon (UK User), it was sorted by Saturday. I am really grateful and impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
QI Macros is rated 4.95 based on 22 reviews