Quzo Reviews

4.6 Rating 45 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quzo
4.6
Based on 45 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Quzo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02036579723

Email:

support@quzo.net

Location:

Kemp House, 158 City Road London
London
EC1V 2NX

Write Your review

Tell us how Quzo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
If I could leave 0 stars I would. Ordered Asus flip book chromebook on 9th Oct for sons 21st birthday. Received email on 10th notifying me that it had been dispatched via DHL on 10th Oct, tracking number provided. So far so good. No sign of item so check tracker and it shows delayed. So I contact DHL, they state item has never been picked up. Contact Quzo who tell me it has been and they have contacted DHL who will search warehouse and interview driver who collected item and get back to me. They never did. I contact DHL on 14th Oct and they remain adamant that this was never picked up, there are no notes on the tracking number and no calls have been added from seller Quzo...why would they lie? So tried contacting Quzo again on 14th Oct...woman who took call asked me to hold and she would check and after a minute call terminates. I tried calling back, same again, caller hangs up, tried again, goes to voicemail, tried again, on hold, no one answers, hang up after 6 minutes. Emails sent, no response... I would take your business elsewhere, their reliability is questionable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointing and unreliable. Sent the wrong phone and took over a week to be advised that the phone I ordered was not available and refund would be issued instead. Waste of time and mess up my plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Initial order process and delivery was fast and smooth, even receiving a follow up email from the company owner was a lovely touch. However, returning a faulty item within a short timeframe has proved troublesome. The excellent communication has somewhat slowed. It took a couple of days to raise a RMA and since they've got back my item my refund is nowhere to be seen. Luckily I paid with Paypal, so I have started a Paypal dispute - hopefully this will get me my refund sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company, still not received my purchase after 7 days, customer service does not respond to emails. Having to resort to Paypal claim to try to get my refund. This is the worst online purchase experience ever. Avoid this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a Samsung Galaxy Note9 recently from Quzo. Had a few questions regarding my purchase and Richard was very quick to answer and was very helpful. Product arrived exactly when stated and I am very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Magnificent service and watch, having never used them before.. Have no hesitation in recommending and would use again. A quick and hassle free transaction. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I must admit I was a little sceptical at first having never heard if the company. I used trust pilot and read the reviews and I was still uncertain until I spoke direct with them. I was put instantly at ease and the sales person was very knowledgeable about the product I was interested in. He advised me on dispatch and and true to his word the product arrived the next day. Amazing service!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent fast service and the cheapest by far Thanks......
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Superb. Best price and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and quick delivery polite mannerly and helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast delivery. A very easy and pleasant transaction at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your pricing is good. Descriptions of the items are good. The customer service and chat operatives are good. However your web site is challenging to navigate and can be frustrating at times. If the web site was better and your range was bigger I'd mark very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My desk came with all the pieces and was packaged well. Short delivery time was great will order from then again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was a little bit sceptic, the watch was much cheaper at Quzo than on E-bay. The transaction was smoth, shipping was fast and I'm very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, efficiently delivered exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Spot on service, miles cheaper than high street shops and delivered on time and perfect condition, will be getting all my electrical stuff from here in future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
At first, I was a bit hesistant to buy from a lesser known seller, but the TV price was over £100 cheaper than other competitors and delivery was insanely fast. I ordered late afternoon and it was with me the next day. thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quzo is rated 4.6 based on 45 reviews