QI Macros Reviews

4.98 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend QI Macros
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read QI Macros Reviews

About QI Macros:

Create charts in seconds, that look like they took hours, using QI Macros add-in for Excel. It draws control charts, histograms, pareto charts, fishbone diagrams and more. Its an all-in-one six sigma and spc toolkit for quality professionals. Its affordable, easy to use and works right in Excel. You'll save time and look like an expert.

Visit Website

Phone:

303-756-9144

Email:

info@qimacros.com

Location:

2696 S Colorado Blvd Ste 555

Write Your review

Tell us how QI Macros made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent. Very quick response time and service.
Posted 13 hours ago
I called QI Macros for support on downloading QI Macros to my Mac. Phil was excellent. He listened, asked clear and concise questions, directed me to the information needed to address the problem. In a few minutes, we had the issue resolved. Phil was patient, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Kudos for a job well done.
Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Nicholas has been very helpful in setting up things for me. He was efficient But more importantly he understands the variability in computer literacy among people and keen to help keeping their knowledge in mind. He was very thorough, prompt and efficient. Thank you Nicholas. Dr Oruganti
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about the QI Macros experience is easy. From purchasing to use of the actual software, the people running this business know what they are doing and clearly keep the customer at the forefront of their focus.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicholas was an excellent help in troubleshooting a problem with my user. He was very knowledgeable and systematic in his approach to correct the issue. We got it done quickly and efficiently. Excellent customer service experience.

-

Michael Mason
System Administrator
Pretium Packaging
Posted 1 month ago
QI Macros is a very versatile application for Excel.
Posted 1 month ago
QI Macros has changed my life and my understanding of QI methodology. My colleagues think I am a QI guru.
Posted 1 month ago
Been a customer since 2015 and the customer service in 2020 is still excellent. Tremendous updates in the 2020 package and although it’s not compatible with the cloud version of office 365 I was provided with a pretty good work around.
I am an extremely satisfied QI Macros customer
Posted 1 month ago
Phil has been a great help for me. I really thank him for that. He surely went out of the way to get my problems fixed! So thank you so much for everything!!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and help. I cannot believe I got the immediate help I needed on a Friday evening. Best customer service I have ever seen. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great software.
Posted 2 months ago
Realistic process approach and clear lean/six sigma approach to process solutions using real world problem solving tools "built in to their software". No advanced degrees required (using only a few focused tools) and statistics built into the software make my work life easier, It "wows" students in my classes and eases real world consulting I do! Great staff too..thanks for my latest encounter Phil, Jay, and staff!
Posted 2 months ago
I have used a competitors product for over 20 years because in some cases it was a requirement of our customers. I have also used and watched QIMacros grow and evolve for many years as well. I have now made the decision to stop purchasing the competitors product because I feel they have priced themselves out of the market. I also believe they are not listening to what their customers requirements are. As a result of this I recently reviewed and purchased the 2020 version of QIMacros. I was really impressed with the amount of Quality and planning tools that are included with the excel based software. I was also impressed with the different affordable options that are available for purchasing the software along with the many training options offered.

In closing, I feel good about our decision to go with QIMacros. I have already received a follow up call from them to thank me for the purchase and making sure that the install went well and to find out if I had any questions. This is service I never received from the competitor after spending thousands of dollars over the years.
Posted 4 months ago
The Manufacturing Technology Center has used QI Macros for over 10 years in our Lean Six Sigma Green Belt 12-week with Project course. I have never had a problem with this vendor. Everyone is so accommodating and products are received when you need them. Very prompt. They will overnight your product if needed. They go out of their way to please. I highly recommend using QI Macros and following Jay Arthur. He has videos that are educational and interesting. Anyone working in manufacturing should especially follow Jay. Thankful for a company that is so accommodating and easy to work with. Linda Newman
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome software that makes my life easier.
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 7 months ago
Love QI macros!!! Easy to use, great way to demonstrate statisical improvment. Control chart wizard is extremely helpful!!!
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use! Best SPC charts:)
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 7 months ago
Very good tool to show performance data
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 7 months ago
Each of the templates is sgtraightforward, and adapts from a simple usage to more complex and rigorous usage. Without QI Macros, my projects would take so much longer!
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 7 months ago
Great for novice
(2019 IHI Conference) - Posted 7 months ago
QI Macros is rated 4.98 based on 53 reviews